Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodrigo Pereira.
Rodrigo Pereira
Rodrigo Pereira at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Rodrigo Pereira

Service Advisor

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk , CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Rodrigo Pereira

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm reception the minute I walked in the door. When I..."

- bkaulback

Warm reception the minute I walked in the door. When I returned to pick up my car, staff was clearly on top of it. Apologized for it taking longer than expected-and it wasn’t even their fault. I believe you can tell the quality of a place by the attitude of the people who work there. And the car worked perfectly. Nice job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We're serial Subaru owners (this one makes #5 for the..."

- musicgeek75

We're serial Subaru owners (this one makes #5 for the family), and this is our third purchase from Garavel. No pressure, no steering toward more expensive models/options/whatever - they work with your needs and budget, and always come through. Totally professional and helpful top-to-bottom, from the front door receptionist, to Chris and the rest of the sales staff, to the parts and service departments. Hands-down the best dealership I've ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and customer service. I was kept in the..."

- Grubblepubble1

Great experience and customer service. I was kept in the loop every step of the process and was treated with respect. I’ll keep coming back to Garavel Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ecellente work the price very good all the staff treated..."

- Iris818

ecellente work the price very good all the staff treated me very well, I will recommend it to all my family and friends! ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Almeida, Conrad Jury

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taking the car to Garavel Subaru for service is always an..."

- gam mcwb

Taking the car to Garavel Subaru for service is always an easy trip. Starting with online scheduling, seamless drop off, pick up, and payment are efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Morel

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and..."

- ritagalbo

The staff is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and efficient in the service department. Car was ready as stated and in clean condition. They answered all my questions professionally and I was able to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garavel Subaru has a great service department. They are..."

- Jbuch127

Garavel Subaru has a great service department. They are always friendly, prompt service, and genuinely concerned about the problem. I called about a broken parking light and was told to bring my car in that night. Service was complete in 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to make an appointment on on line. Rodrigo wasn’t..."

- cjmic57

Easy to make an appointment on on line. Rodrigo wasn’t the most welcoming when I arrived. Perhaps because I was early or it seemed he had a lot of customers on this board vs. the other service managers. I was really impressed by a service tech tech tearing apart an engine, Rodrigo couldn’t care. Perhaps he wasn’t so impressed that I was there for a air bag recall. Who knows. However, people dealing with customers should be pleasant. Care was repaired in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job! I want also to thank them for..."

- zuccherelli

They did a great job! I want also to thank them for being so understanding and accommodating when I could return to pick up my vehicle on schedule, since I had to take a family member to the emergency room,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did everything I asked. I now have to test over time to..."

- ysuplee

Did everything I asked. I now have to test over time to see if the repair works on the hood latch. Also reminded me about new brakes that I meant to replace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK car, priced at $14,000

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK

$14,000

used 2014 Subaru Outback car, priced at $16,000

2014 Subaru Outback

$16,000

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $17,800

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$17,800

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,700

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,700

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,700

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$22,700

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,935

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,935