About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Barcenas.
Ryan Barcenas
Ryan Barcenas, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Ryan Barcenas

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Ryan Barcenas

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Kandrochuk

Ryan has gone above and beyond with our new purchase! He was amazing during and after the whole process!!! The management team and Ryan at the Fort Myers Dealership we’re wonderful to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

- CaroZur

This was by far the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ryan knows Land Rover and Jaguar to the max. He was very friendly and never pushy. He answered all my questions and explained the brands and models very well. Ryan helped me found a price that I could agree with just as fast. The personal service left me feeling great about my choice. I would buy from Ryan again and happily recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Purchase I’ve ever made!"

- Jenn239

I compared several vehicles and dealerships before choosing Fort Myers Jaguar and Land Rover. Their customer service was what truly put them ahead of all others. The experience was not stressful and I was truly educated on my purchase to help me feel at ease that I was making the right decision. Ryan was a superb sales associate and Morgan fabulous with helping us understand our finance options. I will be a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family like dealership"

- Baltoro

We bought a Range Rover Evoque and Ryan spent a lot of time with my fiance Jorge to explain the car features and financing. Details. The entire team helped him surprise me with the car. When we picked up the car. Ryan explained all the details to me again and the Manager and Finance Manager came out to meet me--I was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan and Rick

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Enjoy your new Range Rover Evoque!! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with no pressure"

- Stevebecky

Ryan Barcenas of Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers was very easy to work with and accommodating. No pressure at all very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him and his dealership. Nick the manager was a big help also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Discovery Sport"

- Labluvr

Ryan was very low key and helpful in finding just the right car for me. He spent a lot of time with me comparing cars and features I wanted. After finding the only car that was right the sales process was easy. We came to an agreement quickly and I had my car the next day. Good service from everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- RichandDL

This is our second experience with this dealership. One Jaguar and now a Range Rover. I really must admit that I was pleasantly surprised at how attentive everyone at this place is. From the second I walked in I was greeted with warm smiles and expert care. Ryan was my guy from the beginning and he was awesome. We finished with Morgan in the finance department and she was great. Love, love love this place. Super top notch product knowledge and completely accommodating. Five stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Made my deal possible which wasn't easy. Very pleased."

- CaptainAmerica

Salesmen were very polite and helpful. Scott made my deal come through with a lot of extra effort. This is the 3rd car I have purchased from jaguar. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Captainamerica, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, Transparent, and Straight Forward"

- troykatie

Last month I have purchased my second vehicle from this dealership in the past 3 mos and both transactions went very smooth. My wife and I both work 7 days a week and we don't have the luxury of time. We showed up when buying the first vehicle at their closing time. Ryan (salesman) never made us feel rushed, took some time with us. We scheduled a test ride, successful, asked him to put a deal together and email, he did, we negotiated a bit, and we closed the deal. I went in for final paperwork and was in and out in 30 mins. A couple of mos later I bought another vehicle from Ryan, spending even less time in the dealership. Very fair dealership, none of the typical car sales nonsense, no surprises in the last hour, overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

Oct 17, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rare Find!!!"

- Ms

I was looking for a 2018 Corvette Carbon 65. Saw it online. Went on and it was perfect! Zo6 manual just what I wanted. This car is 1 of 55. Another car fanatic owned it so it was immaculate!!! Price was great so now it mine and I'm thrilled. Thank you Ryan!!! The car was detailed better than I've ever seen at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Oct 17, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,298

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,249

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,798

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,698

2018 Jaguar XE

$44,198