About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Vachon.
Scott Vachon
Scott Vachon, Internet Sales Manager, Acton Toyota of Littleton
not yet rated

Scott Vachon

Internet Sales Manager

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Internet Sales Manager scott.vachon@actontoyota.com 978-431-5891 I joined the Acton Toyota family in January 2009. My Toyota career began in January of 2007 at Bernardi Toyota in Framingham where I was a sales manager. I strive to bring the best experience one can have while making the important decision of purchasing a vehicle, whether this is your first car or your 100th corporate lease. Since joining Toyota I have driven myself to gain the most knowledge about the vehicles that I can. I am a Certified Expert in new and used vehicles. In 2007, I was named one of the Toyota's walk around champions for the newly redesigned Tundra. In 2009 upon the release of the 3rd Generation 2010 Prius, I became the 2010 Prius walk around champion amongst all Massachusetts area dealers. I also recently earned the coveted "Hezzy Award" given by our owner Bob Moran for having the highest customer service rating among our sales staff.

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Scott Vachon

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best brand Toyota, the best saleman Steve Kiviat"

- DemiP

Few years ago i got my first Toyota Rav4, being helped by Steve Kiviat, a great person with a big heart and a big character. On December 9th 2017 i comeback to Steve to help me to choose a new Rav4 for my self and my little family. Did i did the right thing , yes i did because not only i got a great car by i learned from a fabulous person about that car too. Thank you Steve Kiviat for your help and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiviat

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- David

Kelly Thomas Thank you very much for such a pleasant vehicle transaction experience. Over the years I have been part of around 40 plus...yes 40 plus purchase/lease transactions between family, friends, and myself. This was by far the best experience out of all of them. You clearly know about the vehicles you are selling and it shows you take pride in your job. I am truly grateful for you answering all my questions through the entire process. I am also very appreciative of you taking the time to go through the vehicle thoroughly with us. I will be sure to contact you the next time someone is interested in a Toyota. You made what usually is a painful process a painless process. Thank you! Best of luck at Acton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Thomas

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Lease of Rav4"

- Abcars94

My recent RAV4 leasing experience went smoothly. Sales team made effective use of internet to minimize amount of time that needed to be spent on-site. Price-setting process was straightforward, all team members were couteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love our new Avalon"

- HappyCustomer

Ken Hsu set up test drives on a few Avalons so we wasted no time. Everything was ready to go. When we decided what car we liked, we got a great price, fair trade in price and an easy purchase experience. The dealership takes great care of its customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hsu

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Worked with us throug a very busy day"

- fred1

Mike and Steve did an excellent with us and the other customers that they were helping as it was a very busy day at the dealer ship. Their multi tasking abilities were excellent and they successfully accomplished what ever we asked for. We thank them for there dedication to the job and to us the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Poulin

January 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very compfortable to deal with. Absolutely " 0 " Pressure"

- Tammy

Mike was an absolute plessure to deal with. He was More interested in placing us in the right vehicle than making a quick sale. He showed us 4 Vehicles and would have showed us 4 More. I would highly reccomend Acton Toyota and there internet staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vann White

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Contact Mike Wegener if you need a new car!!"

- eknight

I recently bought a Rav4 from Acton Toyota. I worked with Mike Wegener and Scott Vachon. They were both extremely helpful! Scott walked me through all the financing options and Mike took the time to make sure I understood every feature of the car. They were easy to work with, had a great attitude, and made buying a new car easy and fun. I'm so happy I decided to buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome job"

- gregg

Mike Wegener was a pleasure to work with and he did everything said he would do. I have been buying cars for a long time and this was the smoothest ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"First experience at Acton Toyota"

- egmwright

We had previously done business with another Toyota dealer. Our lease was running out and we contacted that dealer and they really weren't getting back to us in a timely manner. I went online and found Acton Toyota and realized the mileage on their leases would better fit our needs. I asked a question on the online form and immediately got a response from Scott Vachon...after many questions which he answered quickly we asked if we could come in next day. He set us up to see Mike Wegener. We were met when we arrived by Mike who was very friendly and professional. Scott also came down and introduced himself which we thought was very nice. Our whole experience at Acton Toyota was the BEST we have had in our 40+ years of car ownership! Mike did an excellent job showing us our new vehicle and took a great deal of time explaining the new features on the vehicle. He seemed very knowledgeable and comfortable trying to help us understand features we have never had on vehicles before. We will gladly refer people to your dealership and we will be mentioning Mike's name. Thank you for getting us into our new Rav 4......looking forward to doing business with you in the future. Gail & Ed W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A recent purchase"

- rwnmkw

We, my wife and I, had worked with a local Toyota dealership for 15 to 20 years buying at least 20 new vehicles. After a very bad experience, we decided to look elsewhere. While working with Internet Car Pricing sites, Acton Toyota was listed as their "certified dealer." Furthermore, they were rated very high by folks such as us so we paid them a visit and was pleasantly surprised. Our Internet Salesperson Mike Wegener was extremely helpful and very low key. Although we had a specific vehicle in mind, he nonetheless allowed us to "buy it" without any high pressure attempts to shop for another vehicle or load up the one we picked. In fact, our chosen model's configuration was not readily available but he and Scott Vachon did everything they could to find one. In closing, we were pleased with our interaction with Acton and the personnel we came in contact with. As we usually turn our vehicles in after 3 or so years, Acton will be our "go to dealer."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,440

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,347

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,377

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$26,266

2018 Toyota Avalon

$31,763

2018 Toyota Avalon

$33,258

2018 Toyota Avalon

$35,781

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,497