About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Simon Wade.
Simon Wade
Simon Wade, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
4.9

Simon Wade

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Born in the UK, Simon relocated to Florida in October 2015 and joined the Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers Team in January 2016. Simon has been working in the automotive industry for over 14 years and has a wealth of experience having worked with Aston Martin, Jaguar, Triumph Motorcycles, Ford, Lincoln, Citroen and many more, in three different countries around the world .

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Simon Wade

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service and attention to detail, second too none!"

- GW-Billmyre

We just finished our purchase of a F-Pace and the staff at Ft Myers was fantastic. We’re very attentive and knowledgeable in every dimension of the process!! They have just earned lifelong customers in us!! Simon, Scott, Morgan and Dan we are great. Refreshing to find such a great team! Thanks again to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tsadighi

This is my 3rd new Range Rover from the Ft Myers dealership. All three experiences were above my expectations. My newest purchase with Simon Wade was perfect. He was very knowledgeable and organized. Everything went smoothly and my car was delivered on the same day. He is glad to answer any questions and his response is timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the 3.5 hour drive"

- NEW AUDI A5

I drove from Indian Harbour Beach, FL (202 miles) to purchase a pre-owned Audi form Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. Nick Del Negro made trading in my car site unseen a breeze. Morgan Kin from the finance department spoke with me prior and gave me a complete run down of my finance and warranty options the day prior to me driving over. Debra Conroy was my Internet sales Rep and did a fantastic job and provided my with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Upon arriving at the dealership I was greeted by Simon wade. Simone had my new Audi cleaned to perfection and gassed up and ready to go. During our test drive, what I liked most (other thank driving my new car) he took the time to ask questions about me, not being a pushy salesman. Dan Collins handled my finance paperwork and made everything so easy, and he noticed I was a veteran and thanked me for my service. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We hope to see you soon!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY AND FORTHRIGHT"

- ED42

Simon greeted us with a smile and was very knowledgeable about the cars being sold. Never high pressure and answered questions quickly and knew where to get the answers if not at his finger tips. I had multiple options for the car I bought but felt comfortable with Simon and the dealership behind him and therefore purchased the car from him. Simon and the dealership did everything to make me a happy buyer and went the extra mile. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for the great review!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Miki

It was a pleasure working with such a knowledgable, professional, and caring team. Simon, Morgan, and Dan all went the extra mile to give us the best experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

Dec 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Miki, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Billy

Simon was great and very knowledgeable. Great customer service from start to finish and was a very smooth transaction. Love my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- momdt70

Upon arrival Simon greeted us and was very professional and friendly. He knows his product and Quickly demonstrated the vehicle we were looking for. Would highly recommend Simon and this dealership to our friends and family. Simon introduced us to Nick the manager and Bryan both very nice and professional made our car buying experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Happy

Had a great experience purchasing a Land Rover Velar. Sales person was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with, while not being overly aggressive as some dealers can be. I would highly recommend Fort Meyers/Land Rover, and Simon Wade in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reid

Oct 17, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest. Caring and wanting to take care of their customers "

- Tamara

I can only say. Thank you for making my unfortunate situation turn positive. From the moment I had engine trouble and pulled over I called the amazing service staff spoke with Albert and he had a loaner car out to me quickly. The porter stayed with me until my car was towed and I was safely in the loaner car. Brian personally called my husband that night to discuss the situation with my car and reassured him that he will do everything in his power to work with us whatever the outcome would be. the outcome wasn't good and i needed to buy a new car. Then I met Simon who helped me find my new car and what an amazing experience i had. He was very knowledgeable about the range rover brand and took me on a few test drives to explore all the options. He is extremely honest and wanted to make sure I bought the car i wanted. We actually found a new car and friend! Thank you again Brian for going out of your way to make sure I was happy with my new Range Rover and I am!!! Thank you for your outstanding service!!! Tamara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin , Albert in service.

Oct 17, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Tamara, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team members that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BusyBee

We've had a great experience overall with Land Rover Fort Myers. My salesman Rob was very patient and never gave up on our (what seemed like) and endless search for the perfect vehicle for us. Once he found it, the purchase transaction was quick and painless; no high pressure. Great communication from the moment we walked in not knowing what we wanted to leaving with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. - Ryan Masterson, Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,298

2018 Jaguar XF

$52,989

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,798

2018 Jaguar XE

$47,249

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,798

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$45,698

2018 Jaguar XE

$44,198