About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Simon Wade.
Simon Wade
Simon Wade, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
4.9

Simon Wade

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Born in the UK, Simon relocated to Florida in October 2015 and joined the Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers Team in January 2016. Simon has been working in the automotive industry for over 14 years and has a wealth of experience having worked with Aston Martin, Jaguar, Triumph Motorcycles, Ford, Lincoln, Citroen and many more, in three different countries around the world .

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Simon Wade

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BusyBee

We've had a great experience overall with Land Rover Fort Myers. My salesman Rob was very patient and never gave up on our (what seemed like) and endless search for the perfect vehicle for us. Once he found it, the purchase transaction was quick and painless; no high pressure. Great communication from the moment we walked in not knowing what we wanted to leaving with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect buying experience!"

- erinc27

I already knew that the service department was great. Very professional and responsive to the customers needs. The sales department is no different. Simon was extremely knowledgeable about all the products they offer, not only what is on site, but the past models as well. Gave us an extra bit of confidence in the purchase. I would definitely recommend anyone to stop in and talk with Simon before their next vehicle purchase. Hannah does a awesome job going through the vehicle and setting everything up. Thanks for taking the stress out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin , Hannah Del Negro

Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction"

- Campy

My wife and I looked at a used vehicle and our Salesperson, (Simon), was very helpful and did not apply any pressure at all. I went back 3 days later and within 30 minutes the deal was done. The transaction was completed the next day. The paperwork process was smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

Jun 29, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Anne

Simon was very professional and personable in our dealing with him. He demonstrated a great knowledge of the cars we tested. He made the final leasing of the vehicle we chose very enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Ryan Masterson - Internet Director

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Simon Wade"

- Jody Horein

The the review ranking is 1 to 10, Simon is an 11 ! Love my new Velar!! I have a lot to learn about it, but it will be worth the effort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! - Ryan Masterson - Internet Director

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simon was quick, honest, and friendly!!"

- Andrew Barrie

On a Saturday morning, we were greeted at the door by Simon. We went in knowing which car we wanted to see and he immediately got us into it for a test drive. During the test drive he answered any and all questions about the car, but didn't just talk to us about the car. He took the time to get to know us a bit and ask us about ourselves while sharing some of his own story. Once we sat down to talk numbers he was very honest and told us that his goal was to make it quick and painless. He definitely accomplished this goal. He worked to get us a great deal and made it the fastest car buying experience we have ever had. It never felt like we were getting the run around from anyone there. They were all incredibly nice, professional, and helpful. We highly recommend Jaguar of Fort Myers and definitely recommend Simon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid, Morgan Kin

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Andrew, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly Simon. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Range HSE"

- Christine Ball-llovera

Ordered with Simon in December, he said it would be delivered first of March. We picked up the car on the 5th. Love it. I think it looks better than pictures. It was very simple and the quickest exit from a car dealership in my 40 years of buying cars. That's the way I like it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Christine, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Danny Provinzino

Morgan was so knowledgeable and efficient. She clearly is a tremendous asset to the dealer and made my purchase a 5 star rating. Simon as my sales person was also off the charts. He knew everything about the Rover I decided to purchase which led me to my purchase. No pressure sales with nothing but knowledge and abilities to explain features, advantages, and benefits. Thanks .... Danny Provinzino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Vinny Ciulla

Apr 09, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Danny, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip. "

- LHW

I found my vehicle on the online site and from my first call with Debra I was treated like family. I live about 1000 miles away and I was immediately connected with Simon Wade, who was the best person I have ever bought a car from. He was incredibly knowledgeable and never did I feel pressure from him to purchase the car. He wanted my questions answered, texted and spoke with me after hours and on his days off, and met me on his off day to ensure that my pick up was smooth and fast. First class service all around and I would travel the distance again just to deal with the professional team at Ft Myers Jag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Debra Conroy

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Wow! We certainly appreciate you driving all the way here and thank you for your business. We are glad you did not feel pressured and were treated like one of our own! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to possibly seeing you again in the future!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second AMAZING experience with this dealership!"

- Dtm31876

My first experience was so good that I had to go back again. This team is unbelievable. They go above and beyond and nail every step of the process. From the sales manager to the sales team to the finance director.. Thank you Nick, Simon, Morgan and the rest of the FT Myers Land Rover for making it such an enjoyable process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Nov 11, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are glad we were able please you once again! It's customers like you who allow the business to go that extra mile for customers! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business again. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$53,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,398

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$89,981

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,698

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$74,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,780

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$92,595

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$53,989