About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocky Deavers.
Rocky Deavers
Rocky Deavers, Assitant Service Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
4.9

Rocky Deavers

Assitant Service Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Rocky Deavers

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who could ask for anything more?/"

- BANECART Verified Customer

My Toyota Solara is the very best car I have ever owned. I bought it new at Elk Grove Toyota, and have faithfully taken it in for service as recommended. I have had many different makes of cars over the years, and had some good service experiences, some ordinary ones, and a few stinkers. But, until I bought my Toyota, I had never had truly excellent service experiences. Everyone at Elk Grove Toyota has delivered superior service, no matter what their position or title. I have always been treated with courtesy and professionalism, whether it is on the telephone or at the dealership. Any question that I have asked has been answered clearly and helpfully. The excellence of the service, in addition to my dependable, enjoyable to drive, and attractive car has converted me from a brand hopper to a loyal Toyota driver. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this 5-star review! We appreciate your loyalty to Elk Grove Toyota and are so happy to hear that your service experiences have been excellent! We appreciate your business!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and excellent communication"

- STANLAND Verified Customer

Service, sales, and financial folks are excellent. They are professional, courteous, friendly, and offer personalized service. Communications, during a service, include telephone, email, and text. The techs are prompt. Excellent quality in every regard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knight, Ahmad Mojaddedi, Jeannette Blair, Brian Demille , Michael Lau, Service Dept.

May 01, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words four staff. We're happy to hear they've been professional, courteous, and friendly! Thank you for your business!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Great Great!!!"

- GIOANTHUYNGUYEN Verified Customer

Great services, great people great price! Please, keep up and improve for goods. I am planning going back to your dealer to purchase couple more vehicles, but some salesmen make it hard and incorrect in prices on purpose to flow away the customers?!? So, I guess, if you’d like to keep the customers and want to get more, please, take my concern seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and feedback! We appreciate your business!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledge "

- MANOJ71 Verified Customer

Great customer service with knowledge of service and advice given to customers. On time delivery of vehicle. Don’t have to wait long in line as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We appreciate your review! We're happy to hear your vehicle was ready on time and that you had a great customer service experience!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with bill Gannon he did a great job"

- Chef jim

I have been a loyal toyota owner since 1979 before elkgrove then called florin road toyota this is my 8th new toyota for our family rocky Denver’s has been our service advisor for ever it seems they do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rea, Chris Her

Mar 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Elk Grove Toyota!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Hank

Everything went totally smooth there was absolutely no issues the whole job took less than a half day. Communication was always good never had a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership here online. I am happy to hear that everything went well. We appreciate your time and your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service has always been an awesome experience at Elk Grove "

- elodia1550

Thank you, Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Every time I've needed service you guys have been great. Since the day I've purchased my vehicle I only go to Elk Grove Toyota. This Sunday I was 22 miles away in a remote place and had to be towed in. Service was only opened on the non-tow side. A young gentleman that I wish I had gotten his name. Wrote up the vehicle and even gave us a rental. In no time we were taken care of with my 9yr old son. Rocky had helped me before on a recall so I requested him again. Well he didn't disappoint and very much appreciated his help. The rental really helped. I take a young girl home after school everyday that doesn't live in our neighborhood I help her grandma who is too old to be walking far with a hurt knee. Rocky is the man fixed my vehicle when promised and took care of the rental. I always brag about Toyota on my facebook and today was an awesome experience! Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I didn't get his name but he also saved the day he was in service on 11/13 and wrote up the vehicle and took care of getting us a rental for us. He could have just told us to come back on Monday but he went over and beyond.

Nov 29, 2016

Elk Grove Toyota responded

I am so sorry to hear about you having to tow your vehicle in to us. That is always stressful. I am thrilled to hear we were able to get you in and take care of you. It is pleasing to hear wonderful stories from our customers. We greatly value you as our loyal customer. It is an honor that you have been with us since you purchased your vehicle. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review here online. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing 2016 Avalon"

- love my Avalon

The employees were very patient and considerate in answering all our questions about the lease and the alternative of buying. We are very happy with our Toyota Avalon (Limited)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt, Patrick Sliney

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You really cant go wrong here .... "

- mike p.

Me and my friends have been buying and getting service done with this dealership since 92. Between me and my friends we have purchased over 21 cars and trucks from them. The sales are no pressure compared to some other dealerships and I look forward to dealing with Brian Rea and Romy again. The parts dept and Chris have always got the parts I need or gotten them in a short time. Dealing with service dept professionals like Rocky Deavers and Fred Daniels makes it easy to understand whats wrong and what needs to be fixed. If there are any issues Brian Chase is right there to make it right . Its nice to find a dealership that has it all together and treat the customers great. To me it says something about a place of business when they have employee's stay for such long periods of time. There are many faces that have been there the entire 24+ years I have been going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2016

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review here online. I am thrilled to hear you have had so many good experiences here at our dealership. I have printed copies of your review to share your kind words with each staff member you have mentioned here. This is the way we want all of our customers to feel when they visit our dealership. Thank you again for reviewing us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Worthy of praise"

- Karen31

Very professional and courteous staff. I especially like their service of taking you home and picking you up later when car is finished instead of sitting and waiting in a service area for hours. I was able to get my Christmas cards finished that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2015

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for reviewing us here online. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our shuttle services and were able to get your Christmas cards done while your car was being serviced. I am also happy to hear Rocky Deavers was able to make your experience an enjoyable one. I will be sure to share your kind words with him. Thank you again for reviewing us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,204

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,468

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,950

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,870