About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard McAllister, Jr..
Richard McAllister, Jr.
Richard McAllister, Jr., Sales Manager, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Richard McAllister, Jr.

Sales Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

202 Reviews of Richard McAllister, Jr.

March 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have been purchasing vehicles at Harford Toyota for..."

- mpembroke

I have been purchasing vehicles at Harford Toyota for many years (12 vehicles) and have recommended numerous friends/family. Rich McAllister has proven to be professional, honest and fair. He makes it easy to make a deal without the usual hassle that one would expect. I do not look at any other dealerships when it is time to buy a car. Richard McAllister Jr is my go to guy now. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and option packages. He is professional, courteous and respectful. His follow up skills are excellent. Michael Delemos did a great job on my last purchase explain the car and options. In addition he followed up as promised and was very eager to please. I get all my cars serviced there as well. They do a great job and deliver as promised. Chip is great. Because of Rich McAllister's direction the whole dealership is client service focused. Great product at a fair price with exceptional client service. That is why I do not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister

March 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Both Andrew and Richard were extremely personable and..."

- Galbopepsi

Both Andrew and Richard were extremely personable and friendly. They made me feel like I was buying more than just a car. My experience was fantastic and look forward to building a long-lasting relationship with Toyota of Hartford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lombardo

March 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My first time getting a car and Andrew and Rich could not..."

- Xoxbabybxox

My first time getting a car and Andrew and Rich could not have made this process any easier for me! They provided amazing service. I will definitely be getting my second car here. Being a very indecisive person they helped me figure out what I would need in a car and what is not necessary. They gave me an amazing price . I could not have asked for better service. These two are very lovely and personable people and if you are the boss reading this give them very large promotion because I'm sure they are the money makers of your business... Once again absolutely loved coming to this dealership and I will be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lombardo

March 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"What a great experience I had going to Hartford Toyota. I..."

- Aaf5512

What a great experience I had going to Hartford Toyota. I had been looking at new cars for about a month, and was extremely frustrated with the experience - until I arrived at Hartford Toyota. Their service was unparalleled, and the attention and care I received from Andrew and Rich made the process smooth and seamless. I have, and will continue to refer all of my friends and family to Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lombardo

March 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This dealership offers excellent service. The saying goes..."

- jem3654

This dealership offers excellent service. The saying goes the devil is in the details and the attention to detail here is superb. A quality product represented by quality people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lombardo

March 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Andrew and Rich helped me pick out my new car. They took..."

- Mgilligan711

Andrew and Rich helped me pick out my new car. They took the time to understand what I needed and then worked with me to get me in a car that I loved. They had great knowledge if what was available and helped me learn what options I had before letting me make a decision. They were professional and provided great service that I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lombardo and Rich McAllister, Andrew Lombardo

March 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Working with Hartford Toyota and their sales/service team..."

- cpace6

Working with Hartford Toyota and their sales/service team was an enjoyable and satisfying experience when deciding to buy a new Toyota. I recommend Hartford Toyota to anyone who likes working with respectful, friendly, and caring employees. It was nice to receive multiple check-ins from Andrew following up on my recent purchase, especially after this winters storms, as he reminded me of my the other services they could provide. A+ customer service! Highly Reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister, Chris Mojsa , Andrew Lombardo

March 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I was interested in purchasing a used car, and stopped by..."

- bfourni4

I was interested in purchasing a used car, and stopped by Hartford Toyota to look around and take a few different models for a test drive. I made multiple visits to the dealership and was well taken care of by both Andrew and Rich. Both were interested in helping me find a vehicle that fit my needs and price range, and were happy to answer the many questions I had about the different options that were available. They were honest with me and made the experience an enjoyable one. I decided to hold off on purchasing a vehicle, but when I eventually do decide to make a purchase, I will be going back to see Andrew or Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lombardo

March 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Our family has been purchasing vehicles from Hartford..."

- wbaird

Our family has been purchasing vehicles from Hartford Toyota for many years. The experience has always been very positive. Rich McAllister and his staff have made each experience in the store a pleasant one. We have always found the staff to be professional and courteous. Rich McAllister has created a very customer friendly atmosphere at the dealership and this is a key reason why we continue to be loyal customers. We have also recommended Hartford Toyota to our family and friends and many have walked away as satisfied customers. Sincerely, Woody Baird

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister

March 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This is the forth car I have purchased from Hartford..."

- pattirenick

This is the forth car I have purchased from Hartford Toyota, and each time the experience was a wonderful, effortless experience. I used to say "I would rather go to the dentist, than go to car dealer and buy a car," but that is no longer true. Each step of the process was effortless at Hartford Toyota. Choosing the right car, the options i wanted and the financing was a pleasure. With so many dealerships to choose from I would not even consider going anywhere else to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister

181 - 190 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158