About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Philbrook.
Scott Philbrook
Scott Philbrook, Digital Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Scott Philbrook

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Scott Philbrook

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- Debbie10

First time buying a brand new vehicle. From start to finish, we were provided excellent and professional customer service. Every question we asked was answered knowledgeably. We never felt pressured. Customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Celeshal

Highly recommend Tom Gill. We had a great purchasing experience with Scott Philbrook. He went above and beyond to make sure my mom was completely satisfied with her car, and did not try to sell her something she did not want. The lifetime oil changes, car washes, plus onsite collision center, car rental, and cafe are awesome perks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Rwbyxcube89

It was, by far, the best car buying experience I've had. Scott and the team at Tom Gill were extremely helpful and made sure I got what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC, Greg

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"awesome!!!"

- msmulber

Very laid back and easy to deal with. It was a great car buying experience. Scott Philbrook was awesome and helped us every step of the way. thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealership i have ever visited"

- rob66

scott p. was very good at finding out what we was interested in and showing us what they had to offer and we took a lot of his time while trying to decide which vehicle we wanted.they have a great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Cruze2015

Scott at Tom Gill Chevrolet helped us out with buying a Cruze. He was very friendly and helpful throughout the buying process!! Would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Tom gill Chevrolet. "

- Newgmcgirl

Everyone I had dealings with was super helpful and courteous. Thank you so much. I’d buy from Jacob again. Jacob had help from coworkers and they were ready and willing to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Moellers, Jacob Adams

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service !"

- rzun1234

great customer service! Scott made the process quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and answered any questions I had. I was very satisfied with help I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Equinox 2018"

- Wirth2018

Scott was a huge help in helping me purchase my first vechile. I would recommend this dealship to anyone looking into getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Piece of cake""

- cake

One of the easiest experiences with buying a car, very courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. I got a great deal and would differently recommend this be everyone’s first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,442

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,310

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,345

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,555

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,456