Robert Burns
Robert Burns at Zeck Ford

Robert Burns | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

5.0
64 Reviews

64 Reviews of Robert Burns

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Burns was organized and ready to complete the paperwork upon my out-of-state arrival. Made the process seamless and quick, because we all know we love to spend hours at auto dealerships! Seriousl More

by J102156
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikayla?

Jun 20, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi J102156, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience went extremely well. Robert and the crew were very good to work with. More

by tmsmither
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi tmsmither, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Robert Burns who was direct and tried to get me the best deal possible. He was very helpful and I would work with him again. Dealership all together not very inviting. More

by ssullivan022
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry , Tanner - finance 5 out of 5 starts

Jun 07, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi ssullivan022, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to first thank you for your kind words about Robert Burns and the great experience you had at Zeck. We are disheartened to hear it didn't feel inviting and would love to learn more, please contact Nino Williams at nwilliams@zeckauto.com or Whitney Pakenham at wpakenham@zeckauto.com

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience at Zeck, specifically with Robert Burns. I had not bought a car in 10 years, and he was great to work with. I test drove several cars, and he answered all of my questions hones More

by EGF
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi EGF, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and we are so happy to hear he could make your car buying experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came back a year later and worked with Robert Burns again. He is great. Good experience will be back again. More

by Integritybs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much Integritybs for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and professional, and kept in touch with me until I found what I was looking for. More

by Traveonlettmon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry

May 31, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Traveonlettmon, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Burns took great care of me. He was very patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend him and Zeck Ford! More

by albertomirerles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi albertomirerles, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert burns was super easy to work with. Made it an easy way to purchase a new car. Very friendly and not pushy at all. More

by Slf2127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Slf2127, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert Burns and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Burns was very nice and helpful. He answered all our questions and explained everything clearly. More

by debleemitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi debleemitchell, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jayden B helped me find what I needed very quickly. This is my second great experience at Zeck. More

by jjjohnson9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayden Brower

Apr 11, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi jjjohnson9, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Jayden B and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

11 - 20 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (667 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $50,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,000
2011 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,500
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive