Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Wondra.
Ryan Wondra
Ryan  Wondra at Russ Darrow Kia of Madison
Refer Me
4.8

Ryan Wondra

new car manager

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

6525 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Ryan and I am the New Car Manager here at Russ Darrow Kia of Madison. I am into vintage sports memorabilia and I'm a huge Bucks and Brewers fan.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Elite Certified

73 Reviews of Ryan Wondra

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When your not sure what you want for a new car, it's nice..."

- Rosjac555

When your not sure what you want for a new car, it's nice to try a variety of cars. I was able to do that here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Brimmer , Rolando C.

Oct 12, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in this morning for a trade in, thinking "If I..."

- Hiimgreg2

I walked in this morning for a trade in, thinking "If I get a car, great! If not, oh well.'' I sat down with Jonathan Chizever and we went over what he could do, took a 2020 Kia Forte out for a spin and next thing you know he started working with his finance person and I was able to get a car. I didn't think I was going to get it because of my credit, however I did. I would also like to thank Ryan Wondra for his hard work as well going on the phone and speaking with the loan people's. I would highly recommend anyone coming here whether it's to trade in a car or buy. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Chizever

Sep 26, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Leung and Ryan Wondra were excellent and very..."

- 22jaredbarr22

David Leung and Ryan Wondra were excellent and very personable. They weren’t pushy whatsoever and really strived to meet this customers needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leung

Jul 30, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- tlibansky

Our car buying experience was great. David and Ryan explained everything in great detail, were friendly and knowledgeable and went out of their way to make the whole buying experience quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leung

Jul 27, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. My 2nd vehicle purchase! I will..."

- misscasondra

Amazing experience. My 2nd vehicle purchase! I will continue to buy my vehicles from Russ Darrow Kia of Madison. Best experience ever. Thank you so much for all that you have done to help me!!!! I’m beyond thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leung, Alex Lallas

Jul 09, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan and his manager were extremely helpful in..."

- Melanie

Jonathan and his manager were extremely helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for hauling my UTV in style and comfort! I would give them 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Ryan were very friendly and did a great job..."

- semjonson

David and Ryan were very friendly and did a great job helping us pick out our Hyundai Santa Fe. I definitely recommend, great service, Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leung

Jun 29, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing/trade-in process"

- JWalbrun

Since buying my Kia Soul four years ago, I have gotten various letters and emails about trading in my vehicle for a new model. It wasn't until recently that I'd received an offer that made me want to bite at getting a new model. I was fortunate enough to work with the same sales person I had last time, David Leung, and both he and Ryan Wondra worked with me to get me the car I wanted at a price that we could all agree on. They weren't pushy at all and were very understanding of the needs and concerns I had. That helped me make the decision to seal the deal. Sitting down with Devon afterward was just as easy also, nowhere near as stressful as it could have been. He explained the paperwork well and in terms anyone could understand, and also made the various recommendations for extra services using personal examples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leung, Devon Montgomery

Jun 23, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very honestly, the entire staff is not..."

- SeanJenF

We were treated very honestly, the entire staff is not pushy, very solid pricing on new vehicles and trade-in offers. The process of buying from this dealership was not unpleasant at all. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Brimmer, Jonathan Chizever

Jun 10, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the car buying process painless. Friendly service..."

- mleahy

Made the car buying process painless. Friendly service and everything was explained very well. I was made to feel comfortable throughout my visit! Would definitely come back for future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leung, Alex Lallas

Jun 09, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,776

2021 Kia Forte

$20,776

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,415

2021 Kia Sorento

$44,415

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,112

2021 Kia Soul

$18,112

new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,875

2021 Kia Niro

$25,875

new 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $34,120

2021 Kia Telluride

$34,120

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,485

2021 Kia Seltos

$29,485