Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Clark.
Robin Clark
Robin Clark, Service Advisor, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Robin Clark

Service Advisor

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Robin Clark

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall service "

- luckyforlaura

I worked with Eric and Dave when purchasing my 2017 Toyota Corolla this week. They were extremely helpful. From the time I called to check if the car I found online was available to the time I left with keys in hand. Before I left they washed my car and filled the gas tank. They also followed up with me the next day to see if I needed anything or had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian, Erick Heinz

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- employee

Have purchased/leased vehicles with Toyota of Naperville. Have always found the dealership to be pleasant to work with, knowledgeable of the Toyota vehicle line-up. Other Toyota dealerhships are closer to our home but we choose to return to Toyota of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, it's customers like you that make it all worth it! We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with Jacob, MIke, Robin and Jose on our side. Happy Monday! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust"

- Tom Schwald

I come to Naperville Toyota because I trust them to do an excellent job,and I know they will never do work that is not necessary.My service rep,Robin Clark is the best.She always calls & keeps me informed as to what is going on with my vehicle.Trust is not give easily,but I know from over 12 years of dealing with Naperville Toyota.That they have earned my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Tom, it's truly exceptional customers like you that make it all worth it! Thanks so much for the kind words about Robin. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Abrego was outstanding"

- sam007

Buying a car at Toyota of Naperville was an amazing experience. Jamie Abrego was outstanding. He attended to all our needs and there was no pressure to make the sale. Jamie provided us with a wealth of information including incentives. I would definitely recommend buying a car from here through Scott. I will be a repeat customer when I'm looking to buying my fifth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecilia Nunez, Jaime Abrego , Eddie Leora

Oct 22, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Sam, thanks so much for the truly exceptional review of Jamie and our dealership as a whole. We hope that you had a wonderful weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new truck"

- maldel

I purchased my truck from Harvey because I had experience with him beyond his role as a salesperson. I felt confident in what he told me & dealing with him. He knows the product & offers information which is helpful to the customer. I would NOT hesitate to recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Tom Clancy , Ms. Severson & Mr. McDonough

Oct 16, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Maldel, we appreciate your truly exceptional words about Harvey so much. Here's to hoping that you have a wonderful rest of the week on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- toyotaforlife

Top notch dealership. Always a great experience. Treated with respect, no high pressure sales tactics. Always takes the time to answer all your questions. I have worked with Elizabeth Squires on several transactions for cars for my wife and my myself over the years. I have heard great things about the whole sales department, but prefer to work with Elizabeth. Simply put she is one of the best around. She will work with you to obtain the best deal. Very professional, very accomodating and she is always there with the best service! Toyota of Naperville, in my opinion, is what a car dealer should be. Fair, honest, and works with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Brien, Peter Murray, Elizabeth Squires

Oct 15, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Gary, it's truly exceptional customers like yourself that make it all worth it! We'll be sure to share these very kind words with Elizabeth and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Naperville. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly sales experience"

- davidewinters

Let's face it. No one really loves car shopping, but we all have to do it. I have been a customer of the great folks at Toyota of Naperville for years. I have purchased and serviced many vehicles there, and am on a first name basis with my great salesman, Mike, the used car sales manager, Tim, and even the general manager Pat O'Brian. I always am greeted warmly, and they treat me with great respect. They understand I am a serious shopper, have done my homework ahead of time, and know what I want. They never try to sell me something I don't want or need. I currently have 6 Toyotas in my family, and they know it. I even take friends and family there to help them buy cars. They will continue to get all my automotive business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

David, we appreciate your truly exceptional words about our entire team at Toyota of Naperville so much. Here's to hoping that you had a wonderful weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always fun to get a new car!"

- Camry16925

Harvey in sales as well as Robin and Frank in service are all professionals. This is my third purchase from this dealership, and I will continue to use their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien, Frank Vicicondi

Aug 29, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Harvey, Robin, Frank and our dealership as a whole. We appreciate your loyalty so much! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- employee

Transaction went smoothly. Salesman explained lease program and options..Test drive was informative. F&I employee was thorough. All in all it was a pleasant sale/lease..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray, Mike Beck

Jul 30, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional words about Mike, Robin, Peter and our dealership as a whole mean the world to us. Happy Monday from all of us at Toyota of Naperville. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Joshiro

I’m please with the warm greetings when checking in and services. She is very nice and friendly. Great experience!!! I’m highly recommend to others that the service that provided by Dan Wolf Toyota at Naperville!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Robin! Here's to hoping that you have a wonderful weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,544