Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Vongvixay
Ryan Vongvixay at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Ryan Vongvixay

Subaru Product Specialist

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ryan Vongvixay

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is the best, I would recommend them to all..."

- Kylafiura

The dealership is the best, I would recommend them to all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comment about A & T Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found a car online, made an appointment to see it, and..."

- jklima

We found a car online, made an appointment to see it, and purchased it swiftly. They were extremely accommodating to our schedule and quick need as our daughter was returning to college in Florida. It was an awesome experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski, Stephen Thuel , Salesperson "Ed" also helped us as we needed to make our "settlement" date sooner than planned

Jun 19, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a new vehicle. The salesman..."

- Jean

Best experience ever buying a new vehicle. The salesman understood what we were looking for and worked with us to assure we got what we were looking for in the price range we needed to stay within. No pressure and very professional and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anselmo, Loyda Rosario

Mar 27, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi Jean, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at A & T Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Everyone was very pleasant, courteous,..."

- Kabejoda1

Great experience! Everyone was very pleasant, courteous, and helpful. Any questions that we had were answered. The purchase of our new Forester went very smoothly and we’re very happy with it.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anselmo

Mar 16, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about A & T Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right from the start this dealership made me feel like..."

- 1FineSubaru

Right from the start this dealership made me feel like they wanted my business. They were kind, smart and energetic. I was quickly contacted when I expressed interest in a vehicle and all the effort was made to find a convenient time to come in and look at the vehicle. The test-drive, purchase and paperwork was courteous and professional. It was by far the funnest and fastest car purchase I have ever made. I do believe I have found my car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clouser, Chris Anselmo

Oct 26, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A&T did a fantastic job in my lease of my new ascent. One..."

- Billv64

A&T did a fantastic job in my lease of my new ascent. One of the easiest experiences in completing the deal and finding the vehicle that I wanted. Great job!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The paper process was taken care of very quick and..."

- nodochau

The paper process was taken care of very quick and simple. Sale man was knowledgeable. Sale managers made quickly decision to finish the negotiations and buyer's requests. Car was clean before delivering.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
COOL GRAY KHAKI exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,058
2021 Subaru Forester
new
CRYSTAL WHITE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888
2021 Subaru Forester
new
SEPIA BRONZE METALLIC exterior
Variable
AWD