About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Denecker.
Ryan Denecker
Ryan Denecker, General Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Ryan Denecker

General Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

After growing up in the car business, used car sales manager, Ryan Denecker joined the H-Team in September 2009. He is originally from Mt. Sinai, New York, and has spent the past 18 years delivering exceptional customer service working the automotive industry. When he’s not in the showroom, Ryan enjoys spending time with his three children and wife, firefighting, riding his motorcycle (he rode cross-country), and is a fan of the Miami Dolphins and the Boston Red Sox. With over 18 years’ experience, Ryan can get you into your next vehicle.

Employee Video

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Ryan Denecker

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying my RAV4"

- beth46

Since my last purchase had been 13 years ago (2005 Toyota Matrix), I had a lot of questions. Josh patiently answered all my questions and brought me up to speed on all of the new features for both the LE and XLE versions on the RAV4. I got the XLE and am very happy. Best fun feature is the moon roof.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Nov 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Beth, It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Josh. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top shelf customer care"

- Daniel

I recently purchased my second Tacoma through Heritage after some long term complications with the Tacoma frame recall on my original truck. The team there went above and beyond for me, recognizing me as a member of their community and not just another means to an end. Kate was professional and prompt with her communicators via email, over the phone, as well as in person. Ryan and Chuck helped me get into a new truck and genuinely treated me as a long term customer, one whom they value and want to come back for years to come. I'm extremely pleased to have worked with them and will do my part to spread the word about their excellent performance. Heritage truly does have an uncompromising level of respect and fairness for those who seek it. I will absolutely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Daniel, What a wonderful review! It's great to know that Kate, Ryan and Chuck did such a fantastic job of making sure that you received the best customer service we can offer. I hope you are enjoying your new truck. Thank you for such a nice recommendation. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Probably the best new car dealership expeience I have ever h"

- RonsRelics

This was our first experience with the sales team at Heritage. (although for the last 2 years our RAV4 has been serviced here). While our vehicle was being serviced, I wandered over to the Toyota showroom to ask some questions about our the end of lease (was from another dealer), options. I was immediately greeted by Andy Milburn and he escorted and introduced me to Chuck Heingartner. Within 5 minutes Chuck had explained the options and offered to explore them. In less than 20 minutes, we had the outline of a deal. After our current vehicle was inspected and the options for financing laid out , we had the parameters for the deal. We set an appointment for the following day and closed the deal. The following day my wife and I met with 'finance';.....Travis Green. He was very polite, cordial, patient and very good at explaining some of the arcane financial terms. When we were ready to depart we were introduced to Ryan Denecker who sincerely thanked us for our business. We have NEVER been treated so well at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! That is a stellar review. It's excellent to hear that your experience was top notch. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SteveT

The service department did a great job on routine service. I also needed an inspection sticker. Jay the Service Adviser called me to let me know I had an expired insurance card after he tried to get a copy of the new one without having to bother me. Now that's what I call fantastic customer service'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Daniel Pasco, Jay Jerger

Jul 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, It's nice to learn that the service department did such a great job! I'm glad Jay could help you out with the insurance card. Thank you for posting. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with"

- jeffe52

Ryan, Paul, and Christine were all great to work with. From the start Ryan helped navigate my options and came up with a great solution. Christine helped with the financing and Paul helped wrapping it up. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman, Christine Donahue

Jul 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this nice review. It's wonderful to hear that everyone was so great to work with. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service after a difficult experience"

- horselover5757

After a very rocky experience at the ford side, they worked with Toyota to trade in the car that Ford had sold me that was not stacking up from the time I bought it (3/26/16) to 6/21/16 when I traded it (see review on Ford's side). I was extremely pleased with the Toyota team and the sales man I worked with. Everyone was fantastic and so nice! I will be going back when my husbands lease is up and we will be doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Daniel Pasco

Jun 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear things went smoothly with our Toyota sales team. I'm sorry that your experience with our Ford sales department was not as smooth. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Happy driving! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealer"

- NarinF85

Can not beat Heritage Toyota! Staff is great and really awesome to deal with. We Will only purchase vehicles from Heritage Toyota from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Conor McQuade, Francis Pizzani

Jun 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Dreaded car salesmen!

Chuck Heingartner made our buying a car a swift and easy experience with excellent results ! A car we wanted with low mileage, enough room in back for 4 sets of golf clubs and heated seats, which he added for us at 1/2 price. Doesn't get better than that,then the Icing on the cake..... He will pick up from our house and deliver back for any service needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Beth Grady

May 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's so nice to hear that Chuck did a great job helping you find a vehicle that fits your needs and your budget! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sense of Humor "

- Martin,Denise

Beth was very professional and got the job done quickly. She is a people person and seems very honest on what was best for us and our vehicle. It was very easy to contact Roger by phone and email. He was very pleasant and we both felt comfortable talking with him. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle we purchased and we would recommend him to our friends. Ryan made use feel important and like family. The whole experience was awesome and friendly. We would recommend Heritage to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Patterson, Beth Grady

May 04, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Martin & Denise, Thank you for this wonderful recommendation! So nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Beth, Roger and Ryan. We appreciate you taking the time to post. #rogerptoyotaVT Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Go Giants!

Chuck helped us with the purchase of our Rav4 last summer and continued to be in contact to be sure we were satisfied and everything was going as we expected. He made sure we knew that he would do everything he could to help us if we needed anything. The car we bought was a certified pre-owned vehicle. After driving it for most of the summer and fall, I decided to put on snow tires for the winter. When the all season tires that came with the vehicle were taken off, they appeared to have much more wear than I expected and I would not have felt comfortable putting them back on in the following spring. When I mentioned this to Chuck, he was very understanding, he spoke with Ryan Denecker about a resolution and we reached an agreement that was very satisfying to me. He was very responsive and when I brought the car to Heritage to have new tires installed, Chuck gladly loaned me his own personal vehicle. It's been a great experience dealing with Chuck and we hope he is available when we decide to replace our other aging car within a couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Apr 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. I'm sorry the tires on your Rav4 didn't last, but it's great to hear that Chuck and Ryan could help you out. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,048

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,332

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282