Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Khalid Bashir.
Khalid Bashir
Khalid  Bashir at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.8

Khalid Bashir

Sales Associate

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

10901 East 183rd St.
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

My name is Khalid Bashir i am from Afghanistan. I been in this country form 1989 to now. I love the freedom and the life. All I want to do is be successful in life and build a future for my children and my lovely wife.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages

51 Reviews of Khalid Bashir

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Bashir Brothers provided the best car buying..."

- rmandozz

The Bashir Brothers provided the best car buying experience that we have ever had! I would highly recommend the Bashir Brothers to anyone in the market for a new Hyundai! The both of them represented Norm Reeves Hyundai extremely well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalil Bashir

May 07, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for the fantastic feedback and 5-star rating, we appreciate you taking the time to share!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time being interested in Hyundai cars. Never been..."

- corza4785

First time being interested in Hyundai cars. Never been ever this happy... And i have to mention that since I walked in Mustafa made my family great welcoming ,listening and paying attention to what we were looking for.. i trade in my care for a sonara hybrid, i could not be more happy with my car. It's gorgeous, spacious and I'm very happy also with the way the dealership treated us every single person there help with any general questions or suggestions .. Mustafa he's such a sweet, humble and honest representative of urs.. i made a great choice coming to ur dealership to buy my car. I am just telling everyone I know where to go now if they ever need a car . They will be treat with professionalism and perfect customer service . Thank you hyundai in cerritos :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saeed Naderi , Mustafa Eldiven

Mar 23, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Congrats on your Sonata Hybrid and your first Hyundai! We're thrilled by the amazing feedback on Mustafa, thank you for taking the time to share. Enjoy your new ride!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Khalid and team were awesome they were..."

- hakimcisneros

Great experience Khalid and team were awesome they were very professional, friendly and attentive very easy to work with it made purchasing a vehicle pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Beato, Saeid Nouri

Feb 22, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Congrats on your new purchase! We are thrilled that Khalid and the rest of our team provided you a great experience, thanks for sharing!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and I got the best deal on my new Hyundai..."

- Jazzy Cruz

Amazing service and I got the best deal on my new Hyundai Sonata. Khalid Bashir is one of the best sales reps!!! I felt no pressure of buying and he was very patient!! If there was a 6 start review he would get it . He also speaks fluent Spanish which is great in the Cerritos area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zohaib Saleem

Feb 01, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Jazzy, congrats on your new Sonata! Very pleased to hear your experience with Khalid was great, and we appreciate the 5-star rating!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with customer service and our dealer..."

- Tiquatribe

We were very pleased with customer service and our dealer representative the refinancing went super smooth and we couldn't be any happier thank you be safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani, Saeed Naderi

Dec 15, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We are glad to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you for the great review and 5-stars!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me with best deals. Worked with me made sure me..."

- Penny85garcia

Helped me with best deals. Worked with me made sure me and my kids where comfortable. So thankful for him and his help. My experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani

Sep 21, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating, Penny!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went to Cerritos Auto Square not sure what..."

- Bucc922

My wife and I went to Cerritos Auto Square not sure what we wanted other than a fuel efficient vehicle. NR Hyundai was our third stop and we visited 2 other dealers after that. We ended up back at NR Hyundai to purchase because of the thorough and fast customer service of Khalid Bashir. Great, professional process from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Beato

Sep 15, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the 5-stars and great review! Congratulations to you and your wife!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job well done. I was pleased with my service. All the..."

- Feltonburton

Job well done. I was pleased with my service. All the sales associates with polite and informative. Clean working environment. Wore mask and gloves due to covid when in contact with me etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zohaib Saleem, Al Garcia

Sep 08, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review, Felton!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend and I had a great experience leasing the..."

- Ammar M

My girlfriend and I had a great experience leasing the new Sonata. It is all because of the great staff at Norm Reeves especially Khalid Bashir. He was so patient and honest. He is so knowledgeable about the cars and all the options which helped us get the options we need. Also, Saeid Nouri is the sales manager at norm reeves and he was amazing. He got us the best deal and all the discounts that he could get. I would highly recommend Norm Reeves Hyundai and thank you Khalid and Saeid for making the whole process easy and fun for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saeid Nouri

Sep 01, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback, Ammar! Congratulations to you and your girlfriend!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay took on a deal that Khalid had initiated and he..."

- Samy RT

Jay took on a deal that Khalid had initiated and he exceeded all my expectations. Jay spent time to show additional vehicles and help inspect the car I finally purchased with top notch courtesy, patience, time and respect. Jay is a car and collectibles aficionado and builds rapport instantly. Overall, a very smooth engagement and deal that I could not be more happy with based on my experience at other dealerships. As a local, I look forward to a mutually beneficial long-term relationship with Jay and Norm Reeves Hyundai and will be coming back. If you're looking for a Hyundai, look no further and make sure you reach out to Jay! His salesmanship and politeness is a class apart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junaid Saleem, Saeed Naderi

Aug 28, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating, Sam! We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with Jay!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610
2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,930
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,715
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,590
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,285
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,314
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD