Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ricky Parker Jr.
Ricky Parker Jr. at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Ricky Parker Jr.

Vehicle Guest Specialist

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.9
188 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

188 Reviews

Write a Review

188 Reviews of Ricky Parker Jr.

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, great advice, great communication,..."

- JUSTB2007 Verified Customer

Excellent service, great advice, great communication, good deal, nice car, good price, good maintenance, future car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Noll

Sep 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for your comments. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky was very courteous and helpful throughout the..."

- Sue K Verified Customer

Ricky was very courteous and helpful throughout the process of purchasing a CR-V. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Sep 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Sue it's so nice to hear that Ricky was courteous and helpful during your CR-V purchase. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new CR-V!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted at the door of my initial visit by my soon..."

- SHELLEYPUTNAM Verified Customer

I was greeted at the door of my initial visit by my soon to be salesman, Ricky Parker. He answered any questions I had, and the dealership had a welcoming and comfortable feel. I’m very pleased with the whole experience of purchasing my 2021 Ridgeline here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Sep 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Shelley thank you for your kind words. It's great to hear that Ricky answered your questions, and made you feel comfortable. We are grateful for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Things..."

- JLUNDBLAD Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Things were more upfront and customer oriented than I have experienced at other dealerships in the past. I would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb , Chantel

Aug 19, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're so happy that our Team provided you with a 5 star experience. Customer satisfaction is very important to us.Thank you for your business. we look forward to seeing you again!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Ricky helped me out trading in my Civic for a..."

- BRANDON.KAMPA Verified Customer

Scott and Ricky helped me out trading in my Civic for a new CRV. They were knowledgeable and got me a great deal. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harris, Josh Anderson

Aug 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Brandon it's nice to hear that Scott & Ricky were helpful, knowledgeable, and got you a great deal. It's great to know that you will return to us in the future. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been going here for 7 years for a reason! Great people,..."

- joseph.wesenberg Verified Customer

Been going here for 7 years for a reason! Great people, great service, great prices! Good environment to be in and they will help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harris, Josh Anderson

Aug 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We are thankful for your loyalty to our Dealership! Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to working for you for many years. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was happy to help and answered all my questions..."

- TRAVIS15THELEN Verified Customer

Staff was happy to help and answered all my questions promptly. Overall the experience was very smooth and took less time than expected to get me in my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb

Jul 16, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Travis, it's great to hear that our Team provided you with a 5 star experience! We're happy that Ricky and Mark made the process smooth, and got you into your new vehicle quickly. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky Parker is a true professional and a credit to your..."

- BETHANDDAVEPOTVIN Verified Customer

Ricky Parker is a true professional and a credit to your dealership. We bought from Luther St. Cloud Honda on the recommendation of a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Jul 15, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Beth and Dave we appreciate your kind words about Ricky. We're glad that you were recommended to us by your friend. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a simple process which helps when making an expensive..."

- KRISTINJESKE Verified Customer

Was a simple process which helps when making an expensive purchase. Enjoyed my time there and am excited to be a first time Honda owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb

Jul 12, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Welcome to the Honda Family! We're excited for you! Glad to hear that our Team made your purchase process easy. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I interacted with seemed very friendly and..."

- NS2008 Verified Customer

Everyone that I interacted with seemed very friendly and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel like they were coming off as to sales-y or anything. Overall I liked my experience here. One small mishap with my final paperwork but once that was fixed it was good to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb, Logan Noll , Front desk staff- 5 stars

Jul 12, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We're pleased that you has a positive experience. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,997
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,997
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,997
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive