Kevin McCarthy
Kevin McCarthy at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Kevin McCarthy

Finance Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.7
65 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Kevin McCarthy

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ver friendly staff. Well informed of all different options. Kurt was wonderful and always kept me informed about any updates as my car was a preorder More

by ANAMESA729
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Kueshal

Oct 07, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Whappingers made a very tough time to buy a car a breeze. From Dan Sweeney keeping us updated to Kevin in finance it was a breezy . More

by MROUGHLEY337
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Daniel Sweeney

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kurt in sales very personable and knowledgeable on all parts of the sale Kurt went above and beyond the sale not once were we pressured into the purchase of the car and under the circumstances of shipping More

by pet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Kurt Kueshal

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Kurt! It sounds like he went above and beyond toa assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel Sweeney was the nicest salesman that i’ve been in contact with. He was very attentive, helpful, and accommodating. Overall very nice guy. He is what sold the car!! More

by RKBROWN09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Daniel!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service. They really helped make the decision for a truck super easy. I would highly recommend this dealer for the reasonable prices and great service. Thanks More

by Isaac Slaughter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zion Moore

Aug 30, 2022

Isaac Slaughter responded

Great Service from Zion at Toyota DCH! I love the truck and it was super easy buying from them.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made me pay for insurance ( stain removal) i did not ask for or I did not want it And nobody told me about it . after I signed in all the papers They say every Toyota had to have that I'm not ha More

by JOSEALVARADO170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892 to further discuss.

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at dealership were very knowledgeable, courteous,and patient walking us through the process. More

by Chisle73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

Kurt at DCH was incredibly easy to work with. No pressure, very informative, and so patient with all of my questions. More

by TWHITE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Kurt Kueshal

Aug 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy Kurt could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very helpful and accommodating. He was not pushy. Got the car faster than expected. More

by MURFRM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Kueshal , Mike Giordano

Aug 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is excellent. My experience with him and the rest of the team was smooth and effortless. A++ More

by MICHAEL.DRAGOVIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Johns

Aug 17, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $30,990
2014 Toyota Sequoia
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,590
2013 Toyota RAV4
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,991
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $19,991
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $24,990
2017 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $20,990
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive