Robert Goldberg
Robert Goldberg at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Robert Goldberg

Finance Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.6
464 Reviews

Robert hails from Yonkers NY and now resides in Dutchess County. He has more than two decades of experience in retail, with the last 11 years exclusively in the automotive industry. Robert has been with DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota for the past seven years. He is a huge NY Giants fan, so he is very happy that Toyota is now the official vehicle of the NY Giants.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

464 Reviews

Write a Review

464 Reviews of Robert Goldberg

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with them, fair price, no pressure, easy and friendly to work with, will definitely recommend. More

by georgeowensteiner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Boye, Joshua Johns

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There’s good people working there if there’s a problem they will fix it More

by Ty west
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Matthew Rivera

Sep 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and professional. My salesman Avi was knowledgeable, kept me informed about my car and made sure I had my registration and insurance. Very clean dealership and fel More

by MVA629
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan

Sep 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and fast service. .Will go there to get another car. They also have a nice selection of cars More

by EASTCOASTPOWER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Boye, Joe DeGroodt

Sep 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership.

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good with ordering new vehicles. Not good in the finance department. All they care about is money. More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892 to further discuss.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert, Daryl, Kurt, Big Joe, and Jason have all been the exactly what you expect at a five star dealership! These guys are the main reason I'll be back when I'm in the market for another vehicle! Keep up th More

by EJay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff were responsive and professional, especially the salesman. We would definitely call on him again for a car. More

by VIKTORRIYA73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around eager staff. . Fast!!! Glad we made the switch! Looking forward to future endeavors. More

by shenne6913
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Newsham, Kurt Kueshal

Sep 06, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Customer friendly. representatives were very helpful in accommodating, and reasoning with the price. More

by ALBERTPIMENTEL730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Daniel Sweeney

Aug 30, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made me pay for insurance ( stain removal) i did not ask for or I did not want it And nobody told me about it . after I signed in all the papers They say every Toyota had to have that I'm not ha More

by JOSEALVARADO170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892 to further discuss.

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,490
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive