Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Khalid Bashir.
Khalid Bashir
Khalid  Bashir at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.6

Khalid Bashir

Sales Associate

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

18818 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

My name is Khalid Bashir i am from Afghanistan. I been in this country form 1989 to now. I love the freedom and the life. All I want to do is be successful in life and build a future for my children and my lovely wife.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Khalid Bashir

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khalid Bashir made the process of buying a car hassle-free "

- Daniela P.

After dealing with other not very professional car dealers we found Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore and we can’t be happier. The sales consultant, Khalid, was able to help us via e-mail and by phone before arriving to the dealership what saved us lots of time. He answered all the questions we had and he gave us the best price for the car we wanted before going to the shop; when we arrived, we only needed to pick the color we liked better. Besides being very knowledgeable, Khalid made us feel listened and respected during the entire process of buying a new 2020 Kona SEL. Did I mention that Khalid speaks fluently 4 languages including Spanish and Farsi and that he followed up with me the next morning just in case I had any questions about my new car? I give Norm Reeves and Khalid Bashir 5 stars, something I don’t usually do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lee

Jul 06, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating, Daniela! Congratulations on your new 2020 Kona SEL!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Gary Ohnesorgen was very pleasant during our oil..."

- Customer Review

Mr. Gary Ohnesorgen was very pleasant during our oil change and brake pads visit. Our vehicle was ready within an hour and half. Another Happy Customer Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating! We are so happy to hear your experience with us was a great one!

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Jill.donahue65

Zo and Kyle went out of their way to make sure I could comfortably make a deal during the COVID19 shut down. Was able to make a deal via email and pick up the car. The whole experience at the dealership took 20 min tops. Shout out to Khalid who showed us the vehicle before shut down and took his time showing us what was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Stanfield, Zohaib Saleem

Apr 13, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Jill!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the car that was a perfect fit."

- Emy

My car buying experience at this dealership was great and stress free. Khalid was great and informative he went above and beyond to find the perfect fit for me. I will definitely recommend friends and family. Thanks Again Emy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars, Emy!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norms Reeves Hyundai cares about their customers "

- williamsjavier47

It only gets better with Hyundai, I was so happy I was able to lease a new 2020 Hyundai Elantra at Norms Reeves Hyundai, they made it easy and fast for me, as soon i entered i was greeted and asked if i needed help, i had so many questions and I was glad Vito Beato had all the answers for me, he provided excellent and magnificent service, everyone at the dealer was good to me, Saeid Nouri also helped in the process of making this possible for me, this is my second car with Hyundai and am happy to be a customer, thank you Norms Reeves Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, William!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman and loan person. "

- apnsdnick

Salesman Khalid Bashir was so awesome, courteous, professional, caring, and did an outstanding job to get us the car and payment we wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani

Sep 04, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming and great customer service "

- Cindy Z

They were all very welcoming and very knowledgeable. Very honest from the beginning on what we were looking for and what kind of vehicle would work best for us as a family of 5. End result was great and we drove out of there with a beautiful brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javed Rasheed

Jun 17, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback! We really appreciate the 5-star rating, Cindy!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Happy Customer

Mr. Bashir provided a wonderful buying experience for us today. We drove 2 Hyundais first and then 3 other vehicles at other dealerships. We returned and purchased a snappy little Kona Limited. Mr. Bashir helped us throughout the day with information, hands on help with the app to make sure everything was set up for us and presenting the car fresh from the car wash and ready to go. He was professional, polite, informative, helpful and personable throughout the process. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the 4 stars and awesome review!!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome honest salesman, no pressure, no hassles. "

- DiamondJim

Call and ask for Khalid Bashir, set up an appointment, whether you buy or not you won't be disappointed. Can not speak highly enough on behalf of Khalid and Norm Reeves Hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryant Gilligan, Saeid Nouri

May 14, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the 5 star rating and awesome review, Diamond Jim!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and hassle free transaction"

- Daniel

This was my fifth time to lease a Hyundai car and i can say for the first time it was pleasant fast and enjoyable transaction. Khalid is professional, to the point and honest and we were in and out of the dealership in an hour and half which has not been possible in any of or old leases. He gave us the deal we were looking for and made sure we were happy with the transaction. The whole process was easy and smooth and actually for the first time pleasant as well. We always dreaded going to dealerships in the past cause usually we would end up being there for hours and sometimes with no result. Kevin the finance manager was also professional, personable, pleasant and fast in helping us close the deal. Will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lee

Mar 19, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate your loyalty!! Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5 star rating, Daniel! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,521

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,521

New 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,216

2020 Hyundai Accent

$18,216

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,533

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,533

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,389

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,389

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,812

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,812

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,529

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,529

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,517

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,517

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,397

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,397