Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Saeid Nouri.
Saeid Nouri
Saeid Nouri at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.8

Saeid Nouri

Assistant Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

10901 East 183rd St.
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Saeid Nouri

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Khalid and team were awesome they were..."

- hakimcisneros

Great experience Khalid and team were awesome they were very professional, friendly and attentive very easy to work with it made purchasing a vehicle pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Beato, Khalid Bashir

Feb 22, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Congrats on your new purchase! We are thrilled that Khalid and the rest of our team provided you a great experience, thanks for sharing!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Arthur was so professional,..."

- Santa Fe

Wonderful experience! Arthur was so professional, knowledgeable and kind. Vito, Finance Manager, was amazing to work with as well! He made, what could be a long, drawn out experience, very manageable. We felt we were appreciated and valued!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Beato , Arthur Ortega

Jan 25, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We are very pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with us! Thanks for the 5-star review!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Zo Saleem was great. He has great customer service..."

- Lee_Sue

Mr. Zo Saleem was great. He has great customer service skills and very professional. Gerardo in finance did not wear his mask properly and I felt uncomfortable signing the papers especially in a closed door. Saeid seems like he had some attitude when I was not agreeing right the price. But overall if it wasn't for Mr. Zo Saleem, I would have walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Dorantes, Zohaib Saleem

Oct 12, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore and sharing this valuable feedback.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience buying my first Hyundai car..."

- eyeT

I had an awesome experience buying my first Hyundai car at the Norm Reeves dealer in Cerritos. Jalil was the associate that helped me and my boyfriend look at different models available. He was very knowledgeable, nice, and polite. We give him 5 stars. Throughout the whole process from start to finish, we were treated like family by everyone we encountered there. We highly recommend Norm Reeves Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Beato, Saeed Naderi , Jalil Bashir (5 stars)

Oct 01, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent price on a used Ford Explorer. Price, taxes,..."

- jazz0807

Excellent price on a used Ford Explorer. Price, taxes, transfer fees, title fees were SPOT ON and the General Sales Manager, Mike #1 and Mike #2 gave me a very straight forward solution to the whole deal. Thank you to Vito for the brilliant execution of the final paperwork and crossing the Tees and dotting the I-s. Great job to and much appreciated to all for their contributions to the Team APPROACH. ALL MY BEST FROM JEFF PASQUALE Palmdale, California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javed Rasheed, Vito Beato, Mike De Leon , Mike # 1 and Mike #2 fantastic arrangement and thank you for making the deal painless.

Sep 25, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Congratulations on your Ford Explorer! Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review, Jeff!!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend and I had a great experience leasing the..."

- Ammar M

My girlfriend and I had a great experience leasing the new Sonata. It is all because of the great staff at Norm Reeves especially Khalid Bashir. He was so patient and honest. He is so knowledgeable about the cars and all the options which helped us get the options we need. Also, Saeid Nouri is the sales manager at norm reeves and he was amazing. He got us the best deal and all the discounts that he could get. I would highly recommend Norm Reeves Hyundai and thank you Khalid and Saeid for making the whole process easy and fun for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Bashir

Sep 01, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback, Ammar! Congratulations to you and your girlfriend!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the show room to the finance room, this team is..."

- Josecfelix

From the show room to the finance room, this team is amazing. Mike De Leon was very versed on product we bought. 100% Satisfied! Excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience, Jose!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience buying my car from Hyundai in..."

- Gabriela Gomez

Had an excellent experience buying my car from Hyundai in Cerritos. Ricardo was of great assistance! Would highly recommend his services. Kevin in finance also made the process run very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lee, Ricardo Romero

Aug 26, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating, Gabriela!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Jalil was very helpful and knowledgeable..."

- auroraoro

Great service! Jalil was very helpful and knowledgeable of vehicle selection, allowing us to test drive the car we wanted to purchase Love my new Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani , Jalil

Aug 03, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating!

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the third vehicle I purchase at this..."

- Lourdes Mejorado

This has been the third vehicle I purchase at this dealership and every single time I walk in here I leave with a smile! Thankfully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javed Rasheed, Sonu Dhanani

Mar 30, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Lourdes!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610
2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,930
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,715
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,590
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,285
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,314
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD