Richard Morra
Richard Morra at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Richard Morra | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

After a career in the Performing Arts I found a place in the Automobile Industry. After spending my previous life helping people onstage, I am now happy to help people find a vehicle that works best for them and their families. I love meeting new people and learning about what truly motivates them in their lives. Please feel free to contact me. I guarantee you will have the most unique car buying experience of your life!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Professional Actor and Drummer

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Richard Morra

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, and Rich is absolutely wonderful. ..calm, kind, knowledgeable, and honest. Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend! More

by CNew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to look for a CX5 and walked out with a new car. The whole experience was great. Russ, Rick and Cody were great to work with and made everything very easy. More

by LindaN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we interacted with and met was friendly, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a really enjoyable afternoon and I’m grateful for Rich’s help throughout the process. More

by scmoshi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Jason Palmari

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, the best in the business. I had a very positive experience while buying my CX30. I have and will recommend Flood Mazda to everyone I know who is thinking of buyin More

by Dennpatti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with purchase at Flood Mazda. Everyone involved listened and responded to all concerns and issues. Answers to questions were sincere and informative, allowing me to feel comfortab More

by afreedman35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Jason Palmari

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership I’ve ever dealt with and this is probably the 10th one. Rich made it very smooth and enjoyable. There was no going back and forth negotiating for hours. It was stress free and in and More

by Pratt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my fourth vehicle from Flood Mazda. And I have good reasons: no pressure sales; fair pricing; good inventory; great product; close to home. No offense to the sales staff but I would giv More

by djmccarten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey, Jason Palmari , Nick Maiello

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 6th car we've purchased from Flood Mazda and experienced the same outstanding customer service we did the other 5 times. Highly recommend this dealership. Everyone from the sales, service, finan More

by drumfish6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I haven't purchased a car in about 15 years, I've had a company vehicle so I haven't had the need until now. I worked with Rich and it was an extremely pleasant experience! In fact everyone in the dealersh More

by Smastro75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Bruce Hanson

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Morra surpassed all of our expectations. Knowledgeable and easy to work with. No pressure at all. Answered all our questions and told us about all that Flood could and would do for us. Neve More

by Wi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...