Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Saeid Nouri.
Saeid Nouri
Saeid Nouri at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.8

Saeid Nouri

Assistant Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

18818 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Saeid Nouri

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the third vehicle I purchase at this..."

- Lourdes Mejorado

This has been the third vehicle I purchase at this dealership and every single time I walk in here I leave with a smile! Thankfully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javed Rasheed, Sonu Dhanani

Mar 30, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Lourdes!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive staff and pressure free environment. Jalil..."

- erick.guzman42

Very attentive staff and pressure free environment. Jalil was very friendly and helped us with explaining the differences between the different model vehicles. The purchase was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani , Jalil

Mar 10, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Erick!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job start to finish professionals all around...."

- Anthonypalacios

Great job start to finish professionals all around. Great inventory to chose from no hurry up to make a deal will return when wife lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lee, Ricardo Romero

Jan 02, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Anthony!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and management really work hard to make you..."

- dafresquez

The staff and management really work hard to make you happy and keep the process efficient. It was the best car leasing experience so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javed Rasheed, Kevin Lee , Justin

Dec 12, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norms Reeves Hyundai cares about their customers "

- williamsjavier47

It only gets better with Hyundai, I was so happy I was able to lease a new 2020 Hyundai Elantra at Norms Reeves Hyundai, they made it easy and fast for me, as soon i entered i was greeted and asked if i needed help, i had so many questions and I was glad Vito Beato had all the answers for me, he provided excellent and magnificent service, everyone at the dealer was good to me, Saeid Nouri also helped in the process of making this possible for me, this is my second car with Hyundai and am happy to be a customer, thank you Norms Reeves Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, William!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great from the beginning to the end very..."

- Vangie

Everyone was great from the beginning to the end very kind and friendly I liked most of all that Ricardo Romero was very helpful with my transition to my new vehicle Very patient answering all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Vangie!!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable Service "

- VH20

I received great service at Norm Reeves Hyundai! Michael Monji was exceptional before we even arrived at the dealership. Michael honestly answered all our questions and directed us to the right person if he was unable to. The service was quick and harmless. Michael went the extra MILES and we surely will return for another car. Thank you to the team who assisted with our deal, Saeid Nouri and Gerardo Dorantes who were fair, honest and able to answer all questions. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Dorantes , Michael Monji

Sep 30, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating!!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Superstore Superdeal"

- DM

I highly recommend this dealership, sales consultant Arthur Ortega and sales manager David Rosas. Altogether I was put in the SUV I didn't even know I was DREAMING about!!! Arthur is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and relaxed. He understands the technology involved in this type of Smart vehicle. David is a gregarious and fun dealmaker. My husband appreciated talking numbers and contracts with Saeed as he is professional and knowledgable . This is second vehicle purchased from this store and both experiences have been relaxed and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rosas, Sonu Dhanani, Saeed Naderi , Arthur Ortega 5 Stars

Sep 23, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, DM! We appreciate you recommending our dealership!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Jrenolayan

Czar came out to greet us and then answered all of our questions, took us for a test drive then proceeded to making a deal for my new car. Everything was done professionally and comfortably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Dorantes, Saeed Naderi , Czar Daniolco

Aug 23, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Jrenolayan!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, Quick, Hassle free and Transparent "

- Sokr

Great Experience! Very quick , no hidden charges, no mark ups & fake discounts and no pressure to buy unnecessary insurance packages. Hassle Free Purchases, I worked with Czar Daniolco, he was more very informed and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani , Czar Daniolco

Aug 19, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,521

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,521

New 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,216

2020 Hyundai Accent

$18,216

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,533

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,533

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,389

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,389

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,812

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,812

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,529

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,529

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,517

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,517

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,397

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,397