About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Denecker.
Ryan Denecker
Ryan Denecker, General Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Ryan Denecker

General Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

After growing up in the car business, used car sales manager, Ryan Denecker joined the H-Team in September 2009. He is originally from Mt. Sinai, New York, and has spent the past 18 years delivering exceptional customer service working the automotive industry. When he’s not in the showroom, Ryan enjoys spending time with his three children and wife, firefighting, riding his motorcycle (he rode cross-country), and is a fan of the Miami Dolphins and the Boston Red Sox. With over 18 years’ experience, Ryan can get you into your next vehicle.

Employee Video

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Ryan Denecker

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent to deal with. Sales to finance, to service."

- Greg823

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Heritage Toyota and have nothing but great things to say about them. I dealt primarily with Ryan Denecker, but everyone else in between helped with excellent communication and attention to detail. I feel there is a culture there that is shown from the top, down. I would buy from these folks again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez, Paul Coleman, Travis Green

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Greg823, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the nice comments about the Heritage Toyota team. And thanks for your business, as well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Vermont car buyer

We worked with Ryan Denecker and Chuck Heingartner. Both men were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and gave us the best service. We felt like they greatly appreciated our business. One thing that particularly stands out is that both men contacted us days after the sale to see how we were enjoying our new Rav4. Ryan specifically addressed a service issue and resolved the problem immediately for me. Chuck programmed his cell phone information in my phone when setting up our Blue Tooth device and insisted we contact him with any questions. We hope to have the opportunity to work with them again when it comes time to replace our other Toyota, something we expect to do within the next 2 years. It was a pleasure doing business with Chuck and Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 23, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Vermont car buyer, Your kind words about Ryan and Chuck are very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Hope you are doing well with your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Limited time"

- Dianne and Steve

I did a lot of research online regarding the new car I wanted because I knew I wouldn't have a lot of time to run around looking for "the best deal" - ultimately, I ended up choosing Heritage Toyota. We found the car I wanted in the lot, we drove down to the showroom where Chuck met us outside - within a half hour we had a trade-in value on our car and a deal that needed no negotiations on a 2015 RAV4. We loved Chuck's no nonsense approach - he went for the best deal he could get us from the Sales Manager and it took off from there. We went back that afternoon to pick up our car and the pick up was seamless! We highly recommend Chuck & Heritage Toyota. You will love how easy it is to purchase a vehicle from Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Chuck Heingartner

Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Dianne and Steve, Thank you for your kind words about Chuck and Heritage Toyota. I’m glad he helped make your car buying experience so efficient. Hope you are enjoying your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Tundra Purchase - GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Prescott

SALES: I usually come into a dealership knowing exactly what I want but this time I had a lot of questions. Parker Fothergill spent an entire afternoon giving me information about all my options and what sounded like the best options based on my lifestyle. After spending hours going over what works best, he then let me test drive as many vehicles as I needed to until I found the vehicle for me. After realizing the price as a little steep, Parker searched for days to find me the right vehicle for the right price. Not a week later I drove off in a brand new 2015 Toyota Tundra with everything I wanted and more. To be honest, I went to Heritage planning on using them purely for information, but once Parker sat me down and spent countless hours with me making sure I was taken care of, I knew he would be making the sale. TRADE VALUE: I worked with Ryan Denecker on my trade value to ensure I got a good deal. My trade was an important part of purchasing a new vehicle and Ryan was truly able to understand that and meet me where I needed to be to purchase my new Tundra. Ryan was very easy to work with and listened to exactly what I had to offer. If I had to deal with anyone regarding trade value and customer service, Ryan wins hands down. MANAGEMENT: Shannon was my "behind the scenes" advocate who was truly able to understand how difficult buying a truck can be and understood the middle ground that needs to be met in order to sell vehicles. Her many years of sales experience showed during our interaction. FINANCE: Finally, Jon was who I wrapped up with regarding financing. Jon worked well with me and told me in great detail everything I needed to know regarding financing my new vehicle. What I appreciated the most is that Jon didn't push the warranty work down my throat, he simply showed me the benefit to purchasing the various plans. While I did not go with the platinum plan, he did such a good job telling me the benefits of the other plans that I purchased a lesser one and still feel better protected with my new Tundra. OVERALL: Customer service, quality of vehicle and overall experience, I'd absolutely recommend looking Mr. Fothergill up during your next visit to Heritage Toyota. Hats off to Parker, Shannon, Ryan and Jon for turning what could've been a terrible experience into a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

October 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Love my New Car!!"

- theresa.huizenga

Recommended 100%!! Rob Iandoli and Ryan Denecker were very helpful. I went in with a budget and came out right where I wanted to be. The first couple of cars I looked at were not quite in my price range, but they took the time to look around and find something that was! They didn't push me into something I wasn't comfortable in physically or price wise. They are truly a class act at Heritage Toyota, and I strongly recommend them! I love my 2013 Toyota Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli

September 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Caitlin provided the best car buying experience. "

- Englishjoel

I could not have imagined an easier or more friendly car buying experience. It was truly a professional, hassle free purchase. Caitlin Junger is simply the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

June 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Prius purchase"

- soccr13

Mathew was great throughout the process of our purchase of a Prius V Five. When we picked up the vehicle their was a minor cosmetic problem that was resolved as Mathew worked in a timely fashion with me and Heritage management. We were very satisfied with the outcome. I feel comfortable saying Mathew will be an advocate for his customers. I was also appreciative of the cooperation of Ryan Denecker in his management of our vehicle repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Caitlin was extremely helpful and knowledgable when..."

- btvbeal

Caitlin was extremely helpful and knowledgable when helping me purchase a new truck. It felt like she was really on my team when finding me the best truck at the best price possible. Jason and Ryan were great at getting the payment where I needed to be to make the purchase. Caitlin is great at telling it like it is and making sure you completely understand how everything is working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! I appreciate your feedback and am happy to learn that Caitlin and the rest of the sales team were able to earn your business. I hope you are enjoying your Truck and look forward to taking care of you in our service department. Thank you again! Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Megan was great and followed up with calls and emails..."

- DPLOOF

Megan was great and followed up with calls and emails before and after the sale. Love my RAV4. Not my first one. Keeping the used one for my daughter as it is still in pristine working order and the main reason to buy a new one is because they are a great 'little' SUV with good gas mileage. All ready getting 28 mpg and that is just driving back and forth to work. Megan was efficient with getting paperwork ready and explaining how to 'train' my car to listen and do what I say. Who would have thought I could talk to my car and make it call people! Overall it was a pleasant experience (even if I did have to bring my husband with me.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Oct 24, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

I am happy to learn that you are enjoying your new Rav4, and all its features. Also, I am glad that Megan was able to provide you with a great experience and teach how to make the car work for you. Thank you so much for this review and for allowing us to earn your business. I hope your daughter is excited for her Rav! Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Ryan Habeck and everyone we interacted with were very..."

- ccwilley

Ryan Habeck and everyone we interacted with were very helpful. They took the time to explain the process and to help us come to our decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Jan 16, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent visit to our sales department. I am pleased to hear that Ryan and our staff were able to make your experience in our showroom an enjoyable one. On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane soon, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

31 - 40 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378