About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Iandoli.
Rob Iandoli
Rob Iandoli, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Rob Iandoli

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Rob Iandoli

October 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Tundra Pro

Extremely easy purchase start to finish. I like that everybody works as a team to make sure things go quickly and smoothly. Would recommend highly to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Nick Zagres

Oct 26, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review. I'm glad the purchasing process went so well. Enjoy your Tundra! #robiandoli #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I used to hate visiting a car dealer showroom!"

- Raf M.

I spent the past two years researching all the Internet media on a new SUV for our family. I had narrowed it down to between the GMC Acadia, Acura MDX, Ford Explorer and the Toyota Highlander. The last thing I wanted to do was visit a dealer; that's why it took two years! I saw a 2015 Highlander on the Heritage Toyota website I was interested in so I sent an e-mail inquiry. Internet guy Rick Rice got back to me and said, yes, it is available, why not come in for a test drive? I hesitated a few days then let him know that we, my wife and I, would be there. When we arrived we met with Rick and sales rep Rob Iandoli. Rob got the Highlander ready for our test drive which went perfectly. I, okay, we, were sold on the Highlander. We wanted an XLE but in the Pearl white. We settled on the options we wanted, a "great" trade price for our Trailblazer and let Rob do a search for us. One exactly as we wanted came in from Toyota within a couple of weeks. We had sold our Trailblazer to a nephew so Rob came to our home, driving the new Pearl White Highlander, to drive us to the dealership. Whoa! I must admit it, the best experience ever at an auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond , Rick Rice

Sep 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Raf, Thank you for posting such detailed comments of your experience with Heritage Toyota Scion. I'm glad Rick and Rob were helpful in making your purchase experience smooth. So nice to hear they were able to get you the exact vehicle you were looking for. Enjoy your new Highlander! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Used car sale"

- teworthen

Went to Heritage Toyota after having a bad experiance with another Toyota dealer the previous dealer told us we would not qualify for the vehicle we were looking at. The sales guy, at Heritage, was very kind, worked the sale quickly, the finance team went above and beyond to get the sale to meet our needs, and we left in the exact same car that we were looking at at the previous dealer. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

teworthen, Thanks for posting your review. I’m glad our team was able work with you and get you the vehicle you wanted. Hope you are enjoying your new car! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Rob and Heritage is great!"

- corey.wrigley

Rob was great very informative very helpful to get what I wanted at a fair price. He made it so I didn't have to waste my time to go to another dealer in order to barter at another dealer I didn't really want to go to anyways. heritage is a great place to go and have great warranties and service even after you buy the car they really care about the people and follow up with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Love my New Car!!"

- theresa.huizenga

Recommended 100%!! Rob Iandoli and Ryan Denecker were very helpful. I went in with a budget and came out right where I wanted to be. The first couple of cars I looked at were not quite in my price range, but they took the time to look around and find something that was! They didn't push me into something I wasn't comfortable in physically or price wise. They are truly a class act at Heritage Toyota, and I strongly recommend them! I love my 2013 Toyota Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker

June 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Heritage is a great place to bring your family business."

- wamawboy

We are a family of 4 and we just got our 4th vehicle (a 2014 Rav4 XLE) from Heritage Toyota. We were treated great - with respect and care, and we got a great deal we are 100% happy with. The dealership is very nice, clean, and comfortable, and we felt very welcome. Our salesman Rob was great! Very friendly guy, greeted us when we arrived and didn't abandon us at any point, made sure we understood the answers to all our questions and didn't rush us a bit. When the deal got down to the end there weren't any surprises except how kindly and quickly Rob accepted our few last little requests to really make us feel like we made out! The buying experience was perfect and we will be back for sure for car #5 whenever the time comes. You definitely should let them make you and offer when you buy next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 16 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083