Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Carus.
Sean Carus
Sean Carus at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Carus

Service Advisor

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Sean Carus

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase..."

- ryan.cerceo

Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase of our 2021 Ford Mach e. Golf Mill Ford has been great and gets 5 stars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You- Maraming Salamat!unexpected however its worth..."

- aurasison71

Thank You- Maraming Salamat!unexpected however its worth the wait. Excellent customer service by Mr.Darwin L. Got my first car!.Right Choice ,exact location. Will definitely recommend!.Will keep comin' back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin is a professional salesman and together with his..."

- dorinb13

Darwin is a professional salesman and together with his team gave me the best deal possible. This is the third car both from them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody here are all very nice people especially..."

- My princess escape

Everybody here are all very nice people especially Darwin,Westley,Damian.Without them I think I cannot buy a car here.My second car since 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was great with my second vehicle purchase. He..."

- J.aviles

Darwin was great with my second vehicle purchase. He worked with me in getting a affordable monthly payment.. Thanks Darwin, I’m super excited for this new SUV. Came for re-signed they actually got me special financing 0%, got a free wash & filled up my windshield fluid*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy transaction, they explained everything to me..."

- Chris

Super easy transaction, they explained everything to me in detail. Thanks again, Frank, Ben, Darwin and everyone at Golf Mill Ford! There’s a reason why they are Number One! These guys are the best! Simply THE BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the third car I buy from golf mill ford Good..."

- eddy_reyes12

This was the third car I buy from golf mill ford Good feed back on Darwin and his team. They are all awesome people interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin and his team are always awesome!! It is always a..."

- cmoreno20

Darwin and his team are always awesome!! It is always a great experience purchasing from golf mill ford. We definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. This is the second vehicle I've bought..."

- maria_matias_60

Great service. This is the second vehicle I've bought from here and the second one I've bought with Mr. Darwin. He is simply the best, he is friendly and extremely helpful in all areas. If I ever buy another car, Mr. Darwin will be the the salesman i will always come back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeated customer always a pleasure Buying cars with..."

- kix1176

Repeated customer always a pleasure Buying cars with Darwin ,Our lease was up on Wife 2018 Explorer , Darwin and staff had vehicle we requested ready to test drive . With current pandemic, transaction was done in properly secured manner , minimal interaction and very prompt paperwork , Even got a great deal on a Jeep Wrangler didn’t hesitate to purchase the 2nd vehicle that night . Highly recommend Golf Mill Ford in Niles , Entire Staff Always goes out and beyond to make our buying experience more comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,201

2021 Ford Explorer

$52,201

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,532

2021 Ford Explorer

$37,532

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,845

2020 Ford Escape

$19,845

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729