Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Riley Tripp.
Riley Tripp
Riley Tripp at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.4

Riley Tripp | Page 2

Sales Manager

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Riley Tripp

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!"

- MIREILLE1

The team at Phil Long is not only one of the best I have ever worked with, they also go above and beyond to make sure the experience is enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Robert McMann , Jonathan Odendahl

Sep 27, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a new Ford Escape"

- Terry

Ray G. was extremely helpful and patient as we had never leased before. Ryan did a great job on the pricing and Patrick was very easy to work with in the finance dept. We would definitely return there to lease or purchase another vehicle and would recommend Phil Long Ford to others. Love our new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Ray Gerbich

Sep 05, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Terry, thank you for the kind words and the recommendation. We are happy to have had the opportunity to work with you and look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- Jandrade

This dealer and its employees were great, Juan and Riley went above and beyond to help me. They were honest and upfront with me when other dealers werent. The price they gave me was very competitive and i felt was good. I would highly recommend them and ask for Juan he is amazing to work with!!! Will definitely go back for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Montoya

May 10, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words and the recommendation. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ordered a new Ranger"

- Gregs Ranger

Excellent to work with a staff that was very knowledgeable about the new Ranger pickup. I ordered a new Ranger with specific options and I got a vehicle exactly how I wanted it. Riley Tripp was very familiar with the new Ranger after attending a Ford class on the vehicle and Juan Montoya was very helpful in getting me familiar with all the features and electronic items the Ranger has. Patrick Cronkhite was very good at explaining finance procedures and other options available and got the paperwork done in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Phil Long Ford and the specific people I dealt with. Thank you Greg Strausheim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Montoya, Patrick Cronkhite

Apr 30, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Greg, Congratulations on the purchase of your Ranger. Thank you for taking time to leave this review about our sales team here at Phil Long Ford. We are honored to have been a part of your purchase and wish you many years of enjoyment. Take Care!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- fordguy5555

Awesome place to buy a truck, from sales to finance to service and parts, everyone is super helpful!!! This is my 4th vehicle purchase here and will keep buying here as long as I can... If you want someone who truly cares, see Juan and his crew at Phil Long Ford in Denver!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Montoya, Walter Gunn, Vadim Reznik, Robert McMann

Mar 22, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this Wonderful feedback about our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver. We are always more than happy to assist should anything more come up. Have a Wonderful Day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She made it happen."

- phil03

I really wanted the 2009 Pilot, but the initial deal offered wasn't within my price range. She was able to adjust the offer such that it did work and I am now a proud owner of a great car. Thanks for your great effort. Riley was a key player in making this all happen, so thanks to both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Nieto

Sep 01, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Phil, We are so happy that with the help of Raquel and Riley you were able to get the car you were looking for. We are glad that we could be there when you needed us. Thank you for your business.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the perfect truck"

- Bigmommarenee

I came in to look at trucks and I saw few that were a little above my price range,but I still looked and took them for a test drive. Sherry was very professional and tried to work out some numbers but it just wasn’t close enough. I left and went and drove a few other trucks. Sherry called me while I was at another dealership and said she worked out a deal on one of the tucks. I went back to Phil Long Ford and test drove the most beautiful truck. I then purchased it because Sherry went above and beyond to get me into this truck. I would recommend Phil Long to any of my friends. Thank you again Sherry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Sherry Vitale , Rachel

Aug 16, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy to see that Sherry and our team found you that perfect truck. Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again. Have a Wonderful Day!

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (750 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,590

2020 Ford Fusion

$26,590

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870