About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Waddell.
Sam Waddell
Sam Waddell, Service Advisor, Racine Honda
4.9

Sam Waddell

Service Advisor

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Sam Waddell

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servixe"

- bgergely Verified Customer

Brian was able to get my vehicle in on very short notice. Took care of my concerns and got me back on the road. As always, your service department is top notch and I appreciate all they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fit me in"

- fdboer13 Verified Customer

Sam fit me in after a miscommunication of what day and time I was scheduled. Thanks Sam! I appreciate the consideration and opportunity to get my Accord serviced in a pinch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always First Rate "

- LB52 Verified Customer

Racine Honda Service is friendly and efficient. The service advisers and technicians work together to ensure my Honda is serviced correctly and on schedule, preserving it's reliability, appearance and value. Great value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Zack Whittaker

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accurate"

- angelsreal Verified Customer

The work was done well. One suggestion is to tell customers brake pads may make a noise. An extra trip to shop was made to determine the cause of the new noise. So a waste of gas had we been told that fact from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Whittaker

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- coates0 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Friendly, knowledgeable and very professional! Had problems with my tires and service light. Found the problem fast and fixed it fast! Quality service at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Oates , Alex Technician

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- c.chacon2 Verified Customer

I just recently had an oil change service done. I was greeted with a smile and my oil change was completed ahead of schedule. I will always go to Racine Honda for servicing my car because of the friendly staff and the efficiency of fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ingram, Zack Whittaker

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First free oil change and car wash"

- Gina Mia Verified Customer

The service was fine but not anything that made it stand out from other dealerships. It actually took longer than I expected, but it wasn't a big deal. My appointment was at 9:30am, so having coffee there is always good but I had no interest in popcorn at that time of the day. They did forget to put my tire lock key back in my car. I received a call about it on Monday and it was dropped off at my house yesterday, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No appointment tire plug"

- theoboley Verified Customer

Issues with tire losing air. Showed up no appointment and Racine Honda was able to get me in and out in about an hour and a half. Excellent service and care from these folks. Always have a smile on their faces. Great bunch of folks in the service department. A+ service, two enthusiastic thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- ME Cole Verified Customer

They changed my oil and rotated the tires in a fast and efficient manner. They also washed my car without me even asking them to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & efficient "

- gknfink Verified Customer

Like this dealership. Have all my maintenance done there. Pleasant atmosphere & good work . Convenient hours and distance to work and home. Work with my calendar. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Nate

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845