About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rishi Nath.
Rishi Nath
Rishi Nath, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
5.0

Rishi Nath

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Rishi Nath

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- iozzfran

I get a new car every three years and dread the process, so much that I'm almost never as excited as I should be about my new car. Rishi is hands down the best person I've worked with. He was quick to reply, extremely professional, and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the deal and excited about my new car. He even saw that I left some belongings in my trade-in and held them for me. Great people in this dealership but I'll share Rishi's name with anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Soderlund

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Again!"

- Joe D

I came in looking to trade-in my Infiniti for another Infiniti. From the start Rishi understood what I was looking for and walked me through all my options. I tried multiple cars and came to agreement on price and terms very easily. They always make it easy to come back to do business. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Joe, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your experience enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Infiniti!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with Rishi"

- AcuraMDX09

Rishi helped us with a used car on the lot. He was straightforward, helpful, and got us in and out quickly once we knew what we wanted. Garrett was great with financing too. I fully recommend asking for Rishi if you go in, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Soderlund

Dec 28, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the perfect five star rating! We appreciate your feedback. We are glad that you had an enjoyable experience here with us at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. Thank you for choosing Infiniti!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Al_A_884

Our experience here at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills was amazing. Our sales personnel Rishi Nath was a very knowledgeable person. He had alot of patience. Also the sales manager Joe Belmonte was able to make our financing car experience great. He made sure we left very satisfied. We would definitely recommend for people to go here when looking for a car. Thanks for making our dream of our car come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Belmonte, Jacob Lubinski

Dec 19, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear hat our staff was able to make your experience enjoyable! We appreciate your business, thank you for choosing Infiniti!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EZPZ lemon squeezeeee. "

- tvisk

I got rear ended and totalled my Q50 Hybrid. My local dealer wanted thousands more for almost the same exact CPO car I found at Clarendon Hills. I live a 14 hour drive away and Nina worked with me through emails, texts, and phone calls to set me up to purchase this car. They did everything I asked including taking detailed pictures and holding the car until I could fly out there. I had to take a 3 hour flight and 14 hour drive home but it was well worth it considering the money I saved and the sweet car I got. Rishi was waiting for me at the airport when I got there and took me to the dealership to do the paperwork. I was LITERALLY in and out in under 5 minutes. Awesome car buying experience during a stressful time after getting into an accident that totalled my previous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Soderlund, Nina Gacek

Dec 12, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the generous review! We appreciate your awesome feedback. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your car-buying experience quick and easy. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, enjoy your Q50 Hybrid!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience"

- Noel_Gallagher

Genuine and collaborative are the two words to best describe the team at Clarendon Hills Infiniti. Rishi Nath is the first salesperson who made my entire car buying experience an enjoyable one. It was as if he worked for me, rather than the dealership. He went out and found the exact car I wanted instead of trying to push one from the inventory on hand. Rishi and Joe Fruzyna make negotiating price and terms easy, with zero stress. Even the process of closing and completing paperwork was made fun working with Jacob Lubinski. A perfect end to end experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna, Jacob Lubinski

Dec 07, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Noel, thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your feedback! We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your experience so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Infiniti!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience!"

- Nadiaansari99

Rishi @ Infiniti of Clarendon was AWESOME! It was such a please to work with him and he made sure he was able to provide me with a car that meet my needs along with my budget! Ask for Rishi when you want to buy your next Infiniti!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Nadia, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with us at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. Come see us anytime!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer in Chicago"

- SSharma

My wife and I recently purchased an Infiniti from Clarendon Hills, our first car in many years. Could not be more impressed with the service, attraction and care we were given. Specifically, my dealer Rishi was amazing, he was very knowledgeable, through, and not at all pushy! I felt very comfortable though out the entire process. Lastly, the finance manager Jake was highly attentive and got us out the door quickly. Without a doubt I would recommend working with this dealership and if you can work with Rishi and Jake that would make this experience that much better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski

Nov 29, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we appreciate such kind feedback! We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to make your visit so enjoyable. Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate your business greatly!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY DREAM CAR!!"

- Johnnyjennaj

I had the best experience working with Rishi. He was super easy to work with and made sure my experience was nothing short of amazing. Made sure everything was perfect for me like colors and packages I LOVE my new QX60!! I will recommend Rishi him to all my friends and family. Thank you Rishi I’m your customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna, Jacob Lubinski

Nov 28, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate such generous feedback! We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your car-buying experience so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Infiniti!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was treated like a king by my salesman anything I as was tak"

- Anthony Fountas

They were professional and and polite and not xxxxx at all helped me through the process and went way past helpful . Picked me up when I had to drop my old lease Rishi was just great. He personally made me a long time customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna , Rishi Nath

Oct 17, 2017

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Anthony, thank you for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your time here at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. We appreciate your business greatly. Thank you for choosing Infiniti!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX50

$34,316

2017 INFINITI QX50

$34,005

2017 INFINITI QX50

$37,761

2017 INFINITI QX80

$68,414

2018 INFINITI QX60

$47,082

2018 INFINITI QX60

$53,781

2018 INFINITI QX60

$47,082

2018 INFINITI QX60

$56,212