Michael Munno
Michael Munno at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Michael Munno

Body Shop Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Michael Munno

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice servicemen. Took a long time, but I know it was because of parts. My only complaint was the inside of my car was really dirty. Greasy fingerprints on the window More

by LLfowler72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mundell

Aug 02, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Thank you for taking the time complete a review. We take all feedback very seriously and use it as a tool to be better. We sincerely apologize your vehicle was returned in the condition you describe. We know that is completely unacceptable and should not have happened. No excuses. Per our recent phone conversation, we would like the opportunity to properly clean your vehicle at your convenience. Thanks also for your understanding of the current environment as it relates to parts availability. We appreciate your business and look forward to correcting the cleanliness issues your vehicle.

Aug 03, 2022

LLfowler72 responded

Hello, Thank you for your response and addressing my complaint. I greatly appreciate your offer to clean the car. I already cleaned it and everything else is great. Overall, I am very pleased with your service and just wanted to mention my issue.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best helpful and is willing to fix the issue at all cost. They really take care of you here. More

by Pamendik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership did great for us. Will continue to be a happy customer! More

by REXKING
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben Ford has treated us with much dignity and respect they are a top notch professional dealership! More

by E-ws22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $55,315
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,890
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,160
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,900
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,065
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive