About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Barcenas.
Ryan Barcenas
Ryan Barcenas, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
5.0

Ryan Barcenas

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Ryan Barcenas

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever!"

- 2007 Jaguar Vanden Plas

After a nationwide Internet search for a pre-2008 collectible quality Jaguar Vanden Plas, I found the best one at Jaguar Fort Myers. Vetted, negotiated, purchased, and paid by Internet, phone, email, and UPS for documentation shuffling. A few weeks later I flew to Florida to take delivery. Collected at the airport, I was warmly welcomed by everybody. After a test drive, an explanation of all the buttons, and a couple more signatures, I was on my way. This dealership has a handsome reputation, and from my experience it's well deserved. (PS--If they stumble onto an impeccable 2016 Audi A6 TDI for me, I'll happily climb on the airplane again!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is awesome! We are glad you flew all the way here to pick up your new Jaguar. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and for your kind review. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future. Fingers crossed we get in a 2016 Audi A6 TDI! Happy New Year!

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Old Friends"

- Venicejim

We go out of our way to re-visit this dealer where we are treated with respect, fairly, no fake numbers. We've previously leased a Jaguar from them, helped by their offering to buy out a leas-end vehicle from another manufacturer. This time is was for a small SUV - Land Rover Evoque. We're currently owners of two homes (Ugh) and could not quite swing the payments. But the management and staff were happy to see us and gave us accurate lease numbers on the first try. Other small SUV dealers have been a horror show, smoke & mirrors, to the point where I now would visit them armed with my financial analysis. Not here - straightforward and upfront. We'll be back for the next vehicle when our house sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Fantastic! We are glad you had a great experience with us. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business once again. It's customers like you who keep the dealership in the top of all over's across the world. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great New Years.!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- jvenlet21

Best car leasing experience I have had! Every staff member I encountered was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. Joe D’Ambra and Nick Delnegro were great to work with. I never felt pressured, and they were straightforward and fair in explaining everything, and structuring a deal that I felt comfortable with. Also, big thanks to Ryan who walked me through all the tech and car features the day after my purchase. It speaks volumes how well they treated me AFTER I had already completed my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Dan Collins , Joe D’Ambra

Oct 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to make your car buying process enjoyable and not pressured! We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience with Jaguar"

- mac

We worked with Ryan Barcenas who was both professional and personable; had a complete range of knowledge about the Jaguar F-Pace and was enthusiastic about the vehicle. His sales style is relaxed without putting any pressure on the customer. The test drive showed us the performance level of the car and the safety features available. We would definitely recommend anyone interested in the Jaguar to contact Ryan. We then worked with Morgan Kin for the financial aspect who was also professional and enjoyable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Oct 02, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to assist you in the sales process of your new Jaguar. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new F-Pace! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a new Rover!"

- Jesstells

Great service! Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to driving my new car. It's my first Land Rover! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Wow! That's great! We are glad you enjoyed your experience here with us. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Land Rover! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and overall experience!"

- Stephanie C.

From the moment I called, everyone was helpful and kind. I didn't feel pressured, which was important to me. Great experience and smooth process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We wanted to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we hope to see you again in the future!

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Abarriball

I had a wonderful experience at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. Ryan Barcenas was very kind and patient. He worked hard to get me into the Discovery I wanted for the price I wanted. Chris Papp made sure I the car was serviced and detailed so I could take it home the same day and Brent Keller came out to my house on a Saturday to make sure I knew how to use all of the features on my car and answer any questions. Scott Reid, was also very kind and helpful. I would recommend the dealership, everyone was wonderful. I also love my new Discovery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin , Chris Papp and Brent Keller

Aug 07, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to hear! We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Disco! Hope to see you again in the future.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acquiring my new 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport"

- Grover

During my initial visit to the dealership, Rob Beauchesne spent a good 3-4 hours with me helping me select the exact Discovery Sport model, color and features that I wanted. It turned out that my color, Scotia Grey, was not readily available with the upgraded stereo system that I desired. General Mgr Scott Reid spent a lot of time looking and found two matches somewhere but they didn't have the upgraded sound system. I considered other colors but at the end of the day decided to stick with my original choice, even though it had to be ordered. I was told it would be 3-4 months before I could take delivery. We were delighted when it actually only took 2 months!! As it turned out, Rob Beauchesne was away on vacation when I took delivery of my Discovery Sport but he still took the time to email me to let me know when the vehicle had arrived and that Ryan Barcenas would be taking care of me. He also continued with follow up emails to make sure that everything went smoothly, which it did and that I'm happy with my vehicle, which I am!! Scott was gracious enough to offer me $1,000 off of the purchase price, plus honor my TrueCar certificate and give me a discount on the mud flaps, which I later had installed. Brent Keller spent some time with me on the day I took delivery acquainting me the basic features of the vehicle. I was impressed with his knowledge. We agreed that he would come to my home the following Saturday for another lesson and to program my garage door opener. He never showed. My significant other was able to program the garage door opener. I've been reading the Owners Manual and viewing video tutorials to learn more about the vehicle's features and capabilities. Another small glitch occurred about 2-3 weeks after I took delivery. Debra Conroy left me a message on a Thursday afternoon confirming my service appointment the next day at 09:00. I had never made a service appointment nor had I been notified if the mud flaps had come in. I work Mon-Fri. Unfortunately, I didn't play her voicemail until Saturday. Other than those two glitches my overall experience was excellent. I especially cannot say enough about Rob Beauchesne's knowledge and dedication. At no point did I ever feel pressured. To say that he was incredibly helpful is an understatement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Rob Beauchesne , Brent Keller

Jul 31, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Congratulations on your new Disco Sport!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Land Rover of Fort Myers is GREAT!"

- Melanie

Ryan Barcenas and Scott Reid were very helpful with my car purchase. Both of these guys made my car buying experience a good one! Ryan answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. Scott Reid made sure I got the best interest rate on my lease and got my car payment were I wanted it to be. Big thank you to them both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

Jul 26, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Awesome! Glad we could be able to help you out in your purchase! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future.

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- pcirrone

We went into this dealership one day, just looking to test drive. Between the knowledgeable staff, great customer service, and fantastic pricing, we bought our Jag that day. At no point did I feel that typical "car sales" approach that most dealerships or dealers make you feel. The team was friendly and helpful the whole way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Jul 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for coming in and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We looked forward to seeing you in the future and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$58,419

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$46,285

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,035

2018 Jaguar XF

$62,806

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$70,256

2018 Jaguar XF

$73,790

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$76,138

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$67,048