Sam Maali
Sam Maali at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Sam Maali | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews
4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Sam Maali

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome clean place, very honest and Sam is the best whole team is awesome. Thanks! More

by Mack
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd vehicle purchase from Jon Mirabel and he was fantastic both times! More

by Branhams21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mohammad Yousef , Jonathon Mirabel

June 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were skeptical of coming to the dealer after we have had bad experiences with other dealers. We came to Currie Motor Ford for one last time based on reviews and word of mouth about great e More

by Joshua.hrnndz11
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albion Balaj, Mario Yasin

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought the 2022 Ford explorer timberline. Beautiful car. Sam maali helped me and walked me thru options. The finance department also did a great job. Will definitely be buying all my cars fro More

by Samyaqandeel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mohammad Yousef

May 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a excellent experience with Currie Motors. Our salesman Sam was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at and the whole sales process. More

by asipos108
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Yousef

May 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bait and switch this dealership sold the car before it got to their lot and didn't tell me. The truck was listed for five days after my encounter with them. More

by Thinknthis440
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Janicki , Sales manager

April 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was very helpful. I will be recommending all my friends to him. Best salesman. More

by Samyaqandeel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie Motors is an upstanding business in the neighborhood with many longtime staff who were all professional, polite and knowledgeable with this customer. This was my first time shopping for car More

by Janet
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank, Sam & Ali were great to work with. Very friendly and efficient. They are very knowledgeable and don’t pressure to buy. I would highly recommend this dealership and these 3 guys! More

by Jami
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Rafati , Frank Hussein

March 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to work with. Knowledgeable and very friendly staff. Sam was super easy to work with and not pushy at all. More

by Yensfam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2023

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

3

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,840
2023 Ford F-150
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,220
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $54,080
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $53,205
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,840
2023 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive