Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Damico.
Rick Damico
Rick Damico, Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ide Honda
5.0

Rick Damico

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Outstanding Customer Service Is My #1 Priority!! Originally from Rochester, N.Y. , Married since 1996 with one son currently in High School. Regularly attend local sporting events with son. Like to play and coach sports and hang out with family in free time.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Experience includes Sales Manager, Finance Manager, Customer Relations Manager, Ranked Nationally for Honda Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

128 Reviews of Rick Damico

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely flawless sale and service!"

- Mason Bailey

Best experience i have ever had buying a car and dealing with the sales staff. such a smooth and easy transaction. WILL recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and convenient"

- CLT

You giys are right down the road so the location is really convenient. Beyond that, each time we have visited we have been greeted in a friendly manner. Our questions were always answered with an explanation that made sense. Additionally, we really appreciated the follow up call after we made our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Neufeglise, Joe Preteroti, Bob Crisafulli

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful customer service and he felt like a friend "

- Lisa Selden

Our experience with Ide Honda was pleasant and we were thrilled with how good the customer service was. Our dealer was Rick Damico and he felt like a friend rather than a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new CRV and Rick my dealer was amazing. Amazing!"

- Kgresko

Idea Honda was such an amazing experience. Service, customer service representatives and the time they took should be commemded. It was no hassle and zero pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Neufeglise , Customer service, service employee

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- relieved customer

It was a pleasure to work with Rick Damico. He is knowledgeable, helpful, congenial, and available for questions and concerns about purchasing a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Rick was very easy!"

- Paul J St Denis

I needed to turn in my lease early, and contacted Rick. He was able to get me into a new lease with the price I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy a new car"

- phguo68

I given the 5 stars for overall rating of my visit to this dealership because the service in this dealership is very good. The employees are very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil

April 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for 1st Time Buyer"

- kmo1208

Everyone at Ide Honda was a pleasure to work with. They were accommodating, helpful and patient-as I had a lot of questions. They took the time to explain everything involved in the car buying process. Thank you Ide Honda!! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante

...
13
121 - 128 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$9,999

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,490

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$25,990

2014 Kia Optima

$13,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765