Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Watson.
Scott Watson
Scott Watson, Service Advisor, Laird Noller Ford Topeka
4.2

Scott Watson

Service Advisor

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

2245 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Scott Watson

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Schrock.John0091 Verified Customer

I had an appointment for The Works oil change. I was at the service center for nearly two hours. That seems to be an excessive amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. 2 hours is definitely not a typical oil change time frame. Please call our Service Manager Wayne, 785-235-9211 to discuss further.

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- TFaulkner Verified Customer

Great service all around. Personal and Professional. They take the time to explain things and ensure your vehicle is road ready. Unfortunately I am relocating to another city but when I am back in Topeka, I definitely will return to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We appreciate your business, thank you for the 5-star review. We will look forward to seeing you when you are back in Topeka!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Time Service move from Texas"

- Donniebrook Verified Customer

Friendly - Scott was our guy. Called about car - checked & did all that needed to be done. Also found problem & solved it. Wish you had a car wash on board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for the great review and feedback - we appreciate it!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Good"

- Judy Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change, and they found a couple of things that needed to be taken care of. Called me for approval. Very efficient and I really appreciate the shuttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Duffy

May 15, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We appreciate your business and want you to always be safe on the roads! Thank you for the 5-star review.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Putputpatty Verified Customer

Found the problem and fixed it.freindly service.got a loaner car and that was so helpful and easy service. It beats renting a car. Thank u for ur service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for having confidence & trust in Laird Noller - we really appreciate the 5-star review!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The works and alignment"

- Squeaky_f150 Verified Customer

Had an alignment done and now have suspension noise that I've never had previously. They looked at it and said it's due to aftermarket parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Please call our Service Manager, Wayne, at your earliest convenience. He would like to discuss further - 785.235.9211.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They have my TRUST "

- Judy Verified Customer

Never trusted dealerships shops before, but this ones workers are honest, answer all my questions(no matter how stupid), and always do a class A job. Would rate at a 12 on a scale of 1 to 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We take great pride in our honest and trustworthy employees.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emission system light on and suspension problems "

- OINKRN Verified Customer

Ford paid for a rental car while my car was being repaired. It eases stress and anxiety for both the repairs as well as being able to carry on with normal daily living ( ie work, etc.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We are always happy to accommodate when things like this come up. Thank you for trusting Laird Noller.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wish they would have found the problem the first time I brou"

- LECURRIE72 Verified Customer

Always good service when I take my truck in for oil change. Took my truck in to have them look at my door locks in October of ‘18 and I spent $250. It didn’t fix the problem so I took it back in recently to get oil change and fix a recall and to have them see what was wrong with the locks. They ran a diagnostic check this time and found out it was the actuators in 2 of my doors. So I spent another $100 or so for them to figure it out and I’m down $350 - $400 and never got the locks repaired. Then they tell me it’s going to be another $400-500 to fix it right. Where they should’ve had it figured out back in October. friendly service and I like the oil changes how thorough they are but I’m done taking my truck in there for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall service"

- schmittd52 Verified Customer

Work completed in a timely manner and transported from dealership to place of work then from place of work back to service department to pick up vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Belshe, Steven May , Cashier

Mar 05, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We are glad we could accommodate you! Thanks for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results