Ryan Barcenas
Ryan Barcenas at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Ryan Barcenas

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Ryan Barcenas

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchase cars from Jaguar Land Rover exclusively in large part because of the relationships I've developed with the people that work there. This was my first experience doing business with Mike Caputo More

by cpaige4215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cleanest and friendliest dealership I have ever entered … with homemade treats!! The staff was exceptional More

by robynlynnham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha was amazing during the entire buying process. She combined with Ryan to create a seamless experience throughout. Samantha is an exceptional communicator and took a stressful process and made it s More

by Rhess5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka, Derek Harp

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's not easy getting a Defender configured exactly the way you want right now. My local dealer couldn't answer basic questions so I called a few others in Florida to find one that could make it happen. More

by 1015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This beautiful dealership never disappoints, and neither does Ryan our salesperson. We’ve bought several cars here, and the customer service and care is impeccable. More

by kwelchs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just completed my second lease with Ryan. As with the first he was knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. He makes the extra effort to stay in contact even after the transaction is comp More

by jermacora
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have dealt with Ryan on several past transactions, and he is one of the major reasons we return to this dealer. He is a pleasure to work with; helpful, knowledgeable, patient! Does what he commits to, ans More

by sailor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan thank you my friend , you always there for me . It was a pleasure to have you helping me during the entire process. I like to also mention Scott Reid, he is a great sells manager and a great person . More

by airman7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin, Dan Collins , Dan Collins , Thank You very much for your help when Scott with out .

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan, was a pleasure to work with in this really stressful process of buying a car! Knowledge of the different autos features on the lot, made it easier to make a decision to purchase the model I w More

by michael.remaley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't be happier with the purchase and level of service we received from Ryan Barcenas and Jaguar Land Rover FM. Would definitely buy again! More

by mikevesole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $25,933
2017 INFINITI QX50
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $95,570
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Ultra Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $92,966
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $37,432
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,882
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Defender car
2023 Land Rover Defender
new
Santorini Black exterior
All-wheel Drive