About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rishi Nath.
Rishi Nath
Rishi Nath, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
5.0

Rishi Nath

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Rishi Nath

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RISHI IS THE MAN TO SEE!!!!"

- Thorny1

Rishi was absolutely amazing. Even after I bought my car i texted him with questions he answered them right away. Than even went out of his way to text me later that evening just to make sure I had everything I needed. During my buying experience Rishi went far out of his way to make sure I got my dream car. I was driving over 2 hours away and asked Rishi to send me pictures and videos of the car. Which he did on a busy Saturday when he really should have told me to get bent and I'd have to wait until Monday. Rishi should be moved up into management as his customer service goes above and beyond. He truly cares about his clients and in the next couple of years I'll be ready to buy again and I'll drive another two hours just to work with him. Keep up the great work! I love my new G37x coupe. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Soderlund

Jun 12, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Matt, thank you for your generous review! We appreciate your honest and thoughtful feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience here at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. We appreciate your business, thanks for making the drive! Enjoy your new G37x coupe!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classy Dealership "

- Hucklebuck

My sales experience at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills has been great so far. The sales rep, Rishi earned my business with his professionalism and persistence. He worked hard to find me the exact car that I wanted at a great price and continues to follow up after 3 months to make sure I’m happy with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna, Garrett Soderlund

Apr 04, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to assist you so efficiently. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Infiniti "

- Dlutz

It was a pleasure doing business with Joe and Rishi. Great experience from beginning to end. Thank you and see you for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna, Garrett Soderlund

Mar 28, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We appreciate your business, thank you for choosing Infiniti!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Rishi Nath"

- Albert

We recently purchased a used vehicle. We visited multiple dealerships in the months leading up to our purchase when checking out our options, and our best experience was by far at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. The staff as a whole was very friendly, but our salesman, Rishi Nath, was excellent and definitely was a HUGE part of the reason we had such a great experience! From the get-go he was extremely friendly, helpful, and well-mannered, but never awkward or pushy from start to finish (including the negotiation process!). He was very prompt in his communication back and forth and quickly took care of any questions we had. All in all, a positive and enjoyable experience, and we are really enjoying our new-to-us vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Albert, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with us at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. Thank you for choosing Infiniti, we look forward to your next visit!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Dealership"

- Blue Max 17

We had a Great experience with your dealership.We went on line found a car at infinity,within minutes we received a call from Gary,he was very informative and we were happy the car was still on the lot! We set up an appointment to check the car out. We went the next day, we met Gary,Joe Belmonte and Rashi . Rashi took us for a test drive, we loved the car and made a deal within minutes.Joe Belmonte was very personable and professional. We did a lot of shopping around and Joe Belmontiewas able to make the sale we are very happy with our purchase! Thank You again Gary, Joe and Rashi for a Great Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Belmonte, Gary Muller

Mar 26, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your generous feedback! We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your experience enjoyable. Come see us again! Thank you for choosing Infiniti!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer"

- 12G37X

This is my second vehicle from this dealership. I came back without hesitation. Rishi’s time and effort to make sure I has happy with my pre owned vehicle was a great experience. There is no such thing as a perfect used car but he made a great effort to make sure I was happy with how it looked. Thank you Rishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience was. We are glad our staff was able to make your time here with us so enjoyable. Enjoy your G37X!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to me Mom van"

- New Mom van

I live over an hour from this dealership and found a used Sienna I was interested in. Nina G. was great about emailing me regarding all of my questions and then sending me extra pictures before I made the drive up. I had been disappointed with other vehicles at other dealerships I drove over an hour to see so wanted as much info up front. We even talked over exact out the door pricing over the phone and texts before I even stepped foot in the door which was so great having that and paperwork ready to go if I decided to buy, which I did. I did not get any run around like other dealerships just wanting you to physically go there- I got direct answers. I had been to 4 other delearships all over an hour away so was not up for anymore run around. So I was very happy with the communication. Nina was unable to be there the day I went in so Rishi helped me out with the test drive and paperwork. He was very nice and things went quickly. He was kind as I had to test every feature of the vehicle and lush every button. Everything tested out great and they even had done a front brake job and replaced the wipers prior to listing the van for sale. The van was freshly washed which was nice as it had been snow covered due to recent weather so I got to inspect the body well. Overall great experience and I’m happy with my new to me van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Gacek

Feb 23, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your generous feedback! We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience easy and straight forward. Enjoy your "new mom van"!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever."

- Ernie's review

I must say that this is probably my 7th Infiniti and my 2nd vehicle lease experience under the guidance and experience of Garrett Soderlund who was in sales 3 years ago and has now moved up to the finance department, and this year, I had a new salesperson Rishi Nath, Both gentlemen made my lease choice, simplified, and a pleasure for me going through the process. No high pressure, fast talking sales pitch. They were there to help, nothing else. I would highly recommend stopping in at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills and ask for either Garrett or Rishi. I cannot rave enough about either of them. More dealerships should employ men with this type of demeanor and knowledge. Oh, by the way, my car drives incredibly well. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Soderlund

Jan 25, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Ernie, thank you for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you enjoy your new lease. Thank you for choosing Infiniti!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- iozzfran

I get a new car every three years and dread the process, so much that I'm almost never as excited as I should be about my new car. Rishi is hands down the best person I've worked with. He was quick to reply, extremely professional, and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the deal and excited about my new car. He even saw that I left some belongings in my trade-in and held them for me. Great people in this dealership but I'll share Rishi's name with anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Soderlund

Jan 25, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback! We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car-buying experience so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Infiniti!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Again!"

- Joe D

I came in looking to trade-in my Infiniti for another Infiniti. From the start Rishi understood what I was looking for and walked me through all my options. I tried multiple cars and came to agreement on price and terms very easily. They always make it easy to come back to do business. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Joe, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your experience enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Infiniti!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,413

2018 INFINITI Q60

$47,791

2018 INFINITI Q60

$52,721

2018 INFINITI Q60

$47,805

2018 INFINITI Q50

$52,145

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,533

2018 INFINITI Q50

$52,845

2018 INFINITI Q50

$55,211