About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rishi Nath.
Rishi Nath
Rishi Nath, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
5.0

Rishi Nath

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Rishi Nath

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mind Blowing experience"

- DMilic

The team that this location has put together is beyond mind blowing. I did not think it was possible to have sales and customer service this great in a car dealership---Infiniti of Clarendon Hills showed me that it is. Every part of my experience was amazing. From having Rishi find the perfect car with my endless list of needs and wants, to going over financials with Garrett was unreal from how enjoyable it was. Thankfully my entire experience was very real and how not only car buying should be but how buying ANYTHING should be. Abel and Nina helped get my vehicle ready but more importantly they made the whole customer service experience feel genuine and not forced like most big purchase situations. This location has the formula figured out for a perfect dealership experience. Thank you Infiniti of Clarendon Hills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service, very personal staff"

- Jeffpark06

Drove out from the city after talking to Gary over the phone earlier in the day trying to find the best deal on a new car for my fiancée. He was super helpful over the phone and was able to give me quotes/deals promptly and we decided not to even look at the dealer that was like 5min walking distance from home. Unfortunately we were unable to meet him when we got to the dealer late at night after work but he got us in contact with Rishi who went above and beyond to help close the deal. From letting us test drive the vehicle we were interested to going over features and the overall process of purchasing a car, there was not once that we felt as though we weren’t taken care of. Both Gary and Rishi are fantastic at what they do but even better people in general and it made the whole horror of buying a new car actually quite satisfying/uplifting. Would highly recommend the dealership but also these 2 gentlemen for anyone looking to buy a new Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Muller, Garrett Soderlund

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- PaulS13

Have been working with Rishi for the last 5 months. My lease was coming up and he worked with me patiently through the last few months and finding me the right deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Paul, thank you for the perfect five star rating! We appreciate your awesome feedback, We are pleased to hear that we were able to find you the right deal on your perfect car! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Stress"

- RyanSears5

The staff at Infiniti in Clarendon Hills is great to work with, everyone is super friendly. My salesman made the whole process very easy with no hassle. Definitely will be returning in the future. my mom is need of a new car soon too and this is the only place I’ll tell her to go. Thanks to Rishi, Garrett, and Joe for making my experience great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna, Garrett Soderlund

Oct 30, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Ryan, thank you for your generous review! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback. We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!! "

- kdepak

I worked with Bill to purchase a new car and he was very easy to work with. Everything was straightforward and easy to deal with. Bill did a great job following up and let me know when new cars were available. When I decided to purchase, the process was very quick and easy as well. I dealt with Rishi the next day when I needed to bring the car back. He had it serviced right away and then showed me several features I had questions on. He was patient and extremely helpful. Thank you both!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mullarkey

Oct 30, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the perfect five star rating! We appreciate your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you were well taken care of at our dealership. Please come see us again soon! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle, Friendly, Reliable Service"

- KT1234

I had a great experience working with Rishi, he met all my needs and was there to answer any questions I had 24/7. Honest and friendly-I will recommend working with him to anyone i know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the perfect five star rating! We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your recommendation and thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RISHI IS THE MAN TO SEE!!!!"

- Thorny1

Rishi was absolutely amazing. Even after I bought my car i texted him with questions he answered them right away. Than even went out of his way to text me later that evening just to make sure I had everything I needed. During my buying experience Rishi went far out of his way to make sure I got my dream car. I was driving over 2 hours away and asked Rishi to send me pictures and videos of the car. Which he did on a busy Saturday when he really should have told me to get bent and I'd have to wait until Monday. Rishi should be moved up into management as his customer service goes above and beyond. He truly cares about his clients and in the next couple of years I'll be ready to buy again and I'll drive another two hours just to work with him. Keep up the great work! I love my new G37x coupe. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Soderlund

Jun 12, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Matt, thank you for your generous review! We appreciate your honest and thoughtful feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience here at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. We appreciate your business, thanks for making the drive! Enjoy your new G37x coupe!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classy Dealership "

- Hucklebuck

My sales experience at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills has been great so far. The sales rep, Rishi earned my business with his professionalism and persistence. He worked hard to find me the exact car that I wanted at a great price and continues to follow up after 3 months to make sure I’m happy with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna, Garrett Soderlund

Apr 04, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to assist you so efficiently. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Infiniti "

- Dlutz

It was a pleasure doing business with Joe and Rishi. Great experience from beginning to end. Thank you and see you for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna, Garrett Soderlund

Mar 28, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We appreciate your business, thank you for choosing Infiniti!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Rishi Nath"

- Albert

We recently purchased a used vehicle. We visited multiple dealerships in the months leading up to our purchase when checking out our options, and our best experience was by far at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. The staff as a whole was very friendly, but our salesman, Rishi Nath, was excellent and definitely was a HUGE part of the reason we had such a great experience! From the get-go he was extremely friendly, helpful, and well-mannered, but never awkward or pushy from start to finish (including the negotiation process!). He was very prompt in his communication back and forth and quickly took care of any questions we had. All in all, a positive and enjoyable experience, and we are really enjoying our new-to-us vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Albert, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with us at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. Thank you for choosing Infiniti, we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,390

2019 INFINITI QX50

$51,419

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,104

2019 INFINITI Q70

$53,820

2019 INFINITI Q70

$53,320

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,717

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,717

2019 INFINITI QX60

$51,232