Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Goldberg.
Robert Goldberg
Robert Goldberg at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.6

Robert Goldberg

Finance Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Robert hails from Yonkers NY and now resides in Dutchess County. He has more than two decades of experience in retail, with the last 11 years exclusively in the automotive industry. Robert has been with DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota for the past seven years. He is a huge NY Giants fan, so he is very happy that Toyota is now the official vehicle of the NY Giants.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

346 Reviews of Robert Goldberg

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Avi and he was great ! He took his time..."

- MRSTBIRD Verified Customer

I worked with Avi and he was great ! He took his time with me and explained everything , the ease of buying my highlander was great and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My thanks to Mike O’Hare for facilitating my acquisition..."

- GALWAYBAYGIRL Verified Customer

My thanks to Mike O’Hare for facilitating my acquisition of a new Camry. Mike is friendly, calm, informative, and helpful. I very much appreciate his efforts and assistance as well as Rob Goldberg’s. I have interacted with these two gentlemen in the past as well. Thanks for making the transaction rather easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Michael O'Hare

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Mike and Rob were able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The experience was very pleasant. I was in and out very..."

- AJKETCHA Verified Customer

The experience was very pleasant. I was in and out very quickly. I received a very fair price for my trade in and a fair price for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa sinapi is amazing. She went above and beyond. So..."

- KARENREYNO Verified Customer

Melissa sinapi is amazing. She went above and beyond. So very helpful. Robert Goldberg was quick but not very friendly. I will be back in three years , just to see Melissa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Sinapi, Karl Boye

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It's a pleasure to know Melissa was able to assist you and provide you with excellent service!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable. I never felt..."

- MARCIN.OZGA Verified Customer

Very professional and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured into buying anything. I got my RAV4 Hybrid in the time it was estimated, even a bit earlier. Excellent post-sales support too, Jason Hayes was always available to answer any additional questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy Jason could assist you and provide you with amazing service. We hope you love driving around in your new RAV4!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The entire purchasing process from the initial internet..."

- KLB456 Verified Customer

The entire purchasing process from the initial internet sales contact with Mary to the in-person meeting for road test with my salesman, Michael was smooth and stress-free. Michael painstakingly explained how to use all the features of my new Highlander on pick-up day. A+ experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is the third vehicle that i have leased. My salesmen..."

- rs35125 Verified Customer

this is the third vehicle that i have leased. My salesmen Nate Pickett was great. the sales manager Daryl and finance manger as usual did an outstanding job. They all treated me like family. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Wilfrin Quezada

Feb 04, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"! N n n n n j n j j j j j j h j h j j h j h I. I j j..."

- PATRICKCOTTRELL0 Verified Customer

! N n n n n j n j j j j j j h j h j j h j h I. I j j

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan

Feb 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience, far better than I had with two..."

- Kim Verified Customer

Overall great experience, far better than I had with two other Toyota dealerships closer to where I live. Well worth the 90 minute drive I had to make to buy the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy , Nate Pickett - 5 stars

Jan 05, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Kim, thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so happy to hear your experience at our dealership was a pleasant one and hope to see you again soon!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Easy trade-in negotiation for fair..."

- lioncub7_7@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Excellent service. Easy trade-in negotiation for fair value. Excellent execution, particularly by Rob Goldberg. Supported by Melissa Sinapi. This is the best dealership I’ve dealt with...I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Melissa Sinapi

Dec 31, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to hear that your experience was a good one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491