Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Barcenas
Ryan Barcenas at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Ryan Barcenas

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Ryan Barcenas

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just completed my second lease with Ryan. As with the..."

- jermacora

Just completed my second lease with Ryan. As with the first he was knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. He makes the extra effort to stay in contact even after the transaction is completed. You don't feel like just another customer. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have dealt with Ryan on several past transactions, and..."

- sailor

We have dealt with Ryan on several past transactions, and he is one of the major reasons we return to this dealer. He is a pleasure to work with; helpful, knowledgeable, patient! Does what he commits to, answers questions, taught us what we needed to know about car tech, several times! Made our purchase a pleasure (again)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan thank you my friend , you always there for me . It..."

- airman7

Ryan thank you my friend , you always there for me . It was a pleasure to have you helping me during the entire process. I like to also mention Scott Reid, he is a great sells manager and a great person . “Thank You Both”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin, Dan Collins , Dan Collins , Thank You very much for your help when Scott with out .

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan, was a pleasure to work with in this really..."

- michael.remaley

Ryan, was a pleasure to work with in this really stressful process of buying a car! Knowledge of the different autos features on the lot, made it easier to make a decision to purchase the model I was interested in. I would recommend Ryan B to anyone looking for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't be happier with the purchase and level of service..."

- mikevesole

Can't be happier with the purchase and level of service we received from Ryan Barcenas and Jaguar Land Rover FM. Would definitely buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first Range Rover Sport which I absolutely..."

- Faye

Just bought my first Range Rover Sport which I absolutely love. Ryan Barcenos helped us and have to say was a pleasure to work with him. Very professional, helpful and communication with him was on point. Would highly recommend this location for perfect services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best, that’s why I keep going back. Wouldn’t..."

- jcrandall

Always the best, that’s why I keep going back. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else. Best sales and service department and the new facility is gorgeous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been working with JLR FM for almost a decade and..."

- Jordi Tejero

I have been working with JLR FM for almost a decade and everytime I know why. It took just 30 seconds to remember why we keep coming back. The cars are nice, as your would expect, yet its the people and the process. Ryan Barcenas, as our sales person, has the worst job, playing marriage counselor with needs versus wants!! He tackles it with ease, and this time i even threw a curveball a he just laughed and said sure, this is the easy stuff. Morgan Kin, best xxI person I have ever dealt with. She takes an expensive deal and makes it easy, and is honest - almost to a fault :) - which when you are in the chair signing stuff its nice to know she does what is best for the client, not the dealership, and that is unheard of in the auto industry. Can’t leave Nick Del Negro out also, I appreciate that we can sit and discuss the numbers, with no BS. Its business, and you treat it that way with respect,. To wrap this up, 5 stars is not enough, and thank goodness the vehicles are so good also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST car buying experience I have ever had!!!! I..."

- Ryan and Samantha Rock!

The BEST car buying experience I have ever had!!!! I sent in a casual inquiry about a vehicle on their website a while back. RYAN promptly responded in a most professional, courteous and respectful manner. I never felt pressured or rushed. ( I never got any attitude, which I have, sadly, encountered at many other car dealerships in the area and because of that decided not to give those places my business.) Ryan set up my test drive, accommodating my requests without hesitation. SAMANTHA met us for the test drive and was also incredibly professional, courteous, respectful and knowledgeable about the car. She was very patient with my many questions, and there were many! (Again, no attitude!) It was nice to see them work so well together, on my behalf. The actual purchase couldn't have been any less stressful and quick. Ryan had all the paper work ready when I arrived and was great at explaining it all to me in a concise manner. We also met the sales manager, DAN, another pleasant experience. Ryan gave me a thorough tutorial on the car systems before I drove away. Both Ryan and Samantha have continued their incredible service by continuing to be available to me to answer any questions that I may have about my new car as I continue to learn more about it. They made my car buying experience the BEST car buying experience I could have imagined and I won't hesitate to visit them for my future car needs, and recommend them to others! Ryan and Samantha rock!!!! Thank you both!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka, Dan Collins

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well after many wonderful experiences assisting my firms..."

- hwafl70

Well after many wonderful experiences assisting my firms client's in their Jag and Land Rover Purchases it was finally time for myself. I went to my contact Nick and we discussed the trade and the sale price of the new Land Rover. Deal was done in less than half hour. Then came pick up time. When we arrived we were met on the lot by Ryan to handle the paper work and go over the car. Between Nick, Ryan and Dan (finance) this was by far the smoothest purchase I have ever made in my life. It was also very special that Brian the GM came out to Personally introduce himself and thank us for the purchase. This dealership lives for customer service and is worth the trip!! Thanks all and look forward to the next deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $28,946
2017 Volkswagen Golf R
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $61,877
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,965
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $79,920
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $38,977
2018 INFINITI Q60
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $49,862
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD