About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Denecker.
Ryan Denecker
Ryan Denecker, General Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Ryan Denecker

General Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

After growing up in the car business, used car sales manager, Ryan Denecker joined the H-Team in September 2009. He is originally from Mt. Sinai, New York, and has spent the past 18 years delivering exceptional customer service working the automotive industry. When he’s not in the showroom, Ryan enjoys spending time with his three children and wife, firefighting, riding his motorcycle (he rode cross-country), and is a fan of the Miami Dolphins and the Boston Red Sox. With over 18 years’ experience, Ryan can get you into your next vehicle.

Employee Video

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Ryan Denecker

November 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Caitlin was extremely helpful and knowledgable when..."

- btvbeal

Caitlin was extremely helpful and knowledgable when helping me purchase a new truck. It felt like she was really on my team when finding me the best truck at the best price possible. Jason and Ryan were great at getting the payment where I needed to be to make the purchase. Caitlin is great at telling it like it is and making sure you completely understand how everything is working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! I appreciate your feedback and am happy to learn that Caitlin and the rest of the sales team were able to earn your business. I hope you are enjoying your Truck and look forward to taking care of you in our service department. Thank you again! Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Megan was great and followed up with calls and emails..."

- DPLOOF

Megan was great and followed up with calls and emails before and after the sale. Love my RAV4. Not my first one. Keeping the used one for my daughter as it is still in pristine working order and the main reason to buy a new one is because they are a great 'little' SUV with good gas mileage. All ready getting 28 mpg and that is just driving back and forth to work. Megan was efficient with getting paperwork ready and explaining how to 'train' my car to listen and do what I say. Who would have thought I could talk to my car and make it call people! Overall it was a pleasant experience (even if I did have to bring my husband with me.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Oct 24, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

I am happy to learn that you are enjoying your new Rav4, and all its features. Also, I am glad that Megan was able to provide you with a great experience and teach how to make the car work for you. Thank you so much for this review and for allowing us to earn your business. I hope your daughter is excited for her Rav! Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Ryan Habeck and everyone we interacted with were very..."

- ccwilley

Ryan Habeck and everyone we interacted with were very helpful. They took the time to explain the process and to help us come to our decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Jan 16, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent visit to our sales department. I am pleased to hear that Ryan and our staff were able to make your experience in our showroom an enjoyable one. On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane soon, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

October 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mason was very down to earth and friendly. He went above..."

- lena.bryan.54

Mason was very down to earth and friendly. He went above and beyond to make us feel at home there...showing my 2 year old daughter toys to keep her calm... helping me set up things in the car after the sale that would otherwise take me forever which I don't have being a mother of a toddler. Also Mason showed me around so I would know where to go for service and a comfortable waiting area. Thank you Mason for making this purchase very easy transition and I really left with NO questions at all! Thank you, Lena Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Lena, Thank you for sharing your experience with Mason and the rest of the H-Team with us, we appreciate your time. I'm happy to hear Mason went above and beyond to ensure you and your daughter had a great experience at Heritage Toyota Scion and that you left with no questions. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion and congratulations on your purchase. If you ever do find yourself with any questions, please feel free to call or stop by, we'll be happy to assist. Looking forward to seeing you in our new Parts and Service building, welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

August 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The staff at Heritage Toyota were very helpful at..."

- ajsmiling

The staff at Heritage Toyota were very helpful at answering all my questions and ensuring my satisfaction with my sales experience. They were friendly, and treated me with respect. Since the purchase of my vehicle, the service department has been excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Aug 01, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we appreciate it. It seems like you've had an overall pleasant experience with both sales and service, and we thank you for your business. I'm very happy to hear you've had satisfying experiences with Nick, Ryan, Mike, and the entire H-Team in service, and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

May 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was friendly, helpful and welcoming. I felt..."

- bigdave987

Everyone was friendly, helpful and welcoming. I felt that everyone listened to what I needed and wanted and worked hard to make it happen. It was a positive experience from the moment I walked in to discuss a truck to when I drove off the lot with my new Tacoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

May 29, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Adam, Mike and Ryan to purchase your new Tacoma. I am glad to hear that they were able to make your visit to our showroom, and the purchase of your new truck an enjoyable experience. I hope you enjoy your new Tacoma, and we look forward to seeing you again for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Welcome to the H-Team! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

April 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I highly recommend the "H-Team". The first..."

- John C. Gifford

I highly recommend the "H-Team". The first person we met was Conor McQuade. Conor showed us the Tacoma truck that we were interest in and than he walked us through the sale. He was very friendly and professional. We did not know what we wanted to do with our trade and Conor was very flexible in terms of how to get the deal done while meeting our needs and theirs as well. He was like the MC of the whole process. Our interaction with Ryan was short and very pleasant. He evaluated our trade and gave us a very fair trade-in value. Next we met Mary who walked us through the financial side of the deal. She was great. She knew what she was doing and did it well. Two things stood out on the day we drove the truck home. One, every person we met in Heritage was friendly. Not that kind of stuffy friendly that makes you feel like they are being nice in order to make a deal but rather they all made us feel welcome, like they really appreciated us being there. Second there was no pressure. We've all experienced those dealers who pressure you to make that deal, that day or it would be gone tomorrow. In our experience, Heritage is not like that. On the way home we talked about how much we appreciated just how positive this experience was in terms of a car purchase. The real test of a car dealership is when something goes wrong. In our case there was a minor problem. This happened the next day and it was Conor's day off. I left a message on his phone and than called Jason. They had the problem fixed within a couple minutes of learning about it and me getting the truck back to the dealership. Sometimes things do go wrong. Professional respond well in such cases. The "H-Team" responded very responsibly and professionally. So would I go there again? For Sure! Would I recommend them to friends? Absolutely, I already have. And I recommend Conor as the salesperson without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez, Conor McQuade

Apr 17, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr. Gifford, On behalf of all of us at Heritage Toyota-Scion, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with our sales team. I am very glad to hear that your visit was enjoyable, and that while there may have been some minor problems, we were able to get them resolved for you in a timely manner. We hope you enjoy your new Tacoma, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Welcome to the H-Team! Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

April 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Being someone who has had his own retail operations,I..."

- fabent2003

Being someone who has had his own retail operations,I have very high standards for others when it comes to customer service. I never felt unseen or unimportant whenever I went into Heritage ...no one passed by without a smile and questioning if they could help. David was not only available for questions but also extremely knowledgable and friendly. His knowledge about all the Toyota vehicles went far beyond "hand out literature/brochure information. Ryan was attentive to my "pricing questions" and I felt truly did the best for Heritage as well as myself. Mary Wheelock was through...explained additional options and costs to us and made us feel comfortable In short...our expierience throughout the whole process left us feeling good about the people we dealt with as well as the car we had chosen . You have a great dealership because you have great people...keep it up Frank and Susan Buonincontro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Frank and Susan, I cannot thank you enough for these kind words. Reading your feedback makes me extremely proud of our sales and finance staff, and I am very happy you had a great experience. I thoroughly enjoyed reading, "You have a great dealership because you have great people." Well Frank and Susan, we have a great dealership because we have great customers such as yourselves. Purchasing a car is a huge decision and financial investment, and it means a lot that you chose Heritage Toyota Scion. We thank you for your feedback and business. Welcome to the H-Team, and we look forward to seeing you in the service lane. Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

March 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Conor is a consummate Customer Service professional. He..."

- Patrick A. Therrien

Conor is a consummate Customer Service professional. He was very attentive to my particular vehicle needs and situation. I look forward to working with him again in the near future. Patrick A. Therrien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade , Conor McQuade, Ryan-Sales Mgr., Tim-Finance

Mar 09, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Patrick, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us online, we greatly appreciate it. I'm glad Conor was able to assist you in your vehicle purchase and that he kept your specific needs in mind throughout the process. On behalf of the entire H-Team, I thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota Scion. Congratulations on your new purchase, we hope to see you in the service lane, and welcome to the H-Team! Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

February 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We went for a test drive and ended up buying a vehicle. ..."

- jkenia

We went for a test drive and ended up buying a vehicle. Thanks to the very informative sales person (Steven Bourgion), we were able to make a very good and quick decision on our new purhcase. Never felt pushed into anything and in the end the process was amazingly fast and easy. Thanks to the entire team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres , Steven Bourgion, Ryan, Tim, Nick

Feb 23, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking time to review us online, it truly means a lot to us on the H-Team. I'm happy to hear Steven, Ryan, Tim, and Nick helped you with your purchase and you were comfortable throughout the process. We thank you for your business and hope to see you in the service lane soon. Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

41 - 50 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478