About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Waddell.
Sam Waddell
Sam Waddell, Service Advisor, Racine Honda
4.9

Sam Waddell

Service Advisor

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Sam Waddell

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- pncsret1 Verified Customer

They exceeded my expectTions in getting the part in a timely manner and getting installed very quickly great job very couteous professional job the hot me in right away as I had surgery scheduled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t forget to reset "

- J Delgado Verified Customer

Service Center, Sam, greeted and listened to my concern. I didn’t have an appointment until 2:30pm, but I arrived at 10:40am. He was able to help me immediately! Very informative and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Oates

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First service "

- Cheryl Verified Customer

It was fast and easy. He said it would be less than an hour and I was out in 40 minutes. My car was super clean too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Zack Whittaker

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warranty seat belt replacement"

- mikewein3 Verified Customer

Found out my seat belt that wasn't retracting was under lifetime warranty from Honda which I didn't know. I gave them my VIN number, they ordered the part and I came in and got it installed. Very quick and easy experience. Will definitely go to again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Zack Whittaker

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and speedy service"

- Amy S. Verified Customer

Called on the holiday weekend and was able to get in right away on Tuesday. Had tire replaced by late afternoon. I appreciate the quick response as I needed it fixed that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service on short notice."

- JCMCHIPS1 Verified Customer

I received great service and very short notice. Sam was very friendly and professional. He made a great impression on me and the dealership as a whole. I’ll definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Oates

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Four service visits and problems not rectified"

- 1oof5ril Verified Customer

I've had my 2018 Honda Accord in for service four times, the last time being for 4 days. Problems have increased and are not rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Oates

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car checkup and mini detail "

- Jessica21 Verified Customer

The service department has a group of great guys. They were friendly and did a thorough check on my car. They detailed it like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Whittaker , Matt

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- DGHECK Verified Customer

Service was excellent. My service person was understanding and very helpful. When I get my next car I will come to Racine Honda first. Probably next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ratrod3234 Verified Customer

Came in without an appointment to service my brakes. Luckily I was able to sneak in to get service. Appointments are highly recommended. I was greated by all of the service writers and the service manager. They thoroughly explained what service I was getting and the cost. The service writers and service manager a very knowledgeable and can answer most questions that may arise. Highly recommend having your vehicle serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Zack Whittaker

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525