About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Safdar Masih.
Safdar Masih
Safdar Masih, Sales Representative, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Safdar Masih

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Safdar Masih

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ToyotaGal

We were so happy to see Safdar again. We were his first car buyers 16+ years ago at Sloane. He sold us a 2002 4Runner that served us well for 16 years piling on 160K miles. Sadly it was time to say goodbye to that car,. I knew what I wanted and Safdar was very accommodating and helpful. We bought our 2nd Rav4 and are thrilled with the car. Our other Rav4 is a 2004 so this 2018 model is light-years ahead in technology. I am enjoying it already and planning a road trip soon. Thanks to the staff at Sloane, the car buying experience is a breeze and we keep coming back. Thank you Safdar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Hi Toyota Gal! Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Enjoy your new RAV4 and thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful they will work with you"

- Lady Tee

Safdar is very nice is very nice and worked with me. I have been coming here since 2003 He is a good Christian man that wold work with you and tell you if your not happy you can come back when your ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler

Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Baby brilla

This is our 5th car purchase from safdar masih extremely excellent salesman Very knowledge able. Smart man love the way he handles the business. We will recommend all our friends and families to buy cars from him. Very honest guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish, Steven Geissler

Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Sehresh16

This is the best dealership. Safdar Masih is the best sales person one can ask for. He helped us alot with finding the best car. I was very happy and satisfied. He accommodates you with the best. I would definitely recommend Safdar Masih as the greatest sales person. I would give a 10 if I had an option for that. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless"

- Maris123

I had a wonderful experience at Toyota. Safdar Masih was very helpful and answered all of our questions. He did not pressure us and was receptive to all of our needs and budget! Leasing a car can be a tedious process but this one was flawless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish

Aug 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience "

- Inderjit Kaur

Well today I was looking for a car with a lot of space for my kids and also a car that didn't eat a lot of gas too. Well the service did a great job helping me find the car I wanted.i recommend this dealership along with very helpful and caring staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Cyndieselby1

This was a very exciting and thorough process. Safdar was courteous and professional. He has consistently provided my whole family with reliable vehicles over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Cyndieselby1, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! I am so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an amazing experience."

- Krishna

Being a student and working full time. I thought i’d Never be able to buy a car under my name. But Mr. Safdar and the team made my dream come true. I walked in confused and left the dealership with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Krishna, thank you for writing this fantastic review it made our day! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with an easy and memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying my first new car! Safdar is the best."

- Gladys Mendez

Best experience purchasing my first new car! I definitely recommend stopping in and asking for Safdar Masih he is amazing and treated me like family. He guided me closely giving me his honest opinion and recommendations. I am grateful that when I walk thru the doors of Sloane Toyota of Glenside he was the person to assit me and if I had to do this process all over again he would be the one I will go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sale "

- Betiluna52

Best sales person in town. My all family buy car from him very trust warthy. Kind nice. Respactable. Help full. Love him so much. Very staté forward. Man of God

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lish

Jul 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,929

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,575

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,609

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,224

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,013