Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sebastian Arevalo.
Sebastian Arevalo
Sebastian Arevalo at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Sebastian Arevalo

Sales Person

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Sebastian Arevalo

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a used Ford , but all the places I had..."

- Sara36

I was looking for a used Ford , but all the places I had previously consulted were selling them at higher prices, but I came here and was able to get one at a more reasonable price. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rowland Balacy, Victor Barajas

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sebastian was extremely helpful. He went above and..."

- callie

Sebastian was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to help to find the right vehicle and match our prices. The financing was super easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sebastian was super helpful, he was able to answer all my..."

- Erika Santiago

Sebastian was super helpful, he was able to answer all my questions, and got me an awesome deal that I couldn’t let go !!! He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

On behalf us all of us at Golf Mill Ford, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Sebastian.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good atmosphere the service was great and Sebastian..."

- Berto

Very good atmosphere the service was great and Sebastian Arevalo give us a excellent deal on a new 2020 Escape SE AWD Thank you..............have a wonderful 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kreatsoulas

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Sebastian did a really great job in helping us get the..."

- Paolabarrera225

Sebastian did a really great job in helping us get the car we wanted. He gave us a great deal! Made sure we left satisfied and accomplished. Definitely recommend speaking to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Sebastián fue muy amable. Fuimos a comprar una Raptor...."

- eribertogarcia1991

Sebastián fue muy amable. Fuimos a comprar una Raptor. Sebastián se ocupó de conseguirnos exactamente lo que buscábamos. Trabajo con nosotros para conseguir un pago que estaba en nuestro alcance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and excellent knowledge. Definitely would..."

- jrmozal

Great service and excellent knowledge. Definitely would recommend buying from him. Any car needs and this is your guy. Plus you can’t beat a Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Car Purchase "

- Thisisjosh18

Negotiated for a bit but overall a good buying experience. Sebastian was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this Ford store to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre owned Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good experience."

- augiemosco

Sabastian Arevalo developed a great rapport with us on meeting. We wanted a new vehicle but are on a strict budget. He suggested a new 2019 Eco Sport. We found one we liked and negotiated a good price for our budget. I'm 70 years old and was very apprehensive about all the new computer gadgets on board but Sabastian took the time to show me how everything worked and made sure I was comfortable with the technology. He continued to detail more of the new technology as I test drove the vehicle. On returning, We went to see Mike Nalivayko in Finance. Within 35 mins. we were driving away in our new Ford. Two days later they both followed up with phone calls to make sure everything was fine. I will certainly return to these to young men for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nalivayko

Jan 29, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello Augiemosco, Thank you very much for your feedbacks & reviewing our sales team with your overall experienced, we look forward on assisting you in your needs after your purchased, please keep in touch with your sales person if you have any other questions now or later on down the road, we surely appreciate your family & friends referrals in the coming future...

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- daisy.c.tello

I recently leased a 2020 Ford Explorer and I am more than satisfied with my experience at Golf Mill Ford. My dad brought me here since he had gotten a Ford F-150 almost 2 years ago with Sebastian. Initially Erik welcomed us when we got there and he was the one showing us around, literally digging out cars out of the snow to show us, (we had gotten there once the storm had started). We were able to test drive and actually put them to the test with all the heavy snow accumulating so that was pretty fun. In the end, I came in with the intention of purchasing an Edge but came out with a new 2020 Explorer and I'm in love with it. I will definitely be recommending friends and family to Erik and Sebastian for their car needs. They will go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Mendoza

Jan 29, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello Daisy, Thank you very much for your feedbacks & reviewing our sales team with your overall experienced, we look forward on assisting you in your needs after your purchased, please keep in touch with your sales person if you have any other questions now or later on down the road, we surely appreciate your family & friends referrals in the coming future...

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635