Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zohaib Saleem.
Zohaib Saleem
Zohaib Saleem at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Zohaib Saleem

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

18818 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

In my spare time outside of business, I love to play sports, workout and hangout with friends. I am a car enthusiast at heart and really enjoy being in the car business. I am really calm in my approach to business and enjoy listening to my customer wants and needs to help them with their vehicle purchase. Come see me.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Zohaib Saleem

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- cw

My experience was excellent at the dealer, we purchased our used car with Zhohaib. It was fast, easy, and painless. Thank you for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback and 5 star- rating!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW CAR SALE"

- Peter

Zo and the team at Norm Reeves help me get into a deal I was comfortable on the Kona Ultimate trim and got my color of Angel Red. I was able to get a test drive in these difficult times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rosas, Gerardo Dorantes

May 06, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Peter!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and are enjoying our new Hyundai. We were very..."

- dabaker1984

My wife and are enjoying our new Hyundai. We were very satisfied with Mr. Saleem and his service during our purchasing experience. We got everything we wanted on the Santa Fe Turbo at a very fair price. I would highly recommend Norm Reeves Hyundai because of their great inventory and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Stanfield

May 05, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating! Congratulations to you and your wife!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! My salesman Zo was excellent and..."

- Bigrock333

Great customer service! My salesman Zo was excellent and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and not pressured into buying. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the great review about Zo! Thank you for recommending us!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasy, lemon squeezy."

- JuanV

We bought a CPO vehicle from Zo, and it was by far the easiest car buying experience of my life! We discussed everything via text before we even set foot in the dealer. He was very prompt with every response. When we arrived, all that was left was a test drive, and signing the paperwork. Amazing experience! I would highly recommend this dealer, and Zo to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Stanfield , Raul (service, Alfonso (upholstery)

Apr 30, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Juan!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Very responsive. I knew what I wanted..."

- montana630

Easy to work with. Very responsive. I knew what I wanted and Kyle went the extra mile to get it for me. Everything done by email, drove from desert to pick up car, couldn’t have been easier. reached out to 7or 8 dealers and Kyle came through when the others didn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Stanfield

Apr 28, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Montana!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service On A Pre-Owned Purchase"

- bnbnk

I'd like to thank and showcase the fine sales work of Zo Saleem - he negotiated a great deal on a pre-owned 2009 Honda Fit...Zo's professionalism is notable and he went out of his way to give me a great deal...even during this uneasy quarantine time and with limited staff, Zo and the rest of Norm Reeves Hyundai gave me their full attention and treated me with respect...this is the 2nd car I've bought from Norm Reeves and I highly recommend them! Thanks also to Kyle Stanfield in finance, who walked me easily through the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Stanfield

Apr 23, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the great review about Kyle and 5 stars! Congratulations on your pre-owned 2009 Honda Fit!

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Jill.donahue65

Zo and Kyle went out of their way to make sure I could comfortably make a deal during the COVID19 shut down. Was able to make a deal via email and pick up the car. The whole experience at the dealership took 20 min tops. Shout out to Khalid who showed us the vehicle before shut down and took his time showing us what was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Stanfield, Khalid Bashir

Apr 13, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Jill!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great car, thank you for being timely and..."

- Victor

Great service, great car, thank you for being timely and taking care of my needs. Both Zohaib and Gerardo were attentive and detailed in getting me what I wanted as my next lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Dorantes

Feb 12, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Victor!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most amazing experience with Zo and his team at..."

- Candy

I had the most amazing experience with Zo and his team at Norm Reeves Hyundai! They weren’t pushy with sales, and got me the car and price I needed. I feel extremely satisfied with the service I was given. I highly recommend that you check out their great deals... you’ll be in great hands! Zo is a superstar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, Candy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,521

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,521

New 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,216

2020 Hyundai Accent

$18,216

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,533

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,533

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,389

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,389

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,812

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,812

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,529

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,529

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,517

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,517

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,397

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,397