About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Carcione.
Rob Carcione
Rob Carcione, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Davis Acura
4.8

Rob Carcione

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Davis Acura

2051 East Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me
Contact Me

90 Reviews of Rob Carcione

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Another good team experience"

- PLog

This is the second MDX we have purchased with the helpful guidance of Rob Carcione. Kevin Velasquez was a great instructor, explaining the new features on the new model. Along with Eric Sebar, they made a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar, Kevin Velasquez

Jan 22, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business again. We wish you all the best with your new Acura!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an incredible experience"

- Anthony Dimatteo

Recently purchased a car from Davis Acura. GM Ed Riley genuinely cares about his customers. He makes sure you have a great experience. This is reflected by his staff. Salesman Rob Carcione was incredible through the whole process. Buying a car can be a stressful experience. Not at Davis Acura. Just the opposite. They treat you like family. First class all the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley

Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words about Rob and Ed. We are a family owned and operated dealership, and we do our absolute best to make sure everyone who walks through our door feels like family. We wish you all the best with your new Acura.

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring, thoughtful staff, great product!"

- Greatfull Driver

I have been associated with Davis Acura for more than 40 years, purchasing 7 cars and having the all serviced at Davis. The staff from the Owner to sales, service, parts and cashier have always been knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant and caring. Recently the 2012 MDX, that was to be my last car, was stolen. Obviously I was going to need a car. I called to see what was available in case my car was not found. I mentioned to the owner, Mr Glenn Davis, that I would like to have a good certified 2013 or 14 MDX and hoped that it would be more easily accessible than my 12. My 12 was recovered, the damage was repaired and I decided to take a look at an upgrade. Glenn and the sales consultant Rob Carcione remembered my request for ease of entrance for my wife and recommended the 2015 I am now driving. It was a no hassle sale. It is a great car and my wife can get in without a problem. A thoughtful team effort that was much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Davis

Dec 22, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your patronage through the years and your continued loyalty to Davis Acura! We strive to make sure that all of our customers feel the way that you do! While it is unfortunate that you had the unpleasant experience of having your car stolen, we are happy that everything worked out for you in the end. Our team at Davis Acura wishes you all the best for years to come!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience overall"

- carchica85

Everyone was very nice and polite at the dealership. We also appreciated their patience since we had our 1 year old daughter with us. We weren't there all day as I have experienced in the past with other dealers which was another plus. I think it also helped that we knew the car we wanted and had also test driven it before. The only thing that I would say is to be more tactful when discussing approvals in regards to credit. We already advised that we were working with another dealer and had an approval. So we definitely were not relying on them to approve us. We went to get another offer to compare the one we had with. Our credit wasn't prime which we were aware of and mentioned, but it wasn't terrible either so there was no need to make it seem like they had to go out of their way to get the bank to approve us or like they were doing us a favor when it was explained we already had an approval with another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this note. We are pleased to hear that your visit with us was efficient. While we are not able to comment about credit on a public platform, we do appreciate the feedback. We wish you many years of happiness with your new Acura and appreciate your patronage!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Grubet

This was the first dealer that did not try to take advantage of a single mother. They worked with me and my budget to get me into my dream car. There was never any pressure and i will never shop anywhere else ever again! I am a Davis Acura and Rob Carvione customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for leaving this note about your experience with Rob! I am pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and that we were able to out you into your dream car! We truly appreciate the opportunity, and wish you all the best!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Carcione"

- jay 6344

Knew this dealership and Rob would give me a fair deal on my trade in. Rob and Ed presented me a great deal that was within my expectations. After the deal was signed Rob spent extra time reviewing all of the options available to me on the new MDX Model. Also my thanks to the financial manager who guided me thru the paper work. The atmosphere at the dealership, from the service dept, to the customer lounge is top scale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley

Nov 21, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for leaving this note about your experience with Rob and Ed! We truly appreciate your patronage, and wish you all the best with your new Acura! Please stop in and say hello when you visit our service department!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mboorom

We had a great experience there! Gave us the best price without being there for 3 hours. Everyone was super helpful, and the dealership was very clean. We loved everything about it! Thanks again for everything! Eric and Rob were great, and took really good care of us from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

Nov 10, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to make sure that all of our customers have the same experience with us! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything in the future. All the best moving forward!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 MDX PURCHASE"

- NEW MDX17

I WAS LOOKING FOR A VERY SPECIFIC VEHICLE AND ROB CARCIONE HELPED ME FIND IT AND WORKED WITH ME TO ATTAIN THE BEST POSSIBLE DEAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Davis Acura responded

We are so happy to hear that you got the new Acura that you were looking for, and that Rob provided you with such an excellent experience. Best wishes with your new vehicle!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura RDX Purchase"

- JennW

I worked with Rob Carcione to purchase a new RDX. Rob documented all my requirements and offered options I had not considered. He kept me informed on the availability of a car. On the day I purchased the new car, all the details were wrapped up in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Davis Acura responded

HI Jenn, Thanks so much for leaving this note about your experience with Rob. He is truly an asset to our team, and we are happy to hear that you had such a smooth transaction. Enjoy your new Acura!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- AG

The team was both accommodating and professional and I felt that I was in good hands. I would recommend Davis to both friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Eric Sebar

Oct 07, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future. We wish you all the best with your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850