Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rodrigo Pereira.
Rodrigo Pereira
Rodrigo Pereira at Garavel Subaru
5.0

Rodrigo Pereira

Service Advisor

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk , CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Rodrigo Pereira

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Positive Experience with Chris Scarlett and Garavel Subaru"

- louise

I am a repeat customer at Garavel Subaru. I'm very happy with my new Forester and Chris Scarlett made that happen. He was friendly, personable, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Chris Scarlett and Garavel Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Mochlas, Chris Scarlett , Paul Garavel

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Novik is the best! "

- pamelatinkham

Garavel Subaru and all of the staff have been exceptional in helping me choose my new car. Dave Novik had especially provided wonderful service. Everyone was professional and friendly and I felt a genuine sense of caring from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service and on my way in less time then expected"

- crosstrek2014

I had a 3 o'clock service appointment and arrived early. I checked in and took a walk to the used sales to say hi to all friendly folks and check out what gently used vehicle are available. Loads of beautiful 'barus in stock. Had a great time and before I knew it (they got in early), I got the call from Rodrigo that my car was all set. Great service+ friendly faces = Garavel Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just the right sales person"

- Lillian

Did not have much of a plan. Gary, my sales person, steered me through without pushing or pulling, carefully listened and talked me through my mission. I got what I wanted and needed quickly with no hassle. All staff very cordial. Reception, sales, management, finance and service departments super professional and responsive. So far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service Department"

- Outback2012

Very courteous and helpful service managers. My mlost recent visits were with Rodrigo and Ronnie who took care of me when I arrived on Saturday morning 9/21/19 to have a new key programmed when the actual appointment was scheduled for Saturday 9/28. My error but the service department took care of it for me and cancelled the 9/28 appointment. Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experiemce"

- jake

Everything was done precisely, on time and at quoted amount. could not have asked for more from Rodrigo and team. A lot of work neeed to be done, Rodrigo was great at explaining the work and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing as Always!"

- lindasdimeglio

I have been a loyal, satisfied customer of Garavel Subaru for over 25 yrs! The sales department are informative and very patient! The guys and gals go out of their way, what ever the question or request! The warm, friendly ( dogs too!) atmosphere makes the "scary" part of car buying quite laid back! Every person from finance to service is cordial, professional and knowledgeable! I guess Garavel is stuck with me! P.S, This is my 8th Subaru!!!! Linda DiMeglio Redding, CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Dave Novik, Lulu Shapiro, Susy Touma

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, Polite and Accommodating "

- davnlori

Miles, Chris and Rodrigo were very patient and accommodating when dealing with my questions and change of appointments. They never showed any signs of frustration or lack of patience. Sean in Service was, also, very helpful explaining my old Subaru Outback’s needs. I would definitely recommend Garavel Subaru to friends. Lulu and Yogi made me feel right at home. Thank you, Garavel!! I look forward to our future dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Milo0307

Always a great experience when i bring my car to Garavel for service. The advisers are super friendly and make me feel welcome. Highly recommend this service ice department. Go see Rodrigo he is super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,338

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,338

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,140

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,140

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,062

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,062

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,739

2019 Subaru Impreza

$19,739

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,000

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,000

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,862

2020 Subaru Ascent

$41,862

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,133

2020 Subaru Forester

$34,133

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,307

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,307