About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Schiffer.
Rich Schiffer
Rich Schiffer, Delivery coordinator, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Rich Schiffer

Delivery coordinator

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Rich Schiffer

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just how I pictured it!"

- Jgizzi32

It was a wonderful experience working with this dealership. From the friendly people up front to check in and all the way through to the close, nothing but help all around. Personally would like to thank Greg, Dallas, and David for their help in assisting me with the purchase of my new car! They will treat you with the utmost of respect and kindness and I would recommend Bourne’s Auto for anyone looking for their next new and exciting adventurous purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson, Greg Cummings , Dallas

Sep 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We are thrilled our team was able to earn your 5 star rating and incredibly kind words. I can assure you it was Greg, Rich, David and Dallas' pleasure assisting you with your purchase and they all appreciate your recommendation. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- SteveM

Buying a car at Bourne’s was a great experience with a great selection of vehicles. The Bourne’s employees are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to award us with 5 stars! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough, quick, easy & painless"

- Matts Ram 18

Thanks you for the Zero pressure, honest approach at Bournes. Only way to go. Rich & teams’ attention to detail makes the difference. Highly recommended Bournes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Benner, George Mead

Aug 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Truck! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. Rich appreciates your kind words and and our entire team appreciates your high recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- Fdossantos14

Very knowledgeable staff. Really helpful with the whole process. If I could give it more stars I would. Thank you Mark for the sale and Rich for bringing the car out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Mark Aufiero

Apr 16, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Great! We appreciate your business and amazingly kind words. Mark and Rich appreciate your recognition and I can assure you it was their pleasure assisting you. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ajz258

Great prices amazing service and very helpful. They helped me get finacing and were very nice. Great dealership would recommend to anybody That i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Mark Aufiero

Mar 25, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star rating and recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the business "

- Mjdoherty818

I just purchased my 4th car from Bourne’s Auto Center today. It’s the only place to shop! Bourne’s has great quality cars and even better employees. The whole car buying experience was smooth and easy as always! #bestinthebusiness #bournesautocenter #easton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Four cars is amazing! We appreciate your continued business and it is always a pleasure assisting you and your family. We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recomended"

- Theresa Burkhardt

Overall experience from start to finish was the best I have ever dealt with. I don't think I will ever buy another car anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Matthew Cygielnik

Mar 06, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business Theresa! It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star rating and future business. In the meantime if we can be of any further assistance do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Mazda3 grand touring "

- 000010144

Got the car at a great value Marissa was very helpful on the phone. At the dealership Mark and Richie made the process as stress and worry free as possible while getting me a fair trade in value for my old vehicle! Matt was a wiz with the numbers and helped me get a low apr and got my monthly payment right where I wanted and that included a great warranty with more extras to make sure if I find myself in a rough spot they will have my back! (Even my insurance broker looked at my bill of sale [idk if that term is correct] and said "wow you got a great deal!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Cygielnik, Mark Aufiero, Marissa Lucchetti

Feb 24, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business and amazingly kind words. The experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect when shopping for and purchasing a vehicle from our team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place Great People Great Service "

- Maluco82

The staff at Bourne's Auto Center is great they treated me with a lot of respect and and they take care of you like your family I recommend anybody to come there and buy a car because you're going to walk away with a great deal and a great car and great service... and I'm also like to thank my car dealer Jose Garcia for taking care of me as this is my third car buying from Bournes Auto Center....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Jose Garcia

Feb 17, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We are honored to have earn your continued business, 3 vehicle purchases is amazing! We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- Bailey

I purchased a car from John. He was great. Jose helped me I'm picking up the car today. Car was not ready because of the registration being down. Not their fault. Suggest that a great place to get breakfast. Came back car was still not ready because of mass dot. Give me dealership plates so I can take the car and go to work. Carlos Worked very quickly on Monday to get all the paperwork done so I can make it to work on time. It's a very easy relax place. I will recommend it to everybody! And Rich the guy that bought the car around was also very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We are thrilled you are enjoying your pre-owned Veloster! Unfortunately the registry system went down state wide for a little while but we appreciate your patience and understanding. Our team appreciates your kind words and amazing 5 star rating. If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$16,890

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,390

2014 GMC Yukon

$21,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,490

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,990

2014 Ford Edge

$17,190