Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Staphen Mason.
Staphen Mason
Staphen Mason at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Staphen Mason

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

235 Reviews of Staphen Mason

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mason was amazing. I told him what type of vehicle I..."

- 01chels

Mr. Mason was amazing. I told him what type of vehicle I was looking for and my price range. Go see Staphen and he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

01chels - We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! I will make sure to share these words with staphens manager!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staphen is the best. After buying several cars from him..."

- Nicole R.

Staphen is the best. After buying several cars from him myself I brought in a friend and he was able to drive off a happy customer. I can not imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Jul 14, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the kinda review Nicole! We are so happy you are part of our car family.

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 5th new Suntrup Nissan"

- MK Oakville MO

Best experience yet and it was my 5th since 2007. I recommend Staphen Mason.....professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted while staying within my budget. My new Armada was immaculate and the price was actually under what I expected!! Mike Kistner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz , Steve Toppins

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Hi Mike! Thanks so much for the great review and your repeat business! We really appreciate it.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mason words can not Express the satisfaction of..."

- Aprilrucker01

Mr. Mason words can not Express the satisfaction of your work.. you work and work and never gave up on me.. We have alot of no's and 1 almost and then finally a Yes.... TY..... A.R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Staphen has great work ethic and he is always taking care of his customers. Thanks for the 5 star review and please and us know if you need anything in the future!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe, Staphen, Adela, and staff are always friendly and..."

- hai157le

Joe, Staphen, Adela, and staff are always friendly and knowledgeable! Thanks for my 2nd purchase. Definitely will be back for my third! Thanks for the followup Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Joe Dawidouski

Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again for your next purchase! Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was quick and easy. We started the process..."

- Brittney

Our experience was quick and easy. We started the process via phone. Made a deal over text message therefore eliminating the need to sit in the dealership for hours. Stephan was really nice and straight forward. We appreciate the easy and simplicity of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

May 21, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Brittney- Thank you so much for the nice review! We are so glad Stephan and Adela gave you the VIP experience. Congrats on the new car :)

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a repeat customer at Suntrup Nissan. My last purchase..."

- Bbollinger

I’m a repeat customer at Suntrup Nissan. My last purchase was 10 years ago, buying a 2010 Altima. Recently I bought a 2020 Murano. Staphen Mason made the purchase smooth and pressure free. Staphen found the car that matched my checklist. He made the process hassle free. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

May 19, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Wow! Thank you for your repeat business! Glad the process was hassle free and easy.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staphen and Adela did an awesome job working on my sale..."

- CBrown

Staphen and Adela did an awesome job working on my sale and financing! This is our second time working with them. They do not disappoint! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Feb 17, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business & thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about our dealership and staff!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. Will recommend to friends to buy cars. Got..."

- Patega

Very friendly. Will recommend to friends to buy cars. Got a good price on car and got good deal on new car 🤠👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski, Aaron Paton, Michael Krausz, Hunter Reiff

Feb 11, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are grateful for your 5-star rating! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us.

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Nissan and once again Staphen took..."

- Lacou8

Great experience with Nissan and once again Staphen took great care of me and my family when I was ready to lease a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Jan 23, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535