Simon Perez
Simon Perez at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Simon Perez

Finance Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.8
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

4.8

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Simon Perez

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had one of the best experiences buying a vehicle from Currie Motors and Cornelius Murray! He was such a pleasure to work with and made the process very quick and easy. I drove out of state to look at a s More

by baileekelley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius Murray

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my first car from Cornelius Murray at Currie Motors, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service I received. Throughout the entire process, Co More

by mirandasiemsen1222
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First visit, excellent service. Enjoying my new truck. Would highly recommend to a friend or family. More

by GardenGirl64
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius Murray, Mario Yasin

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Currie Ford and Cornelius as a salesman. They were happy to accommodate our search and helped us find the right care. Definitely plan on using them again. More

by Jamie H.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is in a nice location with great service. Everyone was welcoming and had great selections. More

by Dobro455
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Jalen Reed

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Juan Leon, knowledgeable and easy to work with, my second time time trading my car and both times I walked out feeling like I got a great deal and car. More

by lettyfernandez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Jason Latif , Juan Leon

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was incredibly helpful in the process of trading in my vehicle and purchasing a new one. He explained everything extremely well! I would recommend Jonathan and this dealership for any future vehicle More

by Bsshearts10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Yasin , Jonathon Mirabel

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time you walk in until your leaving with your new/used car, truck or SUV Currie Motors makes me feel very comfortable. The dealership is very clean, the staff is second to none when it comes to More

by Edward Sonne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by to ask about and look at specific options on an F150. During the conversation, we started discussing new vs. used. I described the features I was looking for. Soon, Jalen commented, "I thin More

by Silver Eagle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and no hassle. From Keisha via internet/text, my salesman Jon Mirabel, his manager Jeff O'Brian, Mario Yasin for accessories and Simon Perez on the finances, I had More

by arnaud.desjardins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Yasin, Keisha Booker , Jonathon Mirabel, Jeff O'Brien

1
...

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $53,004
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $61,245
2023 Ford Bronco
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,099
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,599
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive