About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Vachon.
Scott Vachon
Scott Vachon, Sales Manager, Acton Toyota of Littleton
4.9

Scott Vachon

Sales Manager

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

Sales Manager scott.vachon@actontoyota.com 978-431-5891

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

91 Reviews of Scott Vachon

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Happy Buyer

This was the first vehicle I've purchased from a dealership. I was hesitant going in having heard all the normal horror stories. My worries were quickly alleviated as I interacted with everyone at Acton Toyota. They were friendly, gladly answered all my questions and were quick to get back to me on anything they didn't know off-hand. I test drove two vehicles, and was given as much time in them as I needed (I'm pretty sure I was out for over 3 hours). Best of all, I never felt the need to worry about negotiations. They were very up-front with the price and made it clear how it was being calculated. I never once felt pressured in the least to make a decision. I've already referred a family member will continue to do so every chance I get. In 10-20 years (it's a Toyota afterall) I'll definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken White , Jack Lloyd

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW - Such a stressless process"

- Salvyb

I cannot say enough about this dealership and the overall leadership. I've known Scott for many years and he gets it. I recently purchased a new 2018 Camry SE Hybrid and after a few email exchanges, within a day I am in the car driving. Scott makes you enjoy buying a car! It should be a fun time for you and your family. Such a simple, fast, and stressless process. In addition to Scott, I worked very closely with Ken. Ken answered all my questions in a timely manner and was able to explain the vehicle and process in detail. Another great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken White

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive and professional expierience"

- BigD

We were treated positively and professionally right from the start of our search right through until we signed on the dotted line. Everything was explained in full during our whole journey. Overall, an outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Giles , Joe Veneziano

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Tacoma pickup"

- Rocky

My buying experience was pleasant. My sales rep Ken White answered all of my questions and concerns. I had build my vehicle on line prior to my visit. Acton had the exact vehicle available for a test drive. I was fortunate to take advantage of a special 3 day promotion. We bought the truck and are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken White

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best brand Toyota, the best saleman Steve Kiviat"

- DemiP

Few years ago i got my first Toyota Rav4, being helped by Steve Kiviat, a great person with a big heart and a big character. On December 9th 2017 i comeback to Steve to help me to choose a new Rav4 for my self and my little family. Did i did the right thing , yes i did because not only i got a great car by i learned from a fabulous person about that car too. Thank you Steve Kiviat for your help and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiviat

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- David

Kelly Thomas Thank you very much for such a pleasant vehicle transaction experience. Over the years I have been part of around 40 plus...yes 40 plus purchase/lease transactions between family, friends, and myself. This was by far the best experience out of all of them. You clearly know about the vehicles you are selling and it shows you take pride in your job. I am truly grateful for you answering all my questions through the entire process. I am also very appreciative of you taking the time to go through the vehicle thoroughly with us. I will be sure to contact you the next time someone is interested in a Toyota. You made what usually is a painful process a painless process. Thank you! Best of luck at Acton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Thomas

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Lease of Rav4"

- Abcars94

My recent RAV4 leasing experience went smoothly. Sales team made effective use of internet to minimize amount of time that needed to be spent on-site. Price-setting process was straightforward, all team members were couteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love our new Avalon"

- HappyCustomer

Ken Hsu set up test drives on a few Avalons so we wasted no time. Everything was ready to go. When we decided what car we liked, we got a great price, fair trade in price and an easy purchase experience. The dealership takes great care of its customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hsu

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Worked with us throug a very busy day"

- fred1

Mike and Steve did an excellent with us and the other customers that they were helping as it was a very busy day at the dealer ship. Their multi tasking abilities were excellent and they successfully accomplished what ever we asked for. We thank them for there dedication to the job and to us the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Poulin

January 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very compfortable to deal with. Absolutely " 0 " Pressure"

- Tammy

Mike was an absolute plessure to deal with. He was More interested in placing us in the right vehicle than making a quick sale. He showed us 4 Vehicles and would have showed us 4 More. I would highly reccomend Acton Toyota and there internet staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vann White

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,461

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,335

2018 Toyota Tundra

$31,908

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,549

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,461

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,812

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,621