About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Safdar Masih.
Safdar Masih
Safdar Masih, Sales Representative, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Safdar Masih

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Safdar Masih

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Deals it's customer like family not as customers"

- Naveed Pervez

This Review is not based of getting any rewards or perks from the Toyota but a great customer services experience in last 4 years which made me decided to stick with one sales representative " Safdar Masih". It is always a great pleasure to work with a highly talented CSR, who not only review your needs carefully but takes the best option for you among thousands, this doesn't happen on single click based but requires and complete set of questions and quires from customer to recognize their needs . Ones the needs are defined that a shape of priorities comes next, and most importantly a budget which doesn't makes you feel burden but you are gladly up for that. I am always greatly Thankful to Safdar Masih which made me feel that i am dealing with a family member not a CSR. Thank you so much for your efforts for yet another best choice of car for me just according to the best of my needs. I am sure Toyota acknowledges your amazing abilities and is lucky to have you as their employee. With thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Knowledgeable Staff & Excellent Service"

- Rosemary

I have just leased my third Toyota at Sloane with Safdar Masih. Safdar's role in choosing the right car for our family has been instrumental in my returning to the Sloane Dealership over the past 10 years! His expertise with the new models, his professionalism, and his patience, make Safdar stand out as the salesman I choose to work with every time. I highly recommend the Sloane Dealership and Safdar Masih to my family and friends! He is an absolute pleasure to work with! -Rosemary Lynch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Richard Rozzelle Service Manager Sloane Toyota Glenside 215-885-5400 office

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and fast time."

- New car

I walked in and spoke with a salesman named Safdar Masih he was very helpful and up front. My experience was fast and easy now I'm walking out with a new Toyota Rav4. Thank you Sloane Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler , Anasa Thomas.

Nov 05, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal for a solid car"

- Rav4

My wife and I shopped around for weeks and ended up coming back where we started, with Chris at Sloane Toyota. It was the best deal around and the sales team couldn’t have been more knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Charnogursky

Nov 05, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Have fun in your RAV4! Take care and have a great day. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind and efficient "

- Marce

Safdar helped me with exactly what I needed without pressure. Very nice and kind person. I am greatful to have met him and had my car bought through Sloane toyota today. I am coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler

Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- New car

I am usually agitated going to car dealerships but my experience today was painless. Safdar Masih made the experience pleasant, painfree and smooth. Thank you for doing a great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care and thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Malvern! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Camry Buyer

The experience of buying a car was made quite pleasant. Our salesman Safdar Masih was very knowledgable and professional. Our questions were answered promptly and correctly. In addition Sloane was the only one of the three Toyota dealers I visited who gave a true "best price" initially rather than an inflated one that they then "bargained down" to a reasonable cost. I would clearly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Salesman ever - A Million Stars for Safdar Masih !!"

- Deb

I came to Sloane Toyota in Glenside just last night, September 24, 2018, and I believe it was my lucky night when I was assisted by the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and purchasing my fabulous Camry from. If you are looking for a great Toyota, be sure to go Sloane, an excellent dealership with an amazing perfect salesman, ask for Safdar, you won’t regret it. He will listen to your needs and make it happen, all the while being the most caring, honest, professional, considerate, courteous and extremely knowledgeable salesman you could ever hope for ! Thank you so much Safdar, you are the best and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. With excellent fuel economy, passenger room, and a comfortable ride, the Camry is an excellent choice that I'm sure you'll enjoy. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ToyotaGal

We were so happy to see Safdar again. We were his first car buyers 16+ years ago at Sloane. He sold us a 2002 4Runner that served us well for 16 years piling on 160K miles. Sadly it was time to say goodbye to that car,. I knew what I wanted and Safdar was very accommodating and helpful. We bought our 2nd Rav4 and are thrilled with the car. Our other Rav4 is a 2004 so this 2018 model is light-years ahead in technology. I am enjoying it already and planning a road trip soon. Thanks to the staff at Sloane, the car buying experience is a breeze and we keep coming back. Thank you Safdar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Hi Toyota Gal! Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Enjoy your new RAV4 and thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful they will work with you"

- Lady Tee

Safdar is very nice is very nice and worked with me. I have been coming here since 2003 He is a good Christian man that wold work with you and tell you if your not happy you can come back when your ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler

Sep 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,208

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,463

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,968

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,263

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,898