Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ronnie Marino.
Ronnie Marino
Ronnie Marino at Audi Naples
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ronnie Marino

Audi Sales Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ronnie Marino

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- eos1951

In my experience, car buying is usually a painful, exhausting experience... but not this time. We spent nearly 6 hours at Audi. We worked with Brady and never once did I feel like walking out of the showroom without a new car. He was a gentleman, with an acute understanding of how to manage a husband and wife with very different ideas about what we needed in our new car. With his knowledge, experience, and quiet guidance, we found the perfect car for both of our needs. And, we were able to make the deal that was within our budget. Ronnie, it was a pleasure to work with you. Signing all the documents was fast, furious, and fun. Keith, you are a superstar at getting the initials and signatures where you need them without putting us to sleep with long, boring explanations of each document! With all the fancy 'bells and whistles" on the Q5 E, we needed some training on the gizmos, gadgets, and technology that is in this car. Chuck Collett is our hero for gently walking us through each option, control, and setting, even though at first it feels like you are about to take a pilot a space flight to Mars! The bottom line is this: We love our new Q5 E hybrid. We can drive to almost all locations in Naples on just the battery power. No gas required. The battery re-charges overnight in our garage. This is our first Audi and we could not be more pleased with it. It has comfort, style, technology beyond our wildest dreams... and it is saving the planet. Thank you to all at Audi Naples that made this the best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Chuck Collett, Lauren Hoppe, Brady Pacific

Aug 14, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Eos1951, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Q5 e - it's a great first Audi! It warms our hearts to hear you had such a wonderful experience working with our team. Keep on enjoying that hybrid and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had buying a new car. Only to..."

- Mary

Best experience I have ever had buying a new car. Only to be topped by the service when I had a tire puncture my first week of ownership of my Audi A6. Andrew was attentive, kept me updated and followed up to ensure my satisfaction. Incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick, Andrew Sanchez

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Mary, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your A6! It sounds like Jeff went above and beyond as he always does! Tire punctures are certainly no fun! We're glad Andrew worked quickly to get to resolved for you. Safe travels! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked in the showroom and met Brady..."

- KathyMac

From the moment we walked in the showroom and met Brady Pacific, our salesman, until our last moments with Chuck Collett, the master technician (patiently teaching me how to use all the amazing features and being available for follow up questions later) it was PERFECT! Brady was patient, knowledgeable and professional showing us the cars that we were considering. When we decided to make a purchase Brady saw us thru all the details. Working with Ronnie Marino, the sales manager to get a win-win deal together was not a pressure atmosphere. He simply said, 'We want to work with you'. We felt we were being treated fairly. Then on to Ted (sorry, Ted I forget your last name!) for financing. He listened to what we wanted to do, how we wanted to structure payments, even which day of the month we wanted to pay. Brady showed us around the facilities, where we will go for service, waiting room and the coffee machine!! Everyone we met exceeded our expectations and made us feel like they truly appreciated our business. We look forward to doing business with them again and will refer this dealership to our friends. We even got an ol' fashioned "thank you" note from Ronnie! And followup email from Brady!. 5 STAR SERVICE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Kathy, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your purchase! This review makes us smile! We're so glad that our team here took care of you well during your visit. We strive to provide an experience like yours on the daily to all of our clients. We hope you are enjoying the car and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience with the Audi Naples team!"

- Steve G.

I live in Maine but was visiting family in Naples, FL and decided to check out the inventory at Audi Naples as I was in the market for a new Audi A6 to replace my 2011 A6. In my opinion Audi makes the best cars in the world and I base that on having owned an A4 previously and currently own an A5 and A6 so I new my next car would be another Audi. The inventory at Audi Naples was impressive, particularly in comparison to the inventory I was finding in Maine. Bob Cullinan was the salesman I dealt with and I couldn't have been more pleased with my interactions with Bob. A true gentlemen and professional. He showed me several new and Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) Audis and to my extreme satisfaction, he showed me a very low mileage 2019 CPO Audi A8. An absolute beautiful car. It was like brand new with less than 8,000 miles on it. Bob and manager Ronni Marino were easy to work with and agreed to what I felt was a great price on the A8L. They even arranged for delivery of the A8L right to my house in Maine at no extra cost. Patti Lowe efficiently processed the paperwork to finalize the transaction and the car showed up at my house about 1-week later. After the sale, I had several phone calls with Chuck Collet to help with settings in the Multi Media Interface (MMI). He proved to be a real expert on the technical aspects of the MMI and patiently walked me through several MMI features and settings. My car buying experience at Audi Naples was a real joy. Exceptional crew at Audi Naples. I recommend anyone in the market for a new or CPO Audi to head to Audi Naples and ask for Bob Cullinan. I think you'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Collett, Bob Cullinan , Patti Lowe

Mar 13, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Steve, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new A8 purchase - fantastic choice! This review makes us smile! We're so glad that our team here took care of you well and had your new car delivered to Maine with ease. We strive to provide an experience like yours on the daily to all of our clients. We hope you are enjoying the car and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Efficient, and Professional Service"

- EddyC

I had a great experience at Audi Naples. I was on a time crunch and they really came through for me with the car purchase. Ali was wonderful and very efficient and had everything prepared for me when I arrived. The financing went very smoothly and efficiently as well and Keith was great! I was courteously familiarized with the workings of the automobile and technology as well. I highly recommend the Audi Naples Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman, Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi , Lauren - Technologist

Oct 29, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Eddy, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your new Audi! It is great to hear that Ali and the rest of our team truly delivered the car and the experience for you.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service and Professionalism!"

- MattG

A top-notch experience with an elevated level of knowledge and professionalism. Jeff takes an immense amount of pride in his work and is a subject matter expert when it comes to his industry. The level of detail and the ability to effectively communicate that knowledge ensured that I got the perfect vehicle for my family. If you are considering purchasing a vehicle, call Jeff Sawick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick

Oct 15, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Matt, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your new purchase! It is great to hear that Jeff truly delivered the car and the experience for you and your family!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Auditwo

We purchased a new A7 from Audi Naples last November. Luis Alvarado was professional and helpful then and again recently when we bought a new TT. We considered purchasing a previously owned TT from a third party but decided to stay with Audi Naples and Luis. This decision was based largely on the great experience, service and courtesy we received on our A7. In short, we are very comfortable working with this team. Luis, the management, service personnel, finance, have all exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Meixel, Michael Schutt, Jason Giardina, Luis Alvarado , Saul

Aug 08, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Auditwo, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congratulations on your new TT! An experience like yours is what we strive to provide all of our clients with - professional, transparent, fun, and courteous! We are very glad that you decided to purchase from Luis again and our whole team has continued to exceed your expectations. We hope you love the TT and look forward to seeing you in the future!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- edwnebel2013

We love our new Audi q-7. It has many wonderful features and handles quite well. Our salesperson Ali was very professional, informative and attentive to our needs. Thank you very much Ali for helping us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schutt, Ali Taqi , Wilson

Mar 27, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Edwnebel2013, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congrats on your new Q7! We are pleased to hear that Ali did all he could to get you into the perfect SUV. Welcome to the Audi Naples family, and we hope to see you again in the future!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- aldo12414

Luis is extremely professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the Audi models we were comparing. He followed up on everything we asked and even came to our home to program the garage door opener and answered additional questions. Louis was very patient and a pleasure to work with. We heartily recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schutt, Luis Alvarado, Ali Taqi

Dec 12, 2017

Audi Naples responded

Aldo12414, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new purchase! We are happy to hear that Luis and the rest of our staff took care of you well to get you into the perfect new car. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcella Schmidt. Audi specialist "

- JoAnn and Robert

Just like to say what a wonderful expriance we had during our recent purchase of our first Audi the Q3. My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the way Audi of Naples does business. Our sales rep Marcella Schmidt was outstanding. Her attention to detail and knowledge of product was amazing. We are enjoying our Q3 and it is performing as advertised. Well built and fun to drive. Would really recommend Marcella and this deadership if your looking for an Audi. Many thanks to all. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schutt, Marcella Schmidt

May 30, 2017

Audi Naples responded

JoAnn & Robert, thank you for taking the time to write us review! Congratulations on your new Q3, welcome to the Audi family! It makes us quite happy to hear that Marcella went above and beyond to help you decide on the perfect Audi SUV. We hope you continue to enjoy your Q3! Thank you for choosing us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,795

2021 Audi Q3

$40,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $80,105

2021 Audi Q8

$80,105