Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zohaib Saleem.
Zohaib Saleem
Zohaib Saleem at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Zohaib Saleem

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

10901 East 183rd St.
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

In my spare time outside of business, I love to play sports, workout and hangout with friends. I am a car enthusiast at heart and really enjoy being in the car business. I am really calm in my approach to business and enjoy listening to my customer wants and needs to help them with their vehicle purchase. Come see me.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

78 Reviews of Zohaib Saleem

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased the 2021 Hyundai Palisades..."

- Pearflower

I recently purchased the 2021 Hyundai Palisades Calligraphy trim with Zo Saleem (and his associate Victor Soto). What a smooth and wonderful buying experience!!! Not only did Zo give me the best price within 100 miles of me but the customer service was top notch. During COVID, Zo delivered the car to my house himself, had all the paperwork ready to go so all I had to do was sign...as well as two roses, key chains, a pretty pink bow and such great service. Smile and a great attitude. Seamless and efficient way to buy a car! To top it off, I found a small factory defect on the surface of the car and he was willing to get the defect taken care of and redelivered the car to me so I didn't have to drive all the way there, wait in line, etc. AMAZING buying experience. Hard to ask for better!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Soto

Apr 12, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and congrats on your new 2021 Palisades Calligraphy purchase! We're thrilled to hear you had a great time working with Zo and Victor, and we hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Zohaib Saleem was a pleasure to work with. I highly..."

- Scott R

Mr. Zohaib Saleem was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend contacting him if you want to buy a vehicle. MR. Vito Beato in the finance department was great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Beato

Mar 08, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and review, Scott! Congrats on your new car, we hope you're enjoying it!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, the process was seamless,..."

- brianchen4

From start to finish, the process was seamless, efficient, honest, straight forward, reliable, and just overall fantastic. I worked with Zo Saleem for several months and he was always quick and upfront in his response. We talked about a price mostly over email and it was done. When I came in to purchase, this was the fastest, most efficient process I have done at a dealership period. I am not sure if they were able to know that I have a no-nonsense personality or if they are just candid in their approach, but they were NOT pushy like other dealerships and it brings a added respect to the INDUSTRY and dealership in general. We all must be respectful and understand.... dealerships will always ask for some added sales in terms of service, maintenance etc. Usually, I am offended and annoyed during the process... here, they asked, explained, let me think, explained again if I had questions, and it was done. Persistent just enough, but never did I feel overly pressured or annoyed and I think this is the reason why I felt compelled to write this review. When you leave a auto dealership feeling excited by your purchase and not burnt out haggling over a few dollars or listening to hard pressure sales, then I have no choice but to get online immediately and write a positive review on their behalf. This was such a positive experience, I highly recommend getting a car there... From internet sales, to sales manager to finance manager all such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lee

Feb 22, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the glowing rating and review, Brian! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who walks through our doors. Take care!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and I got the best deal on my new Hyundai..."

- Jazzy Cruz

Amazing service and I got the best deal on my new Hyundai Sonata. Khalid Bashir is one of the best sales reps!!! I felt no pressure of buying and he was very patient!! If there was a 6 start review he would get it . He also speaks fluent Spanish which is great in the Cerritos area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Bashir

Feb 01, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Jazzy, congrats on your new Sonata! Very pleased to hear your experience with Khalid was great, and we appreciate the 5-star rating!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo was exceptional. No nonsense, no fluff. Seamless..."

- Mike O

Ricardo was exceptional. No nonsense, no fluff. Seamless transaction and we left with exactly the vehicle we were looking for. Kudos Ricardo. Great experience at Norm Reeves ... thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Congrats on your new car, Mike! Thank you for the great review and 5-stars!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the weekend, I had the most straightforward dealings..."

- DocHollilday

Over the weekend, I had the most straightforward dealings with a car dealership that I’ve ever experienced in my life. I’ve bought several cars over the years, and this dealer tops them all. It was this simple, I reached out to several dealers in Southern California and asked for the best out the door price. Mr. Zohaib Saleem sent me the best price, and once I arrived, that price was honored, unlike many dealers in the area. There was no pressure when I arrived at the dealer; everyone was friendly and professional. Mr. Jalil Bashir also helped us during our car buying experience at Norm Reeves Hyundai in Cerritos. Mr. Saleem provided the best price, and Mr. Bashir offered excellent customer service and offered extra time to explain all the features of the new car we purchased. Great experience, and a thank you goes out to everyone at Norm Reeves Hyundai in Cerritos! Outstanding Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lee , Jalil Bashir

Dec 04, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate this great review and positive rating!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After coming back for my fourth auto lease I remember why..."

- elizgordon

After coming back for my fourth auto lease I remember why I love this dealership so much. Once again, great service and a great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Dorantes

Nov 23, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Eliz!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience in my visit. I was not looking..."

- Francisco Chavolla

I had a great experience in my visit. I was not looking to buy but the sales staff was great without being pushy at all. They we very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend working with Zo Saleem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review, Francisco!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with probably 8-10 different dealers before..."

- kilopro

I dealt with probably 8-10 different dealers before contacting Norm Reeves Hyundai and wished I had just reached out to them sooner. I drove 100 miles out of my way based on a FEELING that I had about them as well as my dealing with Zo Saleem over emails and text and felt assured that there would be no games, no bait and switch, no drama and I was right. I spent probably 1 hour at the dealership to sign papers and make sure car was gassed up and ready to go. But they honored the deal we made online and now I'm a happy customer. Thanks Zo Saleem and Norm Reeves for getting me into a new Hyundai! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We are so happy to hear we could end your search! Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Zo Saleem was great. He has great customer service..."

- Lee_Sue

Mr. Zo Saleem was great. He has great customer service skills and very professional. Gerardo in finance did not wear his mask properly and I felt uncomfortable signing the papers especially in a closed door. Saeid seems like he had some attitude when I was not agreeing right the price. But overall if it wasn't for Mr. Zo Saleem, I would have walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Dorantes, Saeid Nouri

Oct 12, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore and sharing this valuable feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610
2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,930
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,715
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,590
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,285
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,314
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD