Jeff Mundell
Jeff  Mundell at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Jeff Mundell

Body Shop Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

330-369-8329 ext 171

5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Jeff Mundell

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice servicemen. Took a long time, but I know it was because of parts. My only complaint was the inside of my car was really dirty. Greasy fingerprints on the window More

by LLfowler72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Munno

Aug 02, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Thank you for taking the time complete a review. We take all feedback very seriously and use it as a tool to be better. We sincerely apologize your vehicle was returned in the condition you describe. We know that is completely unacceptable and should not have happened. No excuses. Per our recent phone conversation, we would like the opportunity to properly clean your vehicle at your convenience. Thanks also for your understanding of the current environment as it relates to parts availability. We appreciate your business and look forward to correcting the cleanliness issues your vehicle.

Aug 03, 2022

LLfowler72 responded

Hello, Thank you for your response and addressing my complaint. I greatly appreciate your offer to clean the car. I already cleaned it and everything else is great. Overall, I am very pleased with your service and just wanted to mention my issue.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best helpful and is willing to fix the issue at all cost. They really take care of you here. More

by Pamendik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership did great for us. Will continue to be a happy customer! More

by REXKING
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben Ford has treated us with much dignity and respect they are a top notch professional dealership! More

by E-ws22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to have a dent in my drivers door removed. They were very helpful in contacting the company who does this work for them . It was taken care of the very next day. Your employees were friendly and e More

by PAJON11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Thank you!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great bunch of people, customer service is job one !! Xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx More

by SKIP92555
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Body Shop did an extraordinary job of fixing my paint by blending the areas of scratches to the surrounding original paint. The paint was Ruby Red Tricoat metallic-a very difficult paint blend. More

by ACLAY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davies

Feb 16, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Aclay0, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your team is always great. Sales and service are top notch. Have bought four cars from this dealership and will be back when its time for next purchase. More

by TSCHUBERT0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been dealing with Klaben Ford for around 30 years , always friendly staff and salesperson who works to get you the best deal . Also great service !! More

by handhewnhome
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary James was very accommodating. He went out of his Gary James was very accommodating. He went out of his way to make sure that he earned my business. Mike Schmidt was also very helpful More

by darhug47
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,900
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,065
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,695
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,890
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,875
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $55,315
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive