Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Kelstrom.
Rick Kelstrom
Rick Kelstrom at Audi Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
4.8

Rick Kelstrom

Service Consultant

Audi Hoffman Estates

1200 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

785 Reviews of Rick Kelstrom

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian in service identified what work was needed, and not..."

- DSGILROYGROUP Verified Customer

Brian in service identified what work was needed, and not needed, which I really appreciate. Too many stories of dealers replacing unnecessary parts, etc, so good to have him let me know my brake pads were still good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Kelstrom did a great job, answered all of my..."

- Sethtec Verified Customer

Rick Kelstrom did a great job, answered all of my questions and returned the car very well cleaned. Really pleased, and Scheduling was easy too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership did a great job taking care of my car...."

- Jeff Verified Customer

The dealership did a great job taking care of my car. They were able fixed all the problems with my vehicle. I will take my car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and committed for quality with..."

- tusharmt Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and committed for quality with reasonable and competitive service charges. At the end car was vacuumed and washed. Will definitely consider going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Colles

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a little bit complicated due to some previous..."

- Hlc018 Verified Customer

It was a little bit complicated due to some previous owner modification that was unknown to us. But on the second time return to the department the situation was corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Colles

May 08, 2021

Hlc018 responded

Replaced Audi Wheel bolts for 4 tires

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hoffman Audi Service Tech Rick Kelstrom did an..."

- BRIFLE Verified Customer

Hoffman Audi Service Tech Rick Kelstrom did an outstanding job going out of his way to ensure my service experience was the very best it could be. It is someone like Rick, that would make me come back to Audi Hofmann Estates for service and to purchase a new vehicle.Great job Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in Class staff and service providing customer..."

- Mike's tts

Best in Class staff and service providing customer confidence in Audi brand. The store has comfortable seating area where you can wait for your car to be serviced or stroll through the welcoming showroom to view the latest models from Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service work done by them.They are providing..."

- harsiddh1991 Verified Customer

Excellent service work done by them. They are providing one way drop service. All staff are very cooperative. They have finished service in committed time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Colles

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment was easy to make and performed fairly..."

- JEREMY.DANIUK Verified Customer

Appointment was easy to make and performed fairly quickly. Staff was courteous and accommodating. I was able to work while waiting. Car was washed upon completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Colles

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Hoffman Estates consistently provides quality..."

- RUDI02 Verified Customer

Audi Hoffman Estates consistently provides quality customer service and the Service Managers are amazing! Very professional experienced, knowledgeable and friendly. My car is well maintained due to Audi Hoffman Estates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Colles

1
...
1 - 10 of 785 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Focus RS car, priced at $34,480
2016 Ford Focus RS
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,119
2021 Audi A5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $67,825
2021 Audi A6
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A7 car, priced at $80,875
2021 Audi A7
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $48,560
2018 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $19,980
2016 Audi A3
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD