About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rishi Nath.
Rishi Nath
Rishi Nath, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
5.0

Rishi Nath

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Rishi Nath

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was treated like a king by my salesman anything I as was tak"

- Anthony Fountas

They were professional and and polite and not xxxxx at all helped me through the process and went way past helpful . Picked me up when I had to drop my old lease Rishi was just great. He personally made me a long time customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna , Rishi Nath

Oct 17, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Anthony, thank you for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your time here at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. We appreciate your business greatly. Thank you for choosing Infiniti!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Communcation and Support"

- Happy Used Car Buyer

Infiniti of Clarendon Hills is not my closest Infiniti dealer, but an online search showed that they had a car I was interested in. A phone inquiry got me to Rishi Nath who was responsive, helpful, and well-informed. A few days later I came in for a scheduled visit, and Rishi did a great job of showing me the car and working out a fair deal. Everyone I met at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills was friendly -- and interested in helping make me feel welcome and comfortable purchasing a car from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Soderlund

Oct 17, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your feedback. We are glad that our staff was able to meet all of your needs. Come see us again!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Harvey Wong

Rishi was very friendly and detailed with the whole experience. I drove 9 hours to close this deal with him and the minute I stepped in, I knew I made the right choice. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Harvey, thank you for the five star rating! We appreciate such honest feedback. We are glad to hear that your trip was worthwhile! Come see us again anytime!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Sales Team"

- EEMS103

This particular dealership was much friendlier than other dealerships in our area. Our sales person was fantastic and jived with our personality. Probably the only car buying experience where we felt the sales team was completely honest, respected our decision making process and was not "pushy".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna

Sep 26, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We appreciate such honest feedback. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your visit so enjoyable. Thanks for choosing Infiniti!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, expedient experience with Rishi"

- Greg325i

We had a less than ideal experience during the pricing process with another dealership. I called Rishi at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills, and he was understanding of the circumstances, and worked hard to hit the numbers we needed to make a deal work...all without the typical games and back-and-forth, and all over the phone and via text. The last part was important, because he gave me the same attention and concern as if I had walked into his store, and with 2 small kids, that would have been a challenge. We picked up our new INFINITI from Rishi that evening and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Greg, thank you for the awesome review! We are glad that our staff was able to make your car-buying experience so enjoyable. Thanks for choosing Infiniti!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, responsive and accommodating "

- Sr

I'm really happy with my purchase-rishi was approachable, responsive and an overall great person to do business with. I'm a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad that our staff was able to make your experience a pleasant one. Thank you for choosing Infiniti!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ONE OF THE BEST"

- magicman72

Rishi Nath is the sales-person I had the pleasure of dealing with....I can tell you he was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about the the new Infiniti I was looking at and did buy. Rishi's answer to any question I had was always the same: "absolutely no problem"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad that our staff was able to assist you so efficiently. Enjoy your new Infiniti!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Prince

The team at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills exceeded my expectations. Rishi Nath and Nina Gacek were knowledgeable about my new QX60 and worked to get the price that I was comfortable with no pressure to take delivery at a different amount. On the day of delivery Rishi, Nina and Jacob really valued my time by making the process seamless and having the paperwork prepared prior to returning to the dealership. Nina even went above and beyond and assisted me while Rishi was out that evening. Best dealer experience thus far!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski, Nina Gacek

Sep 01, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your kind words. We are glad to hear that our staff went above and beyond for you. Enjoy your new QX60!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic"

- #800Baboo

our experience at this dealership was fantastic! We had visited several dealerships in a town near our home and the contrast was starting! The staff here at Claredon Hills were very straightforward and bent over backwards to make it a pleasant experience. I will never shop elsewhere again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Soderlund

Aug 31, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We are glad that our staff was able to meet all of your needs. Thank you for choosing Infiniti!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase May 2017"

- Mike

I had a great experience at this dealership, my sale rep was Rishi Nath. Rishi did a great Job and I highly recommend him if you go to this dealer. Everyone else at this dealership was also friendly and it was a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Gacek

Aug 28, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mike, thank you for the positive review. We appreciate such kind and honest feedback. Hope you are enjoying your new Infiniti!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$71,240

2017 INFINITI Q50

$50,865

2017 INFINITI QX50

$36,938

2017 INFINITI QX60

$53,352

2017 INFINITI QX50

$36,603

2017 INFINITI QX50

$40,645

2017 INFINITI QX50

$40,645

2017 INFINITI QX50

$37,317