About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Cupp.
Richard Cupp
Richard Cupp, Sales Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Richard Cupp

Sales Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Richard Cupp

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience!!!"

- MARDELLE.ROBERTS Verified Customer

Everyone treated us fair and were very friendly and helpful. Buying the car was fun and exciting. Rich did a great job of explaining the MKX to us. Worked out that after driving 203 miles, we were glad they took our 2009 MKX in on trade...considering the recall on the airbag is not fixed...and we did not want to drive it back to Michigan. Worked out well...we are a very satisfied customer and would recommend your dealership to everyone interested in a new or used 🚗. Have a great day😄!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Exciting Day Ever!"

- Taylor_b13

I have givin a five star rating because everyone was very,very nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and took time out of their day to teach me how to use all the cool things in my new car. They also showed me awesome safety features and helped me find a car that I was comfortable in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kimmyjo1968

Rich was very helpful and personable. He made it easy for me without my husband being there at first. He was easy to talk to and answered all my question. I did appreciate his knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfying "

- SASSYSAD2002 Verified Customer

nick was very helpful and I felt like he was being honest with me. I have bought other cars here and when im in need of another I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Erichard

Quick and painless been to other dealerships and felt out of place. I came here with mike and and a great experience. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Gp

Received a prompt response from Rich to my email inquiry about the 2016 Escape. Took a test drive and had the features explained in detail. We experienced a basically hands free transaction. Our deal was very fair and we will deal with Rich in the future. We are now a two Ford family ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time customer"

- Brennabee

Purchased a car from Klaben for the second time and my experience here never falls shy of amazing! From selection, to finance, and finally service throughout the establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Lincoln MKZ"

- linda123

Overall experience was great.. all our needs were met. It was a smooth transition to a great car. Great detail on how to operate the car. Bo and Rich were professional in every aspect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Urban

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Change of Mind from Nissan "

- Todie

I was happy with my Nissan Rogue but my husband wasn't. Richard Cupp made a good impression on him and was able to Change my mind about getting a Ford Lincoln He actually gave me exactly what I wanted with price and monthly payments. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in professionalism."

- Chef Jeff & Jackie

We had not really planned to buy right now but Mr. Cupp spent numerous hours with us, showing us our now, 2015 Lincoln. At no time was Rich plushie or over bearing. Then once the sale was made he spent time showing us the features. We had dinner plans so we took our new car home for evening. The next day we returned and he again spent over an hour setting up our phones and the rest of the cars programming. Long and short of this review, we now have a new dealership. Jeff and Jackie Yelic, Canfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Focus

$23,235

2018 Ford Edge

$40,335

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710