Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stacey Shegrud.
Stacey Shegrud
Stacey  Shegrud at Luther St. Cloud Honda
5.0

Stacey Shegrud

Service Writer

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
St. Cloud, MN 56387

Contact Me
Call
Email

436 Reviews of Stacey Shegrud

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with"

- mcleoddaniel0303 Verified Customer

Scott Harris my salesman seemed to have gone above and beyond what was asked of him. The vehicle we picked up is great so far and will recommend friends and family to go to Luther in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harris

Nov 15, 2019

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words about Scott. It's great to hear that you are happy with your new Honda.! We are grateful for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place!"

- Tylershaugen Verified Customer

Always have a great experience! Never have to wait long. Always get right in. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Been coming here since they opened and never had a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Tyler it's nice to hear that you always have a great experience! We appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for taking time to write this 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Greased up my windshield"

- nate Verified Customer

I came in for an airbag recall. Fast service, was in and out with one short hiccup; I was asked if I wanted to do extra service on parts I already replaced recently. The man who talked to me was very nice and seemed to be trying to do the best job possible by offering to do more work on my car that needed to be done according to the mechanic who inspected my car while doing the airbag change. The problem is is that my fluids that the mechanic was claiming to be bad had recently been changed. My transmission fluid specifically had been entirely flushed, along with having a new transmission filter put in. The mechanic said the fluid was dirty, but it was the exact same color as the OEM fluid I originally flushed it with. Another weird thing I noticed was that my windshield gained some smudges. My windshield already had a couple smudge marks from myself before I went into the dealer, I'll admit, but it had a lot more rub marks on it after I got it back from the mechanic, which seemed a little disappointing. Besides all of this, I ultimately wasn't forced into doing anything to my car and my windshield was already not perfectly clean. I just wanted to give my experience and would suggest not to 100% trust the diagnostics done on your vehicle when it's from Luther Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Nate thank you for your feedback. Customer satisfaction is very important to us.Your business means alot to us. We appreciate your time to write this positive review.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luther friendly"

- REEVES3510 Verified Customer

My last 3 vehicles were purchased at this dealership and my experience with the employees have always been more than positive because of the friendly atmosphere put forward by the employees. Everyone who I have had contact with, regardless of reason for being there, has been great 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen, Corey Jansky, Casey Van Dorn, Sue Theisen, Mark Hieb , The young lady that was a service cashier and now is a receptionist!

Nov 13, 2019

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty. We are happy that our Team has provided a positive and friendly atmosphere. Your business is important to us. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, timely and friendly."

- CORINA Verified Customer

The customer service was outstanding and has been every single time I have gone there. The service center seems to care about customer comfort as much as satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fox

Nov 13, 2019

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Corina we appreciate your loyalty. Your kind words about our Service Center are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your business.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change tire rotation "

- mbvenske Verified Customer

very Quick, very friendly, very helpful staff. Kept me in the know with everything going on. No surprises at the end of the day. Will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen

Nov 12, 2019

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to hear that you had a positive experience. Your kind words about our Team are greatly appreciated. Your business is important to us. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service, as always"

- samdandy Verified Customer

Stacey is an excellent service rep. Very sweet, down to earth and accommodating. All of the services needed were done well and efficiently. I live in Alexandria and I make the hour trip to get the service Rhonda needs because I know it will be done right and my experience will always be great! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to hear that you trust us to take care of Rhonda! Your business means alot to us.Stacey is an asset to our Service Center your kind words are greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you and Rhonda again!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much!"

- melboeckmann Verified Customer

Very pleased with every step of the service visit, from scheduling the appointment, to arriving at the service desk and the quality of work performed on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Mel thank you for your kind words about our Team. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best , efficient , friendly and reliable affordable service!"

- STPHCHAPEL Verified Customer

I purchased my Vehicle from Nissan 1 yr ago , because of terrible customer service (at Nissan) I went to Honda for regular maintenance etc. Honda has been wonderful with putting my mind at ease with my squeaky brakes , tires and vibration on my vehicle.. my next vehicle will be a Honda from Waite Park! Best costumer service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schmeling , Madeline

Nov 11, 2019

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We are so happy to hear that our Service Center has been wonderful to work with! Thank you for your business. When you decide you're ready for your new Honda, we'll be here to help you with that! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful mechanics"

- Derrick Verified Customer

I had problem with my ignition switch and could not understand how this could be the case, since my car was still starting. It would start, but then die immediately. When I asked for an explanation, Dane helped me to understand how the switch is connected to and powers other electrical systems in the vehicle. I always appreciate knowing how things work and why they need to be replaced or repaired rather than just relying on someone's word. I was very impressed with his willingness to teach me something I hadn't known before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen, Casey Van Dorn

Nov 08, 2019

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Derrick thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We are happy that Dane was able to communicate what needed to be done to repair you vehicle. Your business is important to us. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $40,755

2019 Honda Odyssey

$40,755

2019 Honda Passport

$44,725