About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Deibert.
Sean Deibert
Sean Deibert, Sales, Carlton Motorcars
5.0

Sean Deibert

Sales

Carlton Motorcars

2446 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

Having been a member of the Carlton Family for nearly 10 years and being certified as a Mercedes-Benz Consultant, Sean enjoys meeting new people and introducing them to the new Mercedes-Benz Lineup the most. He is eager to help people with their important and sometimes difficult choices when it comes to their automotive needs, and will do what he can to help ensure that their pick is the right one. In his spare time, Sean loves to spend time with his family, attend family gatherings, and vacationing at Folly Beach, SC.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Sean Deibert

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- TigerC

Third MB bought from Carlton Motors. First time dealing with Sean Deibert. Sean was a pleasure to deal with. Enthusiastic about Mercedes cars. Very professional. Didn't leave anything out in explaining details about my new car. Would recommend Sean to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car buying experience with Mr. Deibert. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon. – the Carlton Team

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Rate Experience "

- Elal64

We found our experience with Sean and Carlton first rate. Importantly, Sean knew his product and all aspects of the process. He and everyone we met were helpful without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2018

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for your very kind words! We are happy to know that Mr. Deibert provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset to our dealership, and we are lucky to have him as a member of our team. We appreciate your business, and thank you again. – the Carlton Team

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean Deibert is gold standard of genuine sales person."

- addai262

I don’t usually write reviews, but I had to write one for Carlton Mercedes of Greenville, I recently needed a replaced my wrecked 2012 C300 and found myself at Carlton Mercedes. My salesman was Sean, I have never had such a pleasant car buying experience, it was the most painless, fun (usually car buying is not) experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Sean was respectful, and genuinely cared about selling me car I desire though I did not have a stellar credit. I was there on Friday and he worked his tail off to get me 2016 C300 with Night Package same day , even before the vehicle was ready, they gave me 2018 CLA as loaner, the Manager was involve in making sure my concerns are addressed. Sean is extremely friendly and trustworthy, everyone at the place is friendly I had to take the car back in for mbrace activation, even though it took couple of hours, they gave me a loaner and wash my car once it was done. I could not have chosen a better dealership and sales person to buy a car from as Carlton Mercedes and Sean D. I have no issue recommending Sean D and Carlton Mercedes to anyone or going back to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2018

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you very much, Mr. Addai! It is great that Mr. Sean Deibert was able to provide an exceptional, hassle-free experience. We appreciate all of your kind words, and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist you in any way. – the Carlton Team

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heather and Sean Deibert"

- Joel Stoudenmire

Both Heather and Sean were excellent which is consistent with all of my prior experiences with them and Carlton Motorcars. There is not a better dealership team around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you very much, Mr. Stoudenmire! It is great that Mr. Deibert and Ms. Carlton were able to provide an exceptional, hassle-free experience. We appreciate all of your kind words, and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist you in any way. – the Carlton Team

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Buying Experience"

- benzfriend

We had a perfect buying experience purchasing my wife's new 2018 GLE 350 from Sean Deibert at Carlton Motorcars. Sean is helpful without being pushy. He really seemed to have our best interests in mind, as he was able to show us both brand new, lease returned and used vehicles, letting us decide which best suited our needs. If I have a relative or a friend looking for a new or good used car, I will send them to Sean as he will not only let them pick out what they need, but will also patiently explain each feature and how to use it. John Rosebrough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paben, David Brady

Nov 22, 2017

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for your very kind review! It is wonderful to hear that Mr. Deibert was able to help you have a hassle-free car shopping experience. We value our customer's opinions, and really appreciate when they take the time to let us know how we are doing. We are thankful for the opportunity to assist you in your automotive needs. If there is anything we can do to further help you now or in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. - the Carlton Team

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new 2017 Mercedes 300E!"

- Cookiebelle

I dealt with three people when recently purchasing my new car. Sean Dieberr was the first person I met when I pulled onto the lot. He was extremely helpful and not the least bit pushy, which I really appreciated! He was the reason I came back the next week. That time I was not just looking, but interested in buying, and I dealt with Pablo Goycochea. He was also extremely helpful and knowledgeable in finding me the car I wanted. After going through Carlton's inventory and all other available inventory, we could not find one. The 2017 models were just beginning to come out, and that is what I wanted. With the help of Brian, they contacted Germany and found one for me. It wasn't even built yet, but on the list to be done. They reserved it for me and kept me up to date on its progress, even when it left the assembly line. They called me on August 24,and told me she was done, that it was her birthday. They even showed me how to track the progress of the cargo ship from Germany to Georgia! They were extremely caring and concerned and not the least bit condescending ( to a woman), Best buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Goycochea , Brian lee

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most fabulous experience!"

- Mercyowner

This is my second purchase experience at Carlton Motorcars and I will continue to do business here. My husband and I dealt with Sean Deibert both times and he is phenomenal! In addition, everyone I've ever had contact with at this dealership, from the service department to the sales representatives whom I wasn't currently dealing with, have been nothing short of kind and accommodating. The icing on the cake (besides the beautiful roses that are presented each time I walk through the door) is the attention given by Mr Carlton himself. I will definitely be back from this point forward any time I am on a Mercedes finding mission!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,165

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$65,252

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$47,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$48,410

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$39,675

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,245

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,875