Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Russ Hoeschen
Russ Hoeschen at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Russ Hoeschen

Quick Lane Service Advisor

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.7
94 Reviews
4.7

94 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Russ Hoeschen

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always gotten great service and exceptional..."

- badge2206 Verified Customer

I have always gotten great service and exceptional quality work at Tenvoorde's Ford and they have earned my trust and respect for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice helpful and made me feel that I..."

- bob.rhoades Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice helpful and made me feel that I was important I also was brought back home and picked up over all very good experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Dear Bob, Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers consistently. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a very friendly service experience which is why I..."

- cory Verified Customer

Always a very friendly service experience which is why I am always happy to go to St Cloud Ford Dealership when it comes to maintenance and check ups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you, Cory, for taking the time to leave us a positive review today! We continually strive for top-notch service. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. We will let our service staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and have a great day!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service but their answering service doesn't seem to..."

- RYANSCOTTPRIDGEON Verified Customer

Great service but their answering service doesn't seem to forward messages that I leave. I have to keep calling to reach a person. Once I've reached a person then everything is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much, Ryan, for your business and your honest feedback. We really value your input, and we are always looking to make improvements. Thank you for choosing Tenvoorde Ford, if there is anything else we can do, do not hesitate to contact us!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A little problem developed after tire rotation. Went..."

- paulf5 Verified Customer

A little problem developed after tire rotation. Went back, Russ seen me pull in and came out and asked what was wrong. Talked about it and because of a time constraint I had rotated the tires back. Will need to get the tires balanced, one of the rear tires is not balanced correctly. This is the first service on this vehicle since I bought it from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Paul, we cannot tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job, and we are very happy that they were able to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and easy to get in , have the work done am..."

- panama8984 Verified Customer

Great service and easy to get in , have the work done am be on the road at a reasonable price! Always look forward to a visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the service you received here at Tenvoorde Ford. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service techs called me but no one wanted to replace..."

- lindquist1192 Verified Customer

The service techs called me but no one wanted to replace a license plate bulb or any of my requests as I bought my vehicle from choice auto NOTHING I requested beyond the services of undercoating got done in a week of having my vehicle as they each seemed to pointing fingers at each other simple put still waiting on the backup camera request also wondering if that will happen still as they each pointed fingers at who's paying for definitely not the customer one unimpressed customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are sorry your experience did not match your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to Craig Schaefer, our Service Manager, at cschaefer@tenvoordeford.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a positive experience when dealing with..."

- afe_27 Verified Customer

I always have a positive experience when dealing with Tenvoorde. I received regular text updates and they made sure I had a rental car to drive. They even picked my husband up at our house so he could pick up my car. I love Tenvoorde’s service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. I'm not sure who helped me, but I..."

- LAMIDELFINO Verified Customer

The service was great. I'm not sure who helped me, but I am giving each member of the service department a 5. I know they all give great service as that is the Tenvoorde way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the service you received here at Tenvoorde Ford. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did not charge me for extra labor after a faulty..."

- GINADANIEL29 Verified Customer

They did not charge me for extra labor after a faulty part was used which I appreciated. Their customer service was excellent and they made sure that I had a reliable vehicle to use while my vehicle was in for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership for service. Thank you for the positive feedback. We strive to give our customers the best service experience possible! Thank you again for choosing Tenvoorde Ford.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $59,999
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,999
2017 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,999
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,999
2015 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $11,999
2016 Ford Taurus
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive