Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sheikh Ulhaq.
Sheikh Ulhaq
Sheikh  Ulhaq at South Bay Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Sheikh Ulhaq

Product Specialist

South Bay Hyundai

20433 Hawthorne Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

130 Reviews of Sheikh Ulhaq

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fist Hyundai, car is great! Service was..."

- sdsmith@lawa.org Verified Customer

This is our fist Hyundai, car is great! Service was great, Sheek helped us. Thank you very much! I have a 7 year warrenty so will see how the service department is once I need it. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to servicing your vehicle!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't where to begin! This was one of the most..."

- saamah.daman Verified Customer

I don't where to begin! This was one of the most enjoyable experience I have ever did purchasing. Thanks to Sheek and the team who made this whole experience flawless and satisfying. Sheek was on top of the game in simplify the process and pricing. Sheek was there step by step answering all the questions with joy. If you ever want to purchase a car but scared of the unknown in terms of engine, model, etc, South Bay Hyundai is one of the places you should stop by to educate yourself and try their luxurious service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim/Jomma’h

Mar 02, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Wow! That's what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing your experience with SHeek and the South Bay Hyundai team! We hope to see you again soon!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was helpful and courteous...."

- prueter1 Verified Customer

Great experience. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Sheikh was extremely knowledgeable about the product. This is our third lease through South Bay Hyundai. Will definitely return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Butler

Feb 09, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for your continued business with us at South Bay Hyundai. We appreciate your positive feedback of Sheikh and the team and look forward to your next visit with us.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sheikh Ulhag was amazing. Wasn't pushy and helped me get..."

- eleanorpate90 Verified Customer

Sheikh Ulhag was amazing. Wasn't pushy and helped me get eactly what I wanted. More salesmen need to be like him. One of the best caring experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Sheikh! We're lucky to have him on the South Bay Hyundai team and we're so glad he could help you get exactly what you wanted!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start to the end Sheikh My sales Representative..."

- missegyptbeauty Verified Customer

From the start to the end Sheikh My sales Representative was very professional, patient , and friendly and so was Jim in the finance dept. Thank you and to anyone reading my review stop by South Bay Hyundai you won't be disappointed ! Sincerely, Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Butler

Feb 03, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Sarah! We're glad you had a great experience with Sheikh and Jim and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care! - The South Bay Hyundai Team

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sheikh made purchasing a new vehicle effortless and..."

- johnhz2 Verified Customer

Sheikh made purchasing a new vehicle effortless and smooth. I felt very comfortable during the whole process and did not feel pressured at any time. His explanations about the new vehicle were clear and he answered all my questions satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Johnson

Jan 29, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

We are honored to receive your support, John. Thank you! - South Bay Hyundai Team

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sheikh went to extra effort to find the exact build we..."

- llyrical Verified Customer

Sheikh went to extra effort to find the exact build we had been looking for. His briefing on the car’s features and functions before we drove away was the best I’ve ever experienced, and I’ve been buying new cars for 40 years. Testing and buying a car during the pandemic presents some real challenges, but South Bay Hyundai did a good job of managing those challenges. Overall, it was a very pleasant and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Butler

Jan 28, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to head SHeikh could find you exactly what you were looking for and we could make the whole experience easy for you. Thanks for choosing South Bay Hyundai!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth transaction that started with a phone..."

- Dale Verified Customer

Very smooth transaction that started with a phone conversation with Alejandra. Salesman Sheik was courteous and very pleasant to work with. Great purchase experience. Superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra

Jan 22, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for your confidence in South Bay Hyundai, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and..."

- linda77 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and professional, and the COVID safety precautions that the dealership took were excellent and made me very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pin

Jan 20, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're so glad we could make you feel comfortable on your visit to South Bay Hyundai. See you next time!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No long waits and shenanigans during price negotiations...."

- savemeastro Verified Customer

No long waits and shenanigans during price negotiations. Clean transaction and overall a pleasant experience. I would certainly reconsider this dealership for future purchase and look forward to having my car examined at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

We are honored to receive your support and we look forward to your continued business! - South Bay Hyundai Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,850

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,850

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,994

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$13,994

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $34,500

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$34,500

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,550

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $34,997

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$34,997

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,500

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,500