Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Staphen Mason.
Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Staphen Mason

Nissan Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

258 Reviews of Staphen Mason

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staphen and Collin went above and beyond to ensure I got..."

- TalanaH.STL

Staphen and Collin went above and beyond to ensure I got the car model and color I wanted! They both responded to my questions in a timely matter. I can tell with every conversation that Collin and Staphen are amazing people. They assisted with restoring my decision make my 2nd purchase with Suntrup. Staphen assisted with my 1st purchase 5 years ago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Costello , Paul

May 06, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Collin and Staphen were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagon: Service..."

- luaderssheri

Great experience at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagon: Service advisor, David Riemer was friendly and professional, and explained what the problem might be and let me know promptly. Diana Suntrup was very helpful, keep me up to date on what was happening and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Riemer

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will never go anywhere else to buy my car and only from..."

- Gingeryoungman64

Will never go anywhere else to buy my car and only from Staphen Mason best salesman ever and I will be sending all of my friends to him as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Was able to work out a great deal for..."

- Jjayluv12

Excellent service. Was able to work out a great deal for my current vehicle as well. Very knowledgeable about the cars that he sells. The overall dealership is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mister Mason did an excellent job with helping me..."

- dariaawlkr

Mister Mason did an excellent job with helping me purchase my new car. He withstood my price rage. It was a process, but we got through it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience leasing my first Rogue from..."

- monarchlinda

I had such a great experience leasing my first Rogue from Staphen Mason that I recently leased my third Rogue from him. He considers what you are looking for, explains all the features of the vehicle, and actually considers what is best for the customer. He is a great customer service individual; always professional, pleasant, hard working and knowledgeable. Whenever I am in the dealership for servicing on the Rogue, he always makes a point of speaking to me and my husband. He makes himself available to answer any questions anytime...not just while you are signing paperwork for a new vehicle. An amazing and outstanding Sales Person!! As long as Stephan Mason is at Suntrup, I will continue to come back. I trust what he tells me and he always follows up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Ryan Thoele

Apr 05, 2021

monarchlinda responded

We continue to visit Suntrup Nissan for services on our leased Rogue. We love our new vehicle and appreciate the assistance provided by our salesman, Stephan Mason, as he is the best sales person we have ever dealt with anywhere. The Service Team is great too, except it's often very difficult to schedule an appointment due to bookings. I suppose that is because of the good service. Thank you Suntrup and thank you Stephan!

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service from Staphen was great. Everytime I come to the..."

- Bchantel201

Service from Staphen was great. Everytime I come to the dealership he always points me into the right direction to help with my needs. Will refer him to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a great deal and a great car at Suntrup, thank you..."

- Okie dokie

I got a great deal and a great car at Suntrup, thank you Staphen Mason for all your help. I really love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephan Mason was a great salesman! He explained the..."

- Beefy

Stephan Mason was a great salesman! He explained the vehicle features and got me a really good deal!! I would recommend him to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"When I walked into tge dealership, Steve helped me find..."

- Lauryn Bobby

When I walked into tge dealership, Steve helped me find the right car and model I wanted. His excellent attutude and experience made me feel welcome. He is a great employee and I recommended him to all my friends and other customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results