Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ronald Engberson.
Ronald Engberson
Ronald Engberson at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.8

Ronald Engberson

Sales

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Ronald Engberson

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Ogg helped me and my significant other get our..."

- Alejandra G Verified Customer

Bryan Ogg helped me and my significant other get our dream cars when we both thought it would be impossible. Bryan and Ron worked together and made sure that we weren’t stressed out and made sure we were comfortable. Not only did they make the car buying process much easier on us, but they made buying a car fun and enjoyable. A huge thank you to Ron and Bryan for making our experience enjoyable, less stressful, and less difficult!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly experience "

- Elainameeker Verified Customer

Great service was a no hassle situation and I got exactly what I wanted plus more . They were able to help with my trade in and it didn’t take much hassle . I recommend lithia Hyundai 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an amazing experience working with Hyundai "

- Elainameeker

Walked in wanting a Santa Fe and came out happier than ever , absolutely love my new Santa Fe ! Will definitely continue buying from lithia Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with Tabatha ...She always is a pleasure to..."

- SUSANJANGLIN Verified Customer

Great service with Tabatha ...She always is a pleasure to deal with...She gets me in and in a timely fashion..Lets me know about any issues with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Collazo, Tabatha Culver , None

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Hyundai"

- SCORPIOSHARDZ Verified Customer

This was my first experience with Hyundai and although my payments are a little more than what I wanted I HAVE LIFETIME EVERYTHING!!!!! I also felt like Tony was the most informative and patient representative cause I'm not sure even I could have helped me explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Tony Roach

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale was very easygoing and they were very..."

- AM Verified Customer

The sale was very easygoing and they were very accommodating to my needs under the circumstances. It was overall a hassle free experience, accommodating, and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Leveille

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service when I came to the..."

- JEFFREY_VARGAS Verified Customer

I received excellent service when I came to the dealership they helped me with everything I needed help with and Tabatha Culver answered all my questions without hesitation I really want to thank this dealership for everything I really appreciate you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome this is the second time we've bought a vehicle..."

- FISHTRIPPIN Verified Customer

Awesome this is the second time we've bought a vehicle from Hyundai of Reno and we could not happier we are treated so well with so much respect Devin in Finance is the bomb very professional Tom and Ron went above and beyond defined as what we wanted and now about the general manager Dylan clume I just can't say enough about him he has gone above and beyond for us to make sure all our wants and needs are met and that we are happy he is the problem solver if you have a problem I have to say that this Lithia Hyundai dealership in Reno and customer service is absolutely awesome they get five stars for me this is our dealership now they make you feel like you're part of the family and we are thank-you Lithia Hyundai of Reno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Clunie, Devin Rogers

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Always willing to Help!!!Tabitha is..."

- DLPHNFANATIC2005 Verified Customer

Great Service. Always willing to Help!!! Tabitha is great! She is understanding, kind and caring. She v makes you feel special. I only like to deal with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and Receptive staff"

- Sassy

Reno Lithia Hyundai had the only Santa Fe with both the features and color I wanted. The entire staff we dealt with (Joe and Ron) could not have been more helpful or accommodating in dealing with us. Ron not only answered my many questions but also delivered my new car to Mammoth. I would definitely recommend both to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Collazo

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048