Ruben Mendoza
Ruben  Mendoza at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Ruben Mendoza

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.7
95 Reviews

I am a hard working long time employee of the Phelan family. I have stuck with the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep Ram portfolio because they make amazing cars and trucks and my personal vehicle is a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara. Outside of work I enjoy discovering new places and traveling.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

4.7

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Ruben Mendoza

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello, needore space but I went to several dealerships to no avail...but then came JEZABEL & RUBEN!!! THEY ARE A CREDIT TO JACK PHELAN , MADE MY AWESOME VEH. PURCHASING PROCESS THE BOMB IN A GOOD WAY OF COUR More

by Loweimsteel.ls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jezabel Galvan

Sep 21, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Jack Phelan CDJR. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their purchase experience! :) If you need anything in the future let us know - Congrats again!🎉

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not the most pushy dealership but negotiations still archaic. Not transparent and not straightforward. Buying and selling should be a mutually beneficial transaction. Unfortunately, this dealership depl More

by dotab84238
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at this dealership are friendly, helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. This was my first time buying my own car and they were very good at explaining everything to me and answering my questions. More

by nikkir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Flores

Aug 09, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

On behalf of us at Jack Phelan CDJR, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us! We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!🎉

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ruben made the whole process quick and easy, answered any questions we had and was a pleasure to work with More

by Andrew.m.winegar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ruben M helped me, awesome service. He was able to get my payments down. Satisfied. More

by lebasa21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacqueline is super energetic and amazing customer service skills. As soon as you get there she greets you and makes you feel welcomes . More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Foster

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is very knowledgeable and thorough in what she does and really knows what she is talking about!!! Very personable. Made my experience even better. More

by bigdfamily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Foster

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ruben was the ultimate salesman. He was knowledgeable, attentive, efficient, friendly and kind. Everyone I. This dealership was unbelievable in their service to us, we were constantly greeted and asked if More

by Millard48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do not like purchasing cars… by far best experience I’ve EVER had car buying!! Definitely recommend Jack Phelan and Ruben . Israel made finance process painless .My New car was cleaned , filled with More

by Yipmobile29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reymundo was very patient with me. He showed professionalism. He informed me of the different trims on the Renegades. I'm a very satisfied client More

by helmuthsuarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,999
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $28,995
2017 Ford Expedition
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Graphite Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,920
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,353
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive