Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Stacey Shegrud
Stacey  Shegrud at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Stacey Shegrud

Service Writer

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
St. Cloud, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.9
808 Reviews
4.9

808 Reviews

Write a Review

808 Reviews of Stacey Shegrud

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dane helped me right away others helped answered..."

- SEAMUSJOEHALEY Verified Customer

Dane helped me right away others helped answered questions. I mentioned a price on a oil change Dane continue to check the website while the crew did the oil change they saw that wipers needed changing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Seamus we're happy that our team provided you with a positive experience! Your business is important to us. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the expertise of the service managers that..."

- JACKWAHMAN Verified Customer

I appreciate the expertise of the service managers that work with me. They advise me well and keep my car up to date with suggested maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Jack we're pleased to hear that our Service Team has earned your business. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was able to get me in the exact car I was looking..."

- Lori Verified Customer

Brad was able to get me in the exact car I was looking for, in a very short amount of time. On the road again. No worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein, Brad Nolden

Sep 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Lori we're happy that Brad was able to find you the exact car that you were looking for. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to wait in there waiting room and doing..."

- darroldkolbe Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to wait in there waiting room and doing business with your staff great people to work with looking forward to doing more business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Gray

Sep 07, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Darrold your kind words about our Team are appreciated. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service department with courteous and helpful..."

- ERICKWINK Verified Customer

Very good service department with courteous and helpful employees. Service was punctual and vehicle needs addressed as well as future items to watch that will need to be scheduled were clearly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Eric it's great to know that our Team took care of you during your recent visit. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very friendly knowledgeable timely helpful. Not..."

- Jim Verified Customer

Always very friendly knowledgeable timely helpful. Not just one person but every one; have had different service people all the time and the work is done on time , and every thing work great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Jim we're pleased to hear that our entire Service Team is always friendly,knowledgeable and helpful. Your business is important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,cooperative, and very good at informing me about..."

- EVERETT085 Verified Customer

Friendly,cooperative, and very good at informing me about the condition of my car. I am totally satisfied with the work the cooperation the price I pay for the work being done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen, Corey Jansky

Aug 13, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Everett thank you for sharing about your recent visit. Your kind words about our Team mean so much to us. We're happy that you are totally satisfied with the quality of the work done on your vehicle, and the pricing. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a friendly team that does a great job every time!..."

- STACEYKOEHLER Verified Customer

Always a friendly team that does a great job every time! I drive from the cities to bring my car to this location. It’s nice to have a team looking out for you and what actually needs to get done to maintain it. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen

Aug 12, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Stacey we are so happy to hear that our Service Team has earned your business. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda.

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, curtious, and extremely helpful.That pretty..."

- Just Bob Verified Customer

Friendly, curtious, and extremely helpful. That pretty much covers everything I would like to say. I'm not sure what another ten words will do?8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you Bob for taking time to write this 5 star review. Your business is important to us. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean , the people who waited on us were knowing..."

- waynemeyer68@gmail.com Verified Customer

Very clean , the people who waited on us were knowing what they were doing and concerns we had were answered promptly by professional people would recommend Luther Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen, Mark Hieb, Jimmy Gray , The nice looking part time worker at the front door

Jul 26, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Wayne your kind words about our Team mean alot to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 808 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $45,405
2021 Honda Passport
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,997
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,980
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,997
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive