Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Said Bousbaa
Said Bousbaa at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Said Bousbaa

Assistant General Manager

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
4.3
41 Reviews

Employee Video

4.3

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Said Bousbaa

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience! Jorge is the best…Thanks!..."

- Colbiness

I had a fantastic experience! Jorge is the best…Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne, Jorge Ochoa

Jul 07, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Jorge, Barry, and Said, thank you! We are happy to know that you had a fantastic experience and that everything ran smoothly!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man is an embarrassment to the Kelly Auto group. He..."

- ebm

This man is an embarrassment to the Kelly Auto group. He is abusive, imperious, insulting, obnoxious, rude and arrogant. I tried to resolve a service issue with him. He lied and claimed he was the GM - I now realize he's an assistant. He literally waved his hand and said "You are dismissed" instead of trying to help resolve an issue. Because of this shameful employee I also, therefore, rate the dealership poorly. It's a strong statement that a company would employ and retain someone whose conduct is such. It can't be an aberration. This must be behavior they consider acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva, Mike Ameno

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todo el servicio estuvo escelente, especialmente departe..."

- Amorel001

Todo el servicio estuvo escelente, especialmente departe de Jorge Ochoa que es quien me asesoró, la tienda siempre muy limpia y el servicio técnico excelente también, aunque en realidad yo no soy la persona que está en esa fotografía

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva, Jorge Ochoa

May 26, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that! It is great that Jorge, Rachel, and Said all took excellent care of you. We are also happy to know that you enjoyed our facility as well! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just traded car and was very happy with everyone for what..."

- Deborah

Just traded car and was very happy with everyone for what they did for me. Anthony was so kind and helpful. Thank you to a

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Deborah! We are happy to know that you had such a pleasant experience and that Anthony was so helpful and friendly! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just completed the purchase of another car from Kelly..."

- Camdenpainting

We just completed the purchase of another car from Kelly Volkswagen. From our salesman George Sousa to Brendan Kelly and the rest of the management team made buying our 10 car easy. They have the best cars and the best pricing

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sousa, Dave Poirier, Barry Gagne, Brenden Kelly

Jan 07, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're glad that George and Brenden were so helpful and that they made the purchasing process so easy! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly; Knowledgeable; and very professional!!"

- stink1220

Enjoyed being treated exceptionable from our salesman, Peter Simmons along with the business manager, Barry Gagne....et al!!!!! Also included is the sales manager....a GREAT STAFF!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne, Peter Simmons

Dec 09, 2019

Kelly Volkswagen responded

You deserve that type of treatment! We're glad that Peter, Barry, and Said were great to work with and took excellent care of you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frustrated with continued leak "fix""

- snwdiva

I purchased a new 2018 Golf Sportwagen SE TSI last August. I have had an issue with a leak from my back trunk/hatch. My first leak (which was major) was in April and was supposedly fixed. It wasn't even a month later that I had another leak again from the trunk/hatch door. Again, it was fixed. A week later, yup! ANOTHER leak. It has been over a week now at the dealership and I have no idea what the status is. I have contacted the Attorney General, the Greater Lawrence Community Action Council and Volkswagen Group of America. I have filed a complaint with the Attorney General and opened a claim with Volkswagen of America. While Nick & Rachel have been courteous and tried to help, I am beyond frustrated that the manager, Said, of Kelley Volkswagen- he has not contacted me in over a week. I did speak with a supervisor at Volkswagen of America, Ken Swaintek, and received no help from him as well. I am beyond frustrated with this situation, and have little confidence that my issue will be resolved judging on the information on sunroof leak issues that Volkswagen has had. (According to Mr. Saintek, that is what has resulted in my back leak). I am not sure of where I am heading now. I am discouraged and leery f if my car will ever be completely fixed. One thing I do know is that, as much as I love my car, I am pretty darn sure I would NEVER purchase another from Volkswagen. One upset, discouraged and frustrated customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva, Nick Irving III

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Checking Out My VW Passat"

- philjan1960

Good Afternoon, Thank You For Checking Out My 2014 Volkswagen Passsat Without An Appointment. You Guys Are GREAT !!!! I'm Looking Forward To Purchase Or A Next Volkswagen. Again Thank You For The Hospitality And Help Me Out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Kavanagh, Rachel DaSilva, Ramon Bejaran, John Shea

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Sterl1979

Dave as always does an excellent job as a service writer. Also no one is better than Don, my favorite technician. These folks are great people. Luv them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall And Multi-Service Check"

- philjan1960

Thank You Once Again For The Service, Acknowledgement, And Hospitality Of My 2014 VW Passat Kelly Volkswagen In Danvers Mass.. There Is Nothing Else To Say The Dealership Always Do An Excellent Job. Thank You Again From A Kelly Auto Group Customer.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Heney, Rachel DaSilva, Ramon Bejaran

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,750
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,495
2019 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Manganese Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,763
2018 Audi Q5
used
Azores Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,566
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,795
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,350
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive