About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Simon Wade.
Simon Wade
Simon Wade, Product Specialist, Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
4.9

Simon Wade

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me

Born in the UK, Simon relocated to Florida in October 2015 and joined the Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers Team in January 2016. Simon has been working in the automotive industry for over 14 years and has a wealth of experience having worked with Aston Martin, Jaguar, Triumph Motorcycles, Ford, Lincoln, Citroen and many more, in three different countries around the world .

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Simon Wade

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip. "

- LHW

I found my vehicle on the online site and from my first call with Debra I was treated like family. I live about 1000 miles away and I was immediately connected with Simon Wade, who was the best person I have ever bought a car from. He was incredibly knowledgeable and never did I feel pressure from him to purchase the car. He wanted my questions answered, texted and spoke with me after hours and on his days off, and met me on his off day to ensure that my pick up was smooth and fast. First class service all around and I would travel the distance again just to deal with the professional team at Ft Myers Jag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Debra Conroy

Dec 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Wow! We certainly appreciate you driving all the way here and thank you for your business. We are glad you did not feel pressured and were treated like one of our own! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to possibly seeing you again in the future!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second AMAZING experience with this dealership!"

- Dtm31876

My first experience was so good that I had to go back again. This team is unbelievable. They go above and beyond and nail every step of the process. From the sales manager to the sales team to the finance director.. Thank you Nick, Simon, Morgan and the rest of the FT Myers Land Rover for making it such an enjoyable process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Nov 11, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are glad we were able please you once again! It's customers like you who allow the business to go that extra mile for customers! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business again. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- MrsBunday3524

I live about 2 hours from the dealership, and Ryan Masterson was nice enough to offer me someone in Sales to FaceTime with me, so I could see the vehicle I was inquiring about better, so I could decide if I wanted to make the 2 hour drive. Simon Wade promptly called me and did a great job showing me the vehicle. We literally did the whole deal over the phone. When I got to the dealership several days later, everything Simon promised me about the vehicle was very accurate. He had great product knowledge. Dan Collins was very nice to work with as well, made us feel very comfortable and at ease. I also want to give a shoutout to Brent Keller, he was great at showing me all the awesome technology on my new vehicle. He explained everything very good. Thank you to you guys for making this purchase transaction go so smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Collins , Brent Keller

Nov 06, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

We are glad we were able to make your purchase transaction go so smoothly. Thank you for driving all the way down to pick up your new vehicle. We hope you enjoy it and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Brittanysjag

Simon Wade was pleasure to work with . The best salesperson by far that I’ve ever dealt with ! He is pro yet incredibly easy going and understanding . We had a very unique sisuatatuon and he really took time with us , other dealers would have rushed us along . We will be coming back to Simon when our lease is up .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to assist you and help you fulfill your needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simon was great and easy to do business with."

- Betsy

Simon listened to us and gave us what we asked for. He was a pleasure to deal with. I had been to numerous dealers and was totally frustrated and was not enjoying the whole process. Simon listened to what I needed and was looking for and worked with us. I can honestly say it was the first time I felt like someone did what I was asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great! We are glad we were able to make your experience enjoyable. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Suvman

The people in this dealership were all awesome to work with. Simon was excellent. He showed me things I did not know about the car I test drove. If I do decide to get a land rover Simon will be my sales person. Thank you very much again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Congratulations on your new Land Rover! We wanted to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The intuitive Simon!!!"

- Papouche68

I went to the Range Rover dealer to obtain information about possibly trading in my 2015 Range Rover Sport for a new vehicle. Simon immediately approached me with a friendly welcoming smile and discussed all my options with me. His expertise led to my decision to purchase the 2017 Range Rover SVR and I couldn't be more pleased. He was never pushy just supportive of my decision which was comforting. Simon made purchasing my new Range Rover a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you for coming into our dealership and allowing us to earn your business! Congratulations on your new Range Rover! We look forward to working with you in the future.

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS IS MY 3RD CAR WITH THIS DEALERSHIP."

- Big Lucy

This is my 3rd car with this dealership. Simon Wade contact me several months ago to help me locate the perfect car. He has been extremely thoughtful and patience with me, in trying to locate the perfect car. He was very good at return calls and emails and very knowledgeable about the Range Rovers. This car is my dream car and I wanted it to be perfect. Dan Collins was also involved in helping to locate the right car for me, as he did my last car. They spent the time in to make sure the car I chose was the right one. This has been a five star experience as always, and really love the concierge treatment you receive when your car needs service. Love the car and follow up call from Simon Wade to make sure everything was good. Will be back again. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

Aug 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to hear! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again!

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, helpful and had what I wanted"

- Travelkat

I was looking for a new SUV and had visited the Lexus dealer in Naples. I really did not like the new design of the RX350, but had owned three previous versions so was looking at a fourth. We happened to have lunch while out that day and in the restaurant parking lot was a new Jaguar F Pace. It was love at first sight. Then next day we went to Fort Myers Jaguar and I test drove two models. Everyone was very nice and Simon, our sales person was very helpful and answered all my questions. We bought it that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Aug 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to hear! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow, what an experience!"

- Patricia McConnell

My husband and I have been buying Jaguars from Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers since we moved to Florida in 2004. When my husband took my XKR in for an oil change recently, he saw a used Bentley and a used Maserati on the lot. I had been talking about my desire to have a Bentley for a long time and my husband had wanted a Maserati for a long time. So, we decided to test drive them and trade one of our Jaguars in on the one we liked best. That is when we met Simon. We spent the entire morning with Simon, test driving, first the Bentley, then the Maserati. What a fun morning! You can't imagine the thrill of test driving a Bentley with a salesman with a British accent, especially one that has an encyclopediac knowledge of Bentleys. And his knowledge of Maseratis was almost as extensive. We found this all a bit amazing as he works for Jaguar! After the test drive, it was decision time, but it was also noon, so I suggested that my husband and I go to lunch and discuss which car to buy. That is when Simon (jokingly I think) said, "if you buy them both, I'm sure Nick will give you a discount." Needless to say, when we came back after lunch, we bought them both. And, Nick did give us a great deal! Morgan did a fabulous job as well arranging the financing for us. Our only concern about buying a Bentley and a Maserati was getting them serviced. But Nick and Simon assured us that Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers would take care of that as well. And the service didn't end there. Simon personally delivered the Maserati to our home in Naples, and then programmed the garage door opener in both cars for us! What more can one ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

Aug 01, 2017

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

That is great to hear! Two cars, WOW! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicles, we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$58,419

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$46,285

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,035

2018 Jaguar XF

$62,806

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$70,256

2018 Jaguar XF

$73,790

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$76,138

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$67,048