About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Barcenas.
Ryan Barcenas
Ryan Barcenas, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Ryan Barcenas

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Ryan Barcenas

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership never disappoints "

- mistydel

This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership. Every person you come in contact with is professional, friendly, and overall very conscious about providing a quality experience. I cannot express how amazing Albert and the entire Service Department is at this dealership. This team has been together for many years (and it shows). Sales and Service teams operate as one big family, very well-oiled machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very nice"

- john

Ryan was very helpful, thank you for no hassle experience He attended on every aspect quickly. Everyone in dealership was very helpful. Good job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Apr 25, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience!"

- Scott

By far the most pleasant and fastest experience buying a car! Ryan was excellent and knowledgeable. No hassles and excellent people to work with throughout. I recommend them without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying another Range Rover"

- Sport73

This dealership is terrific. I brought my four year old Range Rover Sport in to trade for a new one. Ryan did a great job of showing us various models and negotiated a great price. He then followed up after the purchase to arrange a pickup and loaner so they could do the perma coat. He followed up several times as well to check on my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Range Rover purchase"

- barbie

The experience of buying a new car is never fun, but Ryan made the process very easy. He went above our expectations and we would recommend him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hi Barbie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Chat12345

Very informative and helpful. I would recommend to others for Range Rover sales. Ryan and his team were well informed on the product and helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Chat12345, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional experience"

- custer

From start to finish, our experience at Jaquar Land Rover Fort Myers was exceptionally professional. It was obvious they hold the 'customer expereince' high on their overall dealership goals! Special thanks to Ryan Barcenas and his Manager Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Debra Conroy

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Custer, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever!"

- 2007 Jaguar Vanden Plas

After a nationwide Internet search for a pre-2008 collectible quality Jaguar Vanden Plas, I found the best one at Jaguar Fort Myers. Vetted, negotiated, purchased, and paid by Internet, phone, email, and UPS for documentation shuffling. A few weeks later I flew to Florida to take delivery. Collected at the airport, I was warmly welcomed by everybody. After a test drive, an explanation of all the buttons, and a couple more signatures, I was on my way. This dealership has a handsome reputation, and from my experience it's well deserved. (PS--If they stumble onto an impeccable 2016 Audi A6 TDI for me, I'll happily climb on the airplane again!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is awesome! We are glad you flew all the way here to pick up your new Jaguar. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and for your kind review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future. Fingers crossed we get in a 2016 Audi A6 TDI! Happy New Year!

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Old Friends"

- Venicejim

We go out of our way to re-visit this dealer where we are treated with respect, fairly, no fake numbers. We've previously leased a Jaguar from them, helped by their offering to buy out a leas-end vehicle from another manufacturer. This time is was for a small SUV - Land Rover Evoque. We're currently owners of two homes (Ugh) and could not quite swing the payments. But the management and staff were happy to see us and gave us accurate lease numbers on the first try. Other small SUV dealers have been a horror show, smoke & mirrors, to the point where I now would visit them armed with my financial analysis. Not here - straightforward and upfront. We'll be back for the next vehicle when our house sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Fantastic! We are glad you had a great experience with us. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business once again. It's customers like you who keep the dealership in the top of all over's across the world. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great New Years.!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- jvenlet21

Best car leasing experience I have had! Every staff member I encountered was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Joe D’Ambra and Nick Delnegro were great to work with. I never felt pressured, and they were straightforward and fair in explaining everything, and structuring a deal that I felt comfortable with. Also, big thanks to Ryan who walked me through all the tech and car features the day after my purchase. It speaks volumes how well they treated me AFTER I had already completed my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Dan Collins , Joe D’Ambra

Oct 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to make your car buying process enjoyable and not pressured! We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$55,989

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$66,138

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,145

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$87,888

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,420

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$68,488

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$91,083

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,720