Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dan Lochner
Dan Lochner at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Dan Lochner

Finance Manager

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.3
18 Reviews
4.3

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Dan Lochner

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick responses when I had questions and attention to my..."

- tdroiger Verified Customer

Quick responses when I had questions and attention to my needs. Had the vehicle ready when I was ready

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Mell

Sep 24, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there! Thank you for the kind words. We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! It's great to know that's what you received. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST AROUND, VERY HELPFUUL EXPLAINED ALL MY..."

- tjbcjb Verified Customer

THE BEST AROUND, VERY HELPFUUL EXPLAINED ALL MY QUESTIONS, WENT OUT OFF THERE WAY TO CONTACT ME BEFORE SERVICE WORK AND GAVE ME MANY HELPFULL OPTIONS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Larsen, Dave Welch

Aug 31, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service! I was treated like a person..."

- nancyannhall Verified Customer

Wonderful customer service! I was treated like a person and salesman helped me find the exact truck i wanted and wqs looking for. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Nancy, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Rene to upgrade my Explorer. He is..."

- TFETTERS Verified Customer

I worked with Rene to upgrade my Explorer. He is wonderful to work with, not pushy, fun and cared about what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Have a great day!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were the only dealer who had the truck that I wanted..."

- jfkruser Verified Customer

They were the only dealer who had the truck that I wanted at the price that I wanted to pay. After a few days, I noticed a couple of issues. $3800 worth of repairs. They could have split the cost, or made me pay the whole thing. Instead, they picked up the entire cost. This was my 11th or 12th vehicle from Tenvoorde. First issue I’ve had and they hit a home run!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez, Zachary Stumpf, Kris Culhane , Mike Tenvoorde

Jun 15, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review today! We continually strive for top-notch service. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. We will let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and have a great day!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about our experience at Tenvoorde..."

- john.stuck Verified Customer

I cannot say enough about our experience at Tenvoorde Ford. From start to finish we had every question and concern answered and truly felt our trade-in was more than fair. After we purchased our F-150, we decided to order a new Bronco Sport and can't wait to get it soon! Thanks Jade and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Hoeschen, Mike Asperheim, Jade Aanenson , Jade Aanensen, Russ Hoeschen, Mike Tenvoorde

May 18, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicles and have a great day!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great experience and answering all our..."

- KVPPICKLES Verified Customer

Thank you for the great experience and answering all our questions regarding our new vehicle purchase. Also thank you for not being one of those sales representatives that push to much to make the sale and listening to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lily

May 04, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there! We love hearing that you had an exceptional time working with our team! Thanks for giving us this feedback. Have a great rest of your day.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoy working with Dan, he is great and has always..."

- fredfiebranz53 Verified Customer

We enjoy working with Dan, he is great and has always treated us with great respect. We’ve recommended Dan and Tenvoorde to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Larsen, Chad Williams

Apr 20, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let Dan know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had financing lined up, they wanted to check anyways......"

- EDWARD.J.PETERSON Verified Customer

I had financing lined up, they wanted to check anyways... I got multiple inquiries on my CBR. I had to return 2 times for their mistakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Andreasen

Apr 21, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Dear Edward, thank you for bringing this to our attention. At Tenvoorde Ford we pride ourselves in straightforward, no-nonsense, and transparent dealings with our clients. We apologize if that was not perceived in your visit. If you wouldn't mind discussing this matter further, please reach out to David Rodriguez at drodriguez@tenvoordeford.com.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with, go out of their way to help..."

- kmstang14411 Verified Customer

Great people to work with, go out of their way to help you with any problems and they make sure that everything is done correctly. Great place and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello Kmstang14411, thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ford F-150 car
2004 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,999
2017 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $59,999
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,999
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $11,999
2016 Ford Taurus
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive