Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Salem.
Sean Salem
Sean Salem at Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg
Refer Me
4.9

Sean Salem

Sales and Leasing Extraordinaire

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Sean Salem

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with and fast. Sean was not pushy in..."

- timwaldron

Very easy to deal with and fast. Sean was not pushy in anyway and they were able to fix a small scratch before we picked up vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was awesome to work with. Best salesman you could..."

- moe.ron1

Sean was awesome to work with. Best salesman you could ever ask for. He helped us with every step of the way. We would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice, through, knowledgeable on vehicles, if you..."

- gchekovsky

Very nice, through, knowledgeable on vehicles, if you want n upgrade or trade in go see Sean & Carlos best prices around!! Saved us big on interest rates as well Easy to talk too, very pleasant experience here compared to competitors ....... a yes all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Silvera , carlos

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time is more valuable than anything - If you value your..."

- andy

Time is more valuable than anything - If you value your time work with John Lane and Sean Salem and you'll be happy. They worked with me remotely, were responsive and proactive in getting what I wanted, where I wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lane

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with here was professional and..."

- JULIE.BISSELL

Everyone we worked with here was professional and courteous. No pressure sales is always a nice thing to experience. The show room is nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Lahood, Geno Neagle, Carlos Silvera

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with a fabulous young man,..."

- Mickey

I had the pleasure of working with a fabulous young man, Sean Salem. Smart, professional, friendly and helpful. He helped me so much with purchasing my car and explaining every aspect of the process. He is definitely an asset to this awesome dealership. The entire team is great....from service to administrative. I will always purchase my cars from Colonial West!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Likeable and helpful !"

- nanaaudino

From the moment I walked in someone was there to greet me and immediately prepared the vehicle I was interested in. I took a leisurely drive and knew this was the vehicle for me. A great trade in price for my car. All my questions and requests were graciously answered. I never felt rushed. Due to my work schedule my car was delivered to me at my home and my old car driven away. Looking forward to their assistance in the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help in purchasing my vehicle / definite asset to..."

- Nimble

Great help in purchasing my vehicle / definite asset to the dealership- will come back and recommend as top notch . Great selection and superior service department as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle, Edison DaCosta, Christopher Taylor, Eric Perez, Dan Hulette

Jan 21, 2020

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg responded

Thanks so much for sharing this great review for our sales team! We hope you continue to come to Colonial West Chevrolet for all your auto needs.. Sincerely, Jeff Chandler General Manager jchandler@colonialwestchevrolet.com

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was awesome"

- Kevsanford12

Ultimately we decided to purchase through Colonial because of Sean. He was a very likable and relatable kid, and was sincere and honest. He worked with us to get us the best deal out of three Chevrolet dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2019

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! It's fantastic to hear that Sean provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Colonial West Chevrolet! Jeff Chandler General Manager jchandler@colonialwestchevrolet.com

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful, great experience"

- Derek O

Sean at Colonial West was very helpful in getting me the car that I needed. Excellent service and made the whole experience easy! They really take care of their customers and treat them right. You can’t go wrong getting your car at colonial west!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,566

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,566

used 1963 Oldsmobile 98 car, priced at $25,999

1963 Oldsmobile 98

$25,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,689

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,689

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,894

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,894

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,008

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,008

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,833

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,833