Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Zacharia Baker
Zacharia Baker at Hyundai of Asheville
Refer Me

Zacharia Baker

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road
Asheville, NC 28805

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

I always strive to give the best experience to everyone. I believe that being straight forward and honest is of utmost importance. I am passionate about what I do and respect my role as a professional. Everyone should be treated with respect no matter what their situation is and I make sure to listen carefully to understand the best way to help.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai and Genesis Certified

Employee Video

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Zacharia Baker

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and sincere attention. Jacob addressed my wants..."

- ruby3443

Honest and sincere attention. Jacob addressed my wants directly, while Zacharia helped tailor my experience exactly to my needs. An open showroom staffed by honest people. A good place to buy a car 👍

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Ritz

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly, highly recommend this dealership! Zach in..."

- midna.olson413

I highly, highly recommend this dealership! Zach in particular was fantastic. We drove the exact car we wanted off the lot without ever feeling pressured to spend more than we could. He was very knowledgeable, making sure we knew everything we needed to enjoy our new Elantra to the fullest extent.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would definitely recommend Zach Baker. He is friendly and..."

- Robertmitch

Would definitely recommend Zach Baker. He is friendly and professional. Didn’t try to pressure me into making a purchase. Also a shout out to Cassie Bevill

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Bevill

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very nice. Zach was super at helping us..."

- Christina

We were treated very nice. Zach was super at helping us buy a new suv. Cassie in the finance dept is really nice. Would reccomend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a good car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Bevill

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with an idea of the palisade Zach didn’t an..."

- Charitybrown

I came in with an idea of the palisade Zach didn’t an amazing job on getting my payments were I wanted them an did everything in his powers to make sure what I wanted Zach is an awesome salesman for sure his attitude was up going an happy thank you Zach I love my brand new Hyundai palisade

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Bevill

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to the dealership looking for a specific vehicle..."

- jb34060

I came to the dealership looking for a specific vehicle that i saw online. Zack was so helpful, he was pleasant and answered all of my questions! Cassie was great also, so nice and very helpful! I would recommend the dealership to anyone who asks about buying a car! Thank you so much for your help on getting me the vehicle i wanted!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Bevill

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was fantastic to work with! I loved my brand new..."

- jppdeitz

Zach was fantastic to work with! I loved my brand new Tucson. Everything was quick and easy. I will definitely be spreading the word around about Zach and Hyundai of Asheville!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous people working there. Made sure I knew..."

- nlsprinkle

Very courteous people working there. Made sure I knew everything that was involved in buying my SUV. Answered my questions and made me feel reassured about buying from them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience ! "

- snanni4343

When we walked in we were automatically helped by Zack Baker. He sat down with us and listened to our wants and needs. He never made it about himself. Everything we said was acknowledged and respected. We got to test drive the car where we wanted, and were able to work together to come up with the best option for us. Zack helped us in every way he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Bevill

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience. Would reccomend "

- Savvyshopper

Easy breezy and laid back. Nice people and enjoyable experience. Would reccomend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Thank you Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson, Courtney King

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,089
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,412
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
used
Ion Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,443
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $9,746
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black Forest Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in car, priced at $14,845
2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in
used
Sea Glass Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,947
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive