About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Philbrook.
Scott Philbrook
Scott Philbrook, Digital Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Scott Philbrook

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Scott Philbrook

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealership i have ever visited"

- rob66

scott p. was very good at finding out what we was interested in and showing us what they had to offer and we took a lot of his time while trying to decide which vehicle we wanted.they have a great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Cruze2015

Scott at Tom Gill Chevrolet helped us out with buying a Cruze. He was very friendly and helpful throughout the buying process!! Would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Tom gill Chevrolet. "

- Newgmcgirl

Everyone I had dealings with was super helpful and courteous. Thank you so much. I’d buy from Jacob again. Jacob had help from coworkers and they were ready and willing to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Moellers, Jacob Adams

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service !"

- rzun1234

great customer service! Scott made the process quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and answered any questions I had. I was very satisfied with help I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Equinox 2018"

- Wirth2018

Scott was a huge help in helping me purchase my first vechile. I would recommend this dealship to anyone looking into getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Piece of cake""

- cake

One of the easiest experiences with buying a car, very courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. I got a great deal and would differently recommend this be everyone’s first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very much recommended"

- MortimerWife

Great Service! Scott was welcoming and very upfront and honest in the whole process. All staff was welcoming. Questions were asked and answers given. Very pleased with our experience with Tom Gill Chevrolet Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- KacieK

We had such a wonderful experience with Tom Gill that we went back and bought a second vehicle from them a couple months after we bought our first one! I love my 2018 Chevrolet Equinox! I highly recommend asking for Scott Philbrook to help you with any of your needs. Scott helped us both times and was very knowledgeable and honest! THANK YOU SCOTT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customers"

- Joy

Thank you Scott for your knowledge and professionalism we our so proud of our new GMC Acadia! It was such a pleasure doing business with you , Thank you for making it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan finance

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Gill"

- eldrkay

Scott was amazing! He made being a first time buyer easy and effective! I will defiantly tell my friends and family about the friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,475

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,365

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,140

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,164

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,840