Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Barcenas.
Ryan Barcenas
Ryan Barcenas at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Ryan Barcenas

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Ryan Barcenas

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Service"

- cderupo

Wonderful experience, first class customer service, and total professionalism from the Land Rover of Ft Myers team! Ryan, Morgan, Dan and Hannah were excellent! They went over and beyond in all areas to make sure I was satisfied on every level. I would highly suggest Ryan and his team to anyone looking for a quality luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership and great customer service. "

- carbrennan

We bought a new Range Rover. Salesman was fabulous and love my car and the experience was smooth and dealership is top notch. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- Ella

The most stress free purchase of a vehicle we have ever done, and we’ve owned quite a few vehicles in the past, They made me not dread going to a dealership to purchase a vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience. "

- Marilynd2019*

Thanks to Ryan, Morgan and Scott for the best car buying experience. They made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions with great professionalism. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Range Rover and not the last!"

- schills21

Ryan did such an amazing no pressure job helping me find my first Rover! He listens to what you want and where you want to be with a vehicle. Ryan goes over the top to help you get the Rover set up and through the entire sales process. Ryan called to check in with me after a week to see how things were and also helped me get a few thing adjusted after I had the car for a while. This entire dealership to a class act from the time you walk through the door till you leave but even feel good in my mind when I am not here because if there was a problem they would be right there to help! Nick Del Negro is awesome at his job as well and is the best of the best getting the best deal for you! Do your self a favor and run to see these guys! I will also say Dan Collins in finance made the deal easy and painless and was in and out quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Dan Collins

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan made it easy and seamless "

- naples239LR

Walked in on a Saturday Ryan walked us through our options based off what we were looking for. Knowing we needed to come back he did everything else over the phone, from sending pictures to make sure we could see the differences in the whites, to getting everything for paper work. When we went in for the purchase it was all done, just a few signatures and we were out! During that time they cleaned our 2018 RR. Wonderful service. Would drive up from Naples any day to work with the folks at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jaggy

I walked in on a Monday around 4 pm and walked out at 8 pm with my new vehicle. It was an awesome! Both Ryan's helped me through the process that was painless. I love the 5 year maintenance FREE program along with a FREE car wash any time I want it. The service after the sale to train my husband and I on all the functions was top class. They offered to come to our place and spend as much time as possible. We ended up going to the dealership as we wanted to purchase some rubber floor mats and get our first car wash. Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Ryan Erhardt

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and team!"

- GoSRT64

Great experience buying a pre-owned car at this dealership. Everyone was pleasant without the annoying pressure found at most other places. Ryan Barcenas, Dan Collins, and Joey D'Ambra were awesome in showing the vehicle, answering questions and concerns, and completing the deal! Car was delivered spotless! Great job all around and very happy with the car and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total care and professional package"

- Mojicad97

From the 1st day we entered the dealership, my wife and I were treated with respect and dignity. We were explained everything in detail, and Ryan kept in touch with me even do the purchase was scheduled for 6 month into the future. He explained all the differences in the F-pace line-up, and at the end, he help us get the best deal available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Carolina&Eduardo

Great customer service. Ryan and Derek both did a great job, they took the enough time to show, test and negociate the car that my husband and I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Harp

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $85,232

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$85,232

New 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $59,498

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,498

New 2019 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $49,743

2019 Jaguar E-PACE

$49,743

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $47,898

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,898

New 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $56,298

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$56,298

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,370

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,370

New 2019 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $77,098

2019 Jaguar I-PACE

$77,098

New 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $41,989

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$41,989